Thread: I love this kind APT but the price???

Default I love this kind APT but the price???

Hai yo...so nice but $$$$

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...ngi-rise-condo

for a 99LH kinda XXX

well, you won't need to renovate. moreover, you can grow chiku trees in your patio

BUT, there isn't any amenities nearby at all......

It's "near Simei MRT, Eastpoint Mall, Expo, Changi Biz Park & upcoming SUTD"...

Quote Originally Posted by anythingwhatever
    It's "near Simei MRT, Eastpoint Mall, Expo, Changi Biz Park & upcoming SUTD"...
    NEAR?! Ok, i understand distance is all relative but if i can't walk to a kopi-shop to get food within 10mins, it ain't near.

i say it is NEAR the highway, NEAR a petrol station, NEAR SIA training centre, NEAR to a major MRT construction site.

NEAR?! Ok, i understand distance is all relative but if i can't walk to a kopi-shop to get food within 10mins, it ain't near.

i say it is NEAR the highway, NEAR a petrol station, NEAR SIA training centre, NEAR to a major MRT construction site.
    not for getting near ikea courts giant...

which agent NEBER lie

not for getting near ikea courts giant...

which agent NEBER lie
    Perhaps the agent meant "near if you drive"...
    (N/B: 1-minute drive equivalent to 10-minute walk)

for a 99LH kinda XXX
    Looks familiar... haha.

Quote Originally Posted by anythingwhatever
    Perhaps the agent meant "near if you drive"...
    (N/B: 1-minute drive equivalent to 10-minute walk)
    some NEAR - you need to take a private jet.

1.5mil pls go buy river valley instead

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    1.5mil pls go buy river valley instead
    to some, it's the BRAGGING rights that matter!

"I bought this lousy location, zero potential, most likely firesale condo at river valley price!!! WHY? bcos I can!!! "

Quote Originally Posted by House
    some NEAR - you need to take a private jet.
    Everywhere in Singapore is near to everything.
    No wonder everywhere is doing so well!

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    Looks familiar... haha.
    yup i also say...talk is CHEAP...so much CHEAPER that putting your SIGNATURE above a DOTTED line...ha ha ha ha...and.....HA

Quote Originally Posted by House
    to some, it's the BRAGGING rights that matter!

"I bought this lousy location, zero potential, most likely firesale condo at river valley price!!! WHY? bcos I can!!! "
    1.5 Mil sing dollar..convert RINGGIT 3 MILLION plus...can BUY a BUILDING in BOLEH land....can BRAG till the COWS(Pun INTENDED) come home...

Good for big family with 8 people or more that requires 4 Bedrooms?
    Say you have a family of 4 & need only 2 bedrooms and can pay $1.5m, would you buy this which is in middle of no-where or you buy some centrally located convenient place?
    Isn't this the reason why MMs are so popular nowsadays?

for a 99LH kinda XXX

1.5 Mil sing dollar..convert RINGGIT 3 MILLION plus...can BUY a BUILDING in BOLEH land....can BRAG till the COWS(Pun INTENDED) come home...
    like dat where got bragging rights big building leh.

must be small small house super ulu location then can brag mah