Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Straits Times Singapore News flash

KTKW is offline Associate in Huttons Asia

Default Straits Times Singapore News flash

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking...ry_812588.html

I think its telling us that buying central region property, especially where those values have fallen would be better than buying inflated prices of Mass market homes?

Yes I am an agent.

up to you..

there is always a value for property in CCR ..
    I took the road less traveled by, and that has made all the difference.” - Robert Frost quotes (American poet, 1874-1963)

Quote Originally Posted by KTKW

I think its telling us that buying central region property, especially where those values have fallen would be better than buying inflated prices of Mass market homes?
    which CCR property are your marketing?

Quote Originally Posted by Poloclub
    which CCR property are your marketing?

Not pushing for any development.

But being from Huttons, I can market any project that has appointed Huttons as the marketing agency.

I am just trying to figure out if its a good time to buy CCR developments now that we are seeing small signs of dis stress. Not to mention that our property prices are a far cry compared to HK. And for people who says that its not possible for SG properties to reach 10,000 psf, the MARQ is already more than halfway there.

Any comments?

Yes I am an agent.

Not pushing for any development.

But being from Huttons, I can market any project that has appointed Huttons as the marketing agency.

I am just trying to figure out if its a good time to buy CCR developments now that we are seeing small signs of dis stress. Not to mention that our property prices are a far cry compared to HK. And for people who says that its not possible for SG properties to reach 10,000 psf, the MARQ is already more than halfway there.

Any comments?