Page 14 of 50 FirstFirst ... 49101112131415161718192429343944 ... LastLast

Thread: ECO at Bedok South near Tanah Merah MRT (FEO)

I always support growth... its those youngsters who kpkbef

well unless they want to go back to kampong par go lee days... better learn to milk the opportunity n growth. Kpkb wats the pt.

Anyone know the transacted psf for Eco ?

Thought it's not launched yet? Still gathering cheques?

Anyone know if this proj is MSCP or basement cp?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Anyone know if this proj is MSCP or basement cp?
    its MSCP.. heard condo starts on the 5th floor.

Quote Originally Posted by pineapple
    its MSCP.. heard condo starts on the 5th floor.
    Thanks bro. FEO have done it again. Don't tell me townhouse also on 5th floor???? :P

Town house on hill top due to hight limit. So build townhouse sell u more ex.... Huat. Ah FEO.

Cant say much abt owners.

Town house on hill top due to hight limit. So build townhouse sell u more ex.... Huat. Ah FEO.

Yeap. This project if you realised FEO actually used about 1/3 of the land space to build 36 Townhouses and to think I thought I thought Archi was bad.

Wondering if all other units start on 5th floor or only certain block only?

Yeap. This project if you realised FEO actually used about 1/3 of the land space to build 36 Townhouses and to think I thought I thought Archi was bad.

Wondering if all other units start on 5th floor or only certain block only?
    After the MM restriction, Fragrance/World Class Land will probably start MSCP project liao to cut cost

That will make Optima and Casa Merah really attractive but maybe Fragrance and WCL plot not subjected to new rules?

I bet they are fast enough to beat the Nov 4 deadline.

actually NY Wall street is not so happening, only commercial buildings... Far from downtown manhattan. Even hotel rates there are lower than average... The more hype residental districts are Greenwich, Soho etc

The thought of our OCR pricing is so close to NY Wall street is indeed worrying.

https://donna-meyer.squarespace.com/55-wall-360

$1,795,000 2BR/2BA 1,681sf

works out to be SGD $1356psf

Town house on hill top? Are you sure or just speculating?

Quote Originally Posted by auroraborealis
    actually NY Wall street is not so happening, only commercial buildings... Far from downtown manhattan. Even hotel rates there are lower than average... The more hype residental districts are Greenwich, Soho etc
    True.our shenton way also dead in the night n weekends.

Quote Originally Posted by 4wheels
    Town house on hill top? Are you sure or just speculating?

Saw the plan. Why Dont u go walk the site if u keen.

Price : $1150 - $1300 net
    launch : 21 Sept

Thanks for the update! It is within range of what is expected but 1150nett is likely to be condo low floor w PES? I think TH psf should be lower than 1150?

Is it vvip preview on 21 sept?

Just placed booking for an unit for my son.

I seriously doubt whether I am willing to pay $1300 psf for an unit, 99 LH in D16. 6 years back, I paid $600 - $700+ brand new FH condo in Meyer Rd and Amber Rd area. Anyway, there are only very few good 3 bedroom units around.

So far, FEO got 500+ cheques for the 200+ units released. Most units have cheques alr.

Went to the site, the hill is 50m height, ie 5 storey and not a small hill.

Priority :
    Staff first
    VVIP next
    VIP
    public

Thinking.....

1br starting from 640k around 1150psf ... this is so much more attractive than Parc Centros and so much cheaper than Optima MM or My Manhattan 1br or Bedok Residences

MSCP is what u get in return lol

I will salute FEO if they can still give marbles and good finishing like WFI/EuHabitat

So you are under Staff or VVVIP?

None of these

Went to the site, the hill is 50m height, ie 5 storey and not a small hill.
    Correction

15m height or 5 storey

so used to the 50m pool...LOL

and there is a 102m pool there....

1150psf does sound splendid. Never expect to be so cheap...

congrats - such comments are great fuel for the growing property bubble...

1150psf does sound splendid. Never expect to be so cheap...

after studying sales kit, and find that the landscape of this project is superb.

Laguna bro, so is the entire proj gonna be built on top of a 5 storey MSCP as speculated earlier?

Town houses will be built on the hill, which is 5 storey height. I think townhouses are basement carpark.

Tower A, B will be built on MSCP, which is 4 storey height. ie, the first floor of Tower A and B will be on the 5th floor.

I think tower H is also on the MSCP. I did not check this. As not interested

All others on the ground level. ie, u need to walk a bit to the carpark

The landscape is on the first level, second and fifth level and 16th level sky garden and pool.
    Last edited by Laguna; 07-09-12 at 00:02.

Town houses will be built on the hill, which is 5 storey height.

Tower A, B will be build on MSCP, which is 4 storey. ie, the first floor of Tower A and B will be on the 5th floor.

I think tower H is also on the MSCP.

All others on the ground level. ie, u need to walk a bit to the carpark

The landscape is on the first level, second and fifth level and 16th level sky garden and pool.
    Wow, that really is a challenging feat to design the site. I am trying to visualize. When the TH on 5 storey height, does it level with the landed houses on the hill?

Anywhere I be able to find which Tower is which? So far, only see the Suite, Condo, Loft on site plans.