Page 9 of 50 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141924293439 ... LastLast

Thread: ECO at Bedok South near Tanah Merah MRT (FEO)

Long live D16, long live FEO

I was told the theme be eco, green and GBTB sort of condo so that also means probably higher than normal maintenance for these features and more extensive landscaping cost?

I am personally not a fan of garden theme but was informed by agent that the standard 3br condo has only 46 unit, I reckon it will be pretty hot cos' of the limited supply?

any indications on townhouse?

this time the leaf different shape from euhabitat one lol

drove by the site on Sunday, saw that there is a small office setup for agent liao. Quite a few (about 5) already there providing information on this project.

KTKW is offline Associate in Huttons Asia

Default website : ecocondo.com.sg

Hi Guys, did not realised there are so many commotion down here....

Anyway, the development will likely to be opened in 3 weeks time.

And for those who need more info..

visit

ecocondo.com.sg

If you think that the website is not informative enough.. tell me..

Yes I am an agent.

so it indeed is selling during 7th month??

Quote Originally Posted by KTKW

ecocondo.com.sg

If you think that the website is not informative enough.. tell me..
    can you put up the sales kits/promo materials etc?
    the materials that are usually given to agents to promote developments.

Is this better than bedok residences in terms of location?

can you put up the sales kits/promo materials etc?
    the materials that are usually given to agents to promote developments.

I am going to put up the unit numbers (draft) and some special things about the development.

Regarding the sales kit and promo materials.. i believe you should find most of it in the website.. i guess no other website has more information.

Yes I am an agent.

Quote Originally Posted by propertychap
    Is this better than bedok residences in terms of location?
    I would prefer bedok residences as it is a mix resi..
    thats spoken from heart..

Yes I am an agent.

414 Bedok Nth Ave 2 06 to 10 119.00
    Improved 1978 $648,000.00
    416 Bedok Nth Ave 2 01 to 05 134.00
    Adjoined Flat 1978 $703,888.00
    505 Bedok Nth Ave 3 21 to 25 119.00
    Improved 1978 $642,800.00
    97 Bedok Nth Ave 4 01 to 05 120.00
    Standard 1978 $572,000.00
    118 Bedok Nth St 2 01 to 05 123.00
    Standard 1978 $570,000.00

lao kok 1978 flat is so expensive if 5y old MOP is over confirmed 7XXk

414 Bedok Nth Ave 2 06 to 10 119.00
    Improved 1978 $648,000.00
    416 Bedok Nth Ave 2 01 to 05 134.00
    Adjoined Flat 1978 $703,888.00
    505 Bedok Nth Ave 3 21 to 25 119.00
    Improved 1978 $642,800.00
    97 Bedok Nth Ave 4 01 to 05 120.00
    Standard 1978 $572,000.00
    118 Bedok Nth St 2 01 to 05 123.00
    Standard 1978 $570,000.00

lao kok 1978 flat is so expensive if 5y old MOP is over confirmed 7XXk
    beat this
    Bedok 405 11 to 15 118.00
    Improved 1980 $680,000.00 Mar 2012

and this

nowadays living room so small, the balconies really eat into living space.

food crisis coming, you should thank FEO for having big balcony to grow corn / soy bean

OPTIMA @ TANAH MERAH TANAH MERAH KECHIL AVENUE Condominium 1 1,030,000 840sqft Strata 1,227psf Aug-12

OPTIMA @ TANAH MERAH TANAH MERAH KECHIL AVENUE Condominium 1 1,035,000 840 Strata 1,233 Jul-12

guideline pricing for ECO

amazing not that much different from 8@W given one is D13 one is D16

8@WOODLEIGH WOODLEIGH CLOSE Condominium 1 1,080,000 840 Strata 1,286psf Jul-12

Looks like selling is hot .. property guru already filled with prices ... VVIP preview soon I guess

Heard it's 3 weeks from now...

Quote Originally Posted by KTKW
    I would prefer bedok residences as it is a mix resi..
    thats spoken from heart..
    Like your frank opinion and I agree it's true but if u don't drive and choose to stay in BR, I guess it's like coming home to a maddening crowd daily...

I used to think tampines area is crowded but with Bedok mall open, I reckon it's going to be as bad. Reason is simple, Bedok is the most populated town in sg and it is under served by only one mall compared to 3 in tampines.

You can include bedok point but thats like 3-5 min walk from the mrt/interchange...

If u pref somewhere quiet and drive, the options are Eco, archi, WF series for the newer proj in Bedok area. Optima is ok but it's too near the mrt tracks for my comfort. Just my

wow..the layout really no good for fengshui..

watch out for fragrance MM at tanah merah. I predict 1250 psf... or even 1300. lowest quantum 4xxk have

given their speed... probably launch xmas time

in fact taking Kovan Grandeur as reference. fragrance won the bid in May 2010 and by September project is launched and units flying off the shelves... one year later TOPed. that was for 74 units though. this plot somewhat larger I think.

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...921#post296921

properties around this area will huat big time ... LTA said ERL to join an existing MRT line (which is most likely DTL3)

Took a walk to survey Eco site this morning after bf and took some photos, saw some workers fixing up roof a/c at the showflat but it's about maybe 50% ready, still another 2-3 wks of fitting to go ... There's still gravel on the 'parking' area and saw some agents streaming in cos' got client appt for presentation at a a/c booth next to site.

To the right is the Showflat under construction, means ID and everything might take at least 2-3 weeks. From across the road, I can see that they have already moved in a few nice GBTB type of trees ready to showcase what type of plants to expect in this development.

The stairways leading to the private estate which has a pathway down straight to the MRT but doubt Eco owners will get to used it. It's more for the landed property owners to walk down to Bedok South.

huh? isn't it joining EW line from the illustration floating ard?

huh all those motor belong to who sia... can't b agents

Workers setting up the show flat lor....

Super large balcony again