Page 19 of 50 FirstFirst ... 4914151617181920212223242934394449 ... LastLast

Thread: ECO at Bedok South near Tanah Merah MRT (FEO)

Do u guys think a c3br/3br Psf will be below $1200?

the sky deck

resistance is futile, repeat the following

[IMG][/IMG]

the sky deck

resistance is futile, repeat the following

[IMG][/IMG]
    Mbs of the east!

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Mbs of the east!
    wow sky deck infinity pool ... mouth watering liao

very clever design, the town house is higher up the hill

wow sky deck infinity pool ... mouth watering liao

very clever design, the town house is higher up the hill

The 5th floor and TH level is likely to flush w the landed beside it and likely will have a walkway that make connectivity to mrt entrance a shorter walk.

ThiS project better than optima, buy buy Buy

BOYS N GALS, AUNTIES n UNCLES, PLEASE REPEAT AFTER MEEEEEEEEEEE:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HmCTNckN_oo

PLEASE REPEAT AFTER MEEEEEEEEEEE:

WO YAO MAI ECOOOO

OMG....

OMG....

WO YAO MAI ECOOOO!!!

With so much support from FEO team, U DARE NOT TO BUY???

lol lose control?

aiyo so low class marketing

the sky deck is beautiful. but a tad small for such a large development.

agree ... very small sky deck... but looks like the units immediately below the sky pool may get noise / bad fengshui

Agreed, it also mean that this particular block will be the 'premium' stacks cos' they appear to be the only one with unblock views. FEO will likely hold onto these until the last to release. The other condo block they have is not so ideal.

Still wondering why they did not bother to dig underground for basement cp, is it purely a cost issue or there is some building restrictions?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Agreed, it also mean that this particular block will be the 'premium' stacks cos' they appear to be the only one with unblock views. FEO will likely hold onto these until the last to release. The other condo block they have is not so ideal.

Still wondering why they did not bother to dig underground for basement cp, is it purely a cost issue or there is some building restrictions?

This supposed "premium block" is the 1st condo block to be launched. The other condo block half-opened for ROI with increased psf quoted already.

Sky pool on top of this tower will create human traffic in this tower. Privacy compromised. Especially the top floor units... Noisy noisy....

come on altogether now....

WO YAO MAI ECOOOO!!!

Omg, at first I thought is some china anti-jap protest.

我要买 ECO, 你给钱

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc
    This supposed "premium block" is the 1st condo block to be launched. The other condo block half-opened for ROI with increased psf quoted already.

Sky pool on top of this tower will create human traffic in this tower. Privacy compromised. Especially the top floor units... Noisy noisy....
    Ya, these two towers will be launched this Friday. I booked an unit there. The best is carpark is below....

mouth watering, when is the launch?

this Friday afternoon, but I think is VVVIP preview..not too sure whether it is open to public

Ya, these two towers will be launched this Friday. I booked an unit there. The best is carpark is below....
    wah like that you will again have more properties than YT already

The multi-storey cp act as booster to elevate the units above for the view

Heard only pple holding "Unique Q" stand good chance to get it coz prior to that still have the VIP & staff purchase....

wah, we keep buying, has anyone sold anything?

ya, but don't attract the attention of the taxman.

wah like that you will again have more properties than YT already
    No lah, my FIL and P do not give me any property, so, how can I hv more properties than YT...

All buy and keep. All start to sell only when interest rate goes up......

Hope you be able to snug a good unit for your son on Fri.

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc

I see, that's a good strategy. What's the psf for each of the 2 condo block? You mean the one wo cp will be more ex?