Page 32 of 50 FirstFirst ... 2712172227282930313233343536374247 ... LastLast

Thread: ECO at Bedok South near Tanah Merah MRT (FEO)

ECO is the 1st major project launched ater QEternity

It does not disappoint, it behaves like gold

park money la so obvious

maybe wash $$$?

park money la so obvious
    Yes.. very obvious is park money.
    Buy seaview also park money..
    Buy parc seabreeze also park money..
    Buy archiepelog also park money..
    Buy watertown also park money..

Everyone parking money..

I just want to know why they commit to 20 to 21 units (BBs) in this project instead of the others when it went on sale especially those recent launches.

Wonder how many units are sold in this F1 season to foreigners in our red dot. More Liang Teh needed?

Everyone parking money..

I just want to know why they commit to 20 to 21 units (BBs) in this project instead of the others when it went on sale especially those recent launches.
    maybe got bulk discount

Sidetrack a bit, do you guys think w eCO hitting 1250psf, it will very soon be helping FV move their remaining units.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Sidetrack a bit, do you guys think w eCO hitting 1250psf, it will very soon be helping FV move their remaining units.
    I suspect developers' sales, subsales n resales will b moving quite fast ahead. Shd b mostly speculative backed by good holding power.

IMO .. FV is mainly for self-stay and holding long term is required to see any decent return (in fact it is true for all decent size freehold properties)... ECO is meant for rental yield

It is very interesting why 8RS is moving so slowly while ECO is so hot .. D12 8RS 1br was as low as 5xxk (441sqft) and now still around 6xxk

Nowadays D16 prices are almost the same as D12, 13 and 14 ... guess the proximity to CBP, Tampines Regional Centre, IKEA, SUTD and coming two MRT lines of DTL3 and ERL manage to boost the investment appeal

Everyone parking money..

Ok lah. Wash & find a safe place to park money. Bulk discount is not a concern.

Bulk discount cannot cover bulk ABSD leh.

The showflat wasnt that crowded in the evening ... but the marketing really fierce man

So low class

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    The showflat wasnt that crowded in the evening ... but the marketing really fierce man

Omg, I tot the Chinatown stunt was bad. Pity those agents...

I want to buy ECO!!
    我要买 ECO!!

http://youtu.be/HmCTNckN_oo

YEY!!!

Actually I think vcool film works better after trying both...

3M window film claimed they can reduce heat by up to 5 degree Celsius.

I want to buy ECO!!
    我要买 ECO!!

http://youtu.be/HmCTNckN_oo

YEY!!!

IMPRESSIVE ! LIKE+++

can ask forummers question, perhaps BJ21 can answer since he is developer.

the buyer of size, the indo and prc who bought around 20+ units each, why do they have to stand in line ya?
    why must go to showroom ? cannot deal direct in FEO office ?

so that they can announce happily and loudly over the PA system units 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 SOLD!!!! for the effect

free marketing for FEO, buyer happy FEO happy, other buyers happy

of course already negotiated at FEO office la,, can save on the agent too

free marketing for FEO, buyer happy FEO happy, other buyers happy
    ya, I am happy, discount now is 9% + 1%
    so my son has saved 8% or $133,000, equivalent to around 6 years saving for a fresh grad....

For FEO project, you can nego with sales agent for free tv, fridge, washer/dryer, etc...in a pkg deal.

Quote Originally Posted by kEN9170
    For FEO project, you can nego with sales agent for free tv, fridge, washer/dryer, etc...in a pkg deal.
    For eCO, no need to nego...all come with it
    but no TV...

For eCO, no need to nego...all come with it
    but no TV...
    That's good.

so my son has saved 8% or $133,000, equivalent to around 6 years saving for a fresh grad....
    a fresh grad makes and saves more than that these days

Wow! You got a discount of 18%?

If 8% is $133k, it means your unit cost $1,662,500.00?

Is that right?

hi ya all. do we have any updates on the sales figures after the weekend?

Hi hi. yes 18% seems to the highest i have heard thus far. do you mean 18% discount is high for FEO projects?

Quote Originally Posted by Spunk

Is that right?

a fresh grad makes and saves more than that these days
    I am referring to an ave fresh grad with a general degree. Not lawyer or IB grad. And also, I refer to CASH saving.

If an ave fresh grad earns about $3,000, after CPF, tax, expenses, contribution to family, the saving rate should be around 30% thereabout.

Of course, there will be exception like PRICE.

Quote Originally Posted by Spunk

Is that right?
    There are other FEO projects offered >18% discount. So far, I know 18% is the highest for individual buyers for this project, for the first 50 buyers, but too sure about the bulk purchase, should be >18%.

The listed price for my unit is $1,670,000 thereabout, ie, $1,450 psf and the net price is $1,188 psf.