Page 44 of 50 FirstFirst ... 14192429343940414243444546474849 ... LastLast
Results 1,291 to 1,320 of 1480

Thread: ECO at Bedok South near Tanah Merah MRT (FEO)

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Hmm, less than a year ago WT was going for 1k Psf for their suites? I tot was going to b more ex than that...
    yea, during the launch. even after launch their suites were around high 5xx-6xxk.

Wow, u reminded me it's been almost a year since i place a cheque for WT's vvip launch.

Free High Tea
    this Sunday 3pm

Free High Tea
    this Sunday 3pm
    Obviously, u not suited for job as marketing for feo lol

no lah, just got this SMS
    i tot singaporean, weekend pass time with free food lor

Free High Tea
    this Sunday 3pm
    What is the motive of this gathering?
    Is it for the buyers or buyers to be?

Update potential buyers the latest bid by Keppel Land just next door?
    树大必有枯枝,人多必有白痴。
    树无皮必死无疑,人不要脸天下无敌!

Probably be some really hard selling over high tea ... Food might be hard to digest ...

OVER 520 UNITS SOLD!

Too bad FEO is not listed... Or else will huat together with FEO

why do they want to share their huat-ness with you when they can have it all by themselves.

525 units done.
    hardly any unit returned.

The mixed development at Henry Park will be launched around May or June.

103 years on freehold land. Only SOHO 1-2 bedder and suites. Price ???

525 units done.
    hardly any unit returned.

The mixed development at Henry Park will be launched around May or June.

103 years on freehold land. Only SOHO 1-2 bedder and suites. Price ???
    How different will the enbloc process be for the 103LH land? I supposed have differences but not very sure....

the buyer have to pay the lease top up to FEO lor! so they name the price..

If it is government land, is there a fixed or regulated price?
    I mean like the government can also name their price, right?

If it is government land, is there a fixed or regulated price?
    I mean like the government can also name their price, right?
    government being government, is not like a family business.

looking at past records, if on government land, government encourage enbloc sales for old buildings. so they will approve developer to buy enbloc from seller, and get them to top-up the lease based on some formulas.

but if the land belongs to a family business or some private entity, good luck.

government being government, is not like a family business.

looking at past records, if on government land, government encourage enbloc sales for old buildings. so they will approve developer to buy enbloc from seller, and get them to top-up the lease based on some formulas.

but if the land belongs to a family business or some private entity, good luck.
    Oic.....
    So there is some protocol and formula, and not like pte where they can suka suka name their price.

highest psf 1,580 last month

I was told there was an unit, top floor, done at almost $1,700psf...

Unhappy

Beware of the Aeroplane FLYING ! Sometimes 1 or 2 times aday or 3 times aweek !

Quote Originally Posted by wendytan
    Huh? Quite sure Eco not affected by planes...

Quote Originally Posted by wendytan
    the psf of the neighbouring developments seem to suggest that they've priced that factor in.

ECO- OVER 530 UNITS SOLD!

Latest News: The top bid of $791.41 psf ppr for the sale site at New Upper Changi Road (Parcel A) is 48% higher than the bidding price for eCO site. The high bidding price and 11 bidders entering the tender shows developer interest and confidence on the development of the area.

who's the winner? this is not the keppel land one right?

the psf of the neighbouring developments seem to suggest that they've priced that factor in.
    That new site which is nearer to MRT, god bless those buyers. Got to bear with the night maintenance MRT works and also day + night air craft fly pass !!

Got SMS again
    this time is BBQ at eCO

2 Nov @6pm...

but not sure what sort of food....

anyway, going for Skyfall that day, Gold Class with dinner all in

Got SMS again
    this time is BBQ at eCO

2 Nov @6pm...

but not sure what sort of food....

anyway, going for Skyfall that day, Gold Class with dinner all in
    Wow, why got so many gatherings!
    To let the would be residents bond together?

I also going to watch Skyfall on the same day but on economy class .
    You going to the one at I12 Katong?

I also going to watch Skyfall on the same day but on economy class . You going to the one at I12 Katong?
    haha, I cu at i12.....
    c whether u can spot me?
    what time is your show?

Wa getting more and more scary. So they going to sell upper changi for 1350psf is it....
    Think very soon dev until nothing new maybe going to release land for devper to built resort already...maybe resort at LCK, F&B & night market at JLD, how's that...

Wa getting more and more scary. So they going to sell upper changi for 1350psf is it....
    I was told the highest done at eCO is alr $1700.
    Kepland will engage those branded architect....I think the price will be high high....

haha, I cu at i12.....
    c whether u can spot me?
    what time is your show?
    Aiya.....me not going to I12.
    Going to Tampines.
    I guessed that you go to the one at Katong, since you live there.