Page 4 of 16 FirstFirst 12345678914 ... LastLast

Thread: Parc Centros - Punggol Central (D19, 99 years LH, Wee Hur)

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Which Parc do u think will sell better? Centros or Olympia?

I think centros will be a sell out. Many Sengkang and punngol residents who moved in from 2000-2006 are sitting on mega profits now.

Wow, u r really bullish about this proj! this proj is really highly anticipated in Punggol. I read riversails launching soon, is that in Punggol as well?

Simi is porcelain tiles?
    not entirely sure myself. heard it's homogenous tiles with a glazed finish?

agree with azeo ... will be SOLD OUT like Watertown, those who missed ATT and Watertown will submitting cheques like tomorrow never dies

Yah this will be their last chance to own a unit beside MRT + mega mall at less than 1k psf for normal units.

Chiong ah!!

OLYMPIA you can THROW AWAY into the DUSTBIN

Quantum game wise, Parc Olympia better buy @ 440k. Easily 100+k cheaper. Right beside Japanese Sch higher chance of getting tenants vs Punggol... even though not near MRT, Flora area is tested for rental (air crew etc.) plus cost efficient to share shuttle bus with the other ABCDEFGH condos...

Thumbs down

Quantum game wise, Parc Olympia better buy @ 440k. Easily 100+k cheaper. Right beside Japanese Sch higher chance of getting tenants vs Punggol... even though not near MRT, Flora area is tested for rental (air crew etc.) plus cost efficient to share shuttle bus with the other ABCDEFGH condos...
    You are So Damn Stupid.

Japanese school ?

And you think there are so many tenants are Jap or like to put their children in that Jap Sch ??

Wake up and stop sleeping !

100K CHEAPER ?

Go for HDB Flat and it will be 500K cheaper

Heard over class 95 giving out car decal this thu at 6pm? Launching that day?
    good to cheong for this car decal and goodie bag?

Yah this will be their last chance to own a unit beside MRT + mega mall at less than 1k psf for normal units.

Chiong ah!!
    Those who miss out on ATT and WT will flock here.

Near to mrt and mall, if buying for own stay is good.

Quote Originally Posted by Panerex77
    good to cheong for this car decal and goodie bag?
    How abt you go geylang and desker road and chiong ?

Quote Originally Posted by ocean80
    You are So Damn Stupid.

Japanese school ?

And you think there are so many tenants are Jap or like to put their children in that Jap Sch ??

Wake up and stop sleeping !

100K CHEAPER ?

Go for HDB Flat and it will be 500K cheaper
    Ya la you very smart la... anyone who disagrees with your rubbish opinions is stupid la. I am surprised why anyone even bother to reply to you.... oops I'm one of them... but its ok coz I am so damn stupid and birds of same feather flock together.

I know you wait for this Wee Hur condom very long time liao la... but I doubt you have the fortune to get any here.
    Last edited by carbuncle; 13-07-12 at 12:03.

Ya la you very smart la... anyone who disagrees with your rubbish opinions is stupid la. I am surprised why anyone even bother to reply to you.... oops I'm one of them... but its ok coz I am so damn stupid and birds of same feather flock together.

I know you wait for this Wee Hur condom very long time liao la... but I doubt you have the fortune to get any here.
    Nah....Those who ignore me are EITHER weak in TROLL or simply too scare... Kentingston has run away

Hey, wee hur condom i got some...BUT i can give you kotex free..You can give it to your Mum or Girl PM me for more details

Parc Centros showflat open to public on 21 Jul, 2pm (see http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore...21-launch-date)

8 days to VVIP Preview. If you have not register for VVIP Preview, you can do it at www.punggolparccentros.net/about/

Not comfortable to present a blank cheque? You can just book a time slot to visit the showflat at www.punggolparccentros.net

Thumbs down

Quote Originally Posted by aliceylt

Not comfortable to present a blank cheque? You can just book a time slot to visit the showflat at www.punggolparccentros.net

I rather waste money on Batam .

This Par Centros way OVER PRICE....

Especially 1 / 2 Bedder !

Big Balcony for PENTHOUSE unit !

What a big waste of space !

Parc Centros I think.

Watertown and A Treasure Trove all sold out?

What's planned for that empty piece of land next to the MRT? The mega mall?

Punggolians BOLEH .. Punggolians RICH ... Punggol short of condos (especially near MRT)

Wee Hur really needs this to sell well... otherwise stock will

Quote Originally Posted by fiyo
    Watertown and A Treasure Trove all sold out?

What's planned for that empty piece of land next to the MRT? The mega mall?
    Not sold out yet as at end of June.

Figures (as at end of June) from URA:

Watertown had 49 units left unsold out of a total of 992 units (only 1 was sold in the month of June).

ATT had 53 units left unsold out of a total of 882 units (zero sales in the month of June).

Punggolians BOLEH .. Punggolians RICH ... Punggol short of condos (especially near MRT)

Wee Hur really needs this to sell well... otherwise stock will

The stock not moving much.

Hope PC sells and WH stock move upwards soon!

Quote Originally Posted by ocean80

I rather waste money on Batam .

This Par Centros way OVER PRICE....

Especially 1 / 2 Bedder !

Big Balcony for PENTHOUSE unit !

What a big waste of space !
    lololololol YOU GOT MONEY TO WASTE MEH? I THINK YOU ONLY HAVE TIME TO BE A PEST AT FORUMS WHOAAAAAAAAAAA wahahahha

you probably cant even afford a 1/2bedder.

the penthouse you dream on la.. if you ever live in a penthouse.. your parents will rise from the dead.

Quote Originally Posted by ilgr
    lololololol YOU GOT MONEY TO WASTE MEH? I THINK YOU ONLY HAVE TIME TO BE A PEST AT FORUMS WHOAAAAAAAAAAA wahahahha

you probably cant even afford a 1/2bedder.

the penthouse you dream on la.. if you ever live in a penthouse.. your parents will rise from the dead.
    @ ilgrilgr
    Oh Talking about my parents. Hey you BASTARD Boy look here.

Do you know me in the first place ?

So shut the F UCK UP if you don't know. Unless you admit you are just another IGNORANT Retarded MORON here.

I doubt you can't even afford a 3 bedder Penthouse. Ask your Girl to become a Street Prostitute or your Dad to work at DESKER ROAD/Changi Village capark and become a full time GAY.

In this way, you can RISE from a HDB flat to condo and even Landed property within a few years time

IF you want a faster route, just invite ALL your family members and your friends to work together as a team. Just make sure ALL their ASSES, COCK, PUSSIES ARE Well CLEAN all day

Any latest intelligence update for this development?

Think this is not suitable for u. It is not near Henry park primary.

You should put in a cheque if you want the 2 bedders. Most probably will be by balloting.

Just realized ocean80 is banned. His typing and style looks very familiar.

You should put in a cheque if you want the 2 bedders. Most probably will be by balloting.

So hot till need to ballot?

But I agree, take up rate should be good.

Quote Originally Posted by yjcai
    Just realized ocean80 is banned. His typing and style looks very familiar.
    You sure he did not put "Banned" as his Custom User Title like what I just did?

Quote Originally Posted by timmy
    Think this is not suitable for u. It is not near Henry park primary.
    I believe forum is open for discussion, and not exclusively for stakeowners.

It should be an inclusive forum.