The Verve
    THE HAMILTON SCOTTS
    833 M B Residences
    Parc Seabreeze
    Ventura View
    Ferrell Residences
    D' Castilia
    Madison Residences
    Thanks Carbuncle, could you share where you get this list from?

Wow! So fast! Parc Seabreeze is TOPing.
    The Verve
    THE HAMILTON SCOTTS
    833 M B Residences
    Parc Seabreeze
    Ventura View
    Ferrell Residences
    D' Castilia
    Madison Residences

from bca site

This site only updates the TOP status of newly completed developments at the end of the month. Prefer that they update the status as and when TOP is issued...

Boss, 8 @ woodleigh considered top in June?

8@W top liao meh

Thought already renting out Liao.. Saw alot of rental postings on potyguru

@ysyap prefer they update "top within next 3 mth" then I know which proj can sneak in kaypo wakakakakaka

Now that is a brilliant idea but unfortunately BCA cannot do that unless developer volunteer the information to them. They can only record after the TOP status has been issued.

I once called them to check on the TOP status for that month before they put it up on their website and they say they won't say unless the attorney writes in to request, by which time after the lawyer writes in and wait indefinitely for their reply, one month has lapsed and the records would have been up on the web already... Why so secretive?

Quote Originally Posted by Vincegoh
    Boss, 8 @ woodleigh considered top in June?
    Think not yet lah...