Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: 105/107 Tampines Road, 337 units, Wing Tai

Oh yes, the cooling off period.
    How do they ask for huge margin? I tot the developer will return them the 5% and then sell to another person?
    By under table? As long as there are 2 willing parties, it could be done right? I hv never done it myself though, just hear-say from agent

change from comm to resi.... well as long u big enuf can move mountains even.

If buy direct from developer, you sure can have "and/or nominee" in the purchasers name?

CP5211, did your OTP have "and/or nominee"?

If buy direct from developer, you sure can have "and/or nominee" in the purchasers name?

CP5211, did your OTP have "and/or nominee"?
    i was told that if i don't exercise my option, i will forgo 1.25% of selling price. otp my agent told me cannot transfer to another name. is it true?

Quote Originally Posted by CP5211
    i was told that if i don't exercise my option, i will forgo 1.25% of selling price. otp my agent told me cannot transfer to another name. is it true?
    from my understanding, buy direct from developer, cannot have "and/or nominee" in the otp, meaning you cannot flip option.
    if subsale or resale, can have "and/or nominee" in the otp, meaning you can flip option.

check your otp whether have "and/or nominee". if dont have, cannot flip option, if you back out, will forfeit the 1.25%.

from my understanding, buy direct from developer, cannot have "and/or nominee" in the otp, meaning you cannot flip option.
    if subsale or resale, can have "and/or nominee" in the otp, meaning you can flip option.

check your otp whether have "and/or nominee". if dont have, cannot flip option, if you back out, will forfeit the 1.25%.
    thank you hopeful. don't have so will forfeit the 1.25.
    will think about it.
    location wise i think kovan regency more serene

Quote Originally Posted by CP5211
    Hmm. agent told me Kovan Regency was last plot of land and I only stumped upon this thread today..
    Another agent who cannot handle the truth.

Yup, you are right.
    The last time I bought from developer, I did not see any option to allow me to flip.
    Once I signed otp, I would lose a certain % if I backed out.

Wow, that near!
    Why the developer so lucky and can change it from industrial to residential status?
    It's prob more like 7-8 min walk. Someone mentioned before use 5km/h as a gauge.

5km/h is brisk walking.
    So a leisurely stroll in high heels will take about 10- 15 min?

5km/h is brisk walking.
    So a leisurely stroll in high heels will take about 10- 15 min?
    So Kovan Regency is definitely more serene, nearer to MRT, right orientation and decent layout. If i had bought for these reasons, I would not regret it.

wing tai finishing should b way better

but Kovan Rise address sounds much better than Tampines Road!

Got other examples like Thomson grand have sin Ming address and sky habitat is bishan St 14. Guess it's a feel good thing to have a more atas address.

Barring traffic light waiting time I think it's more like 6-7 min to the MRT ground level entrance after measuring again.

MoM master of measurement

I miss your corny Chinese leh. gimme some...

MoM master of measurement

I miss your corny Chinese leh. gimme some...
    How about 住wing tai與量山坡。

dont catch no ball leh....

How about 住wing tai與量山坡。
    +Like

very creative

oh! got it!

got shan bo there meh...

this development is freehold?
    when will they start the presentation and accept bookings?

Quote Originally Posted by Emma
    this development is freehold?
    when will they start the presentation and accept bookings?
    FH. Welovekovan.com.sg says 1Q2013

Thanks for the information !

FH. Welovekovan.com.sg says 1Q2013

http://www.wingtaiasia.com.sg/Busine...7TampinesRoad/

Register your interest with Wing Tai.

Thank you Tripp!

Quote Originally Posted by Tripp
    http://www.wingtaiasia.com.sg/Busine...7TampinesRoad/

Register your interest with Wing Tai.

when are they looking to launch?

wonder what would be the psf

Quote Originally Posted by 4wheels
    wonder what would be the psf
    Let me guess... 1 bedder start from $1400psf?

1,400psf for tampines road. Takes the cake. Don't lah. Attract all the attention then and bring about more CM.

This is Wing Tai... known for luxury projects.... so 1400sf is too cheap