Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: 105/107 Tampines Road, 337 units, Wing Tai

According to one of the websites, unit type/sizes :

1 bedroom(85 units) 492sqft to 1192sf.
    2 bedroom(103 units) 778 to 1513sf.
    3 bedroom(81 units) 1066 to 1834sf.
    3 bedroom dual key( 34 units) 1242 to 1962sf.
    4 bedroom(31 units) 1389 to 2028sf.
    Penthouse (3 units) 2978 to 4123sf.

Not sure if this is accurate.

any idea when this will be launched?

Quote Originally Posted by gwlip
    any idea when this will be launched?
    Suppose to be 1st quarter 2013 but I don't they can launch it on time?

Some websites put launching mid march and TOP 2015 which means 2 years plus from now can get keys Liao!

Quote Originally Posted by Eh
    Some websites put launching mid march and TOP 2015 which means 2 years plus from now can get keys Liao!
    Hahaha the old Wingtai building is not even torn down yet!

just passed by the site today, it's almost torn down!

More information can be found here.

Quote Originally Posted by lesterchia
    just passed by the site today, it's almost torn down!

More information can be found here.
    u r an agent? it would be most helpful if you can share photos of the site when you pass by. thx in advance.

Building tear down Liao.

The old Wing Tai is almost torn down, they would start building the showflat very soon.

Find out more about the launch date and Tembusu Kovan!

u r an agent? it would be most helpful if you can share photos of the site when you pass by. thx in advance.
    Yup, I'm an agent. Unfortunately I didn't take pictures. If I pass by again I will take pictures for you! But right now, it's almost flat land.

That is fast! Thx ya

Picture of Torn Down Wing Tai Building

It's down!

2 plots away 111 tampines road enbloc sale asking $820psf... Huat ah!

Thx for the pic. Looks v close to the hdb behind though.

Quote Originally Posted by fan
    Thx for the pic. Looks v close to the hdb behind though.

Well the plot of land is actually quite big, so in actual, it looks further than the photo..

This one also another no sound no picture.

Quote Originally Posted by Eh
    This one also another no sound no picture.
    Becos it is freehold so can take own sweet time..

Quote Originally Posted by fan
    Becos it is freehold so can take own sweet time..

Maybe they waiting to sell at high price. J Gateway pricing give them the excuse.

Next in line to start selling soon.. Preliminary info out.. No floor plans yet
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

what kind of pricing are they look at? especially in view of latest TDSR guidelines.

My guess is $1400psf upwards for 2 bedders.

Being Freehold, I would expect this project to be very popular

50 years down the road, you would be sitting on a gold mine, while 99 year properties turn to dust......

Quote Originally Posted by David Wong
    Being Freehold, I would expect this project to be very popular

50 years down the road, you would be sitting on a gold mine, while 99 year properties turn to dust......
    All buildings start to go out of fashion and require extensive maintenance when aged....be it freehold or not.....and dun even have to wait 50yrs...30 yrs may already enbloc Liao.

any building not properly maintained will depreciate in value faster regardless of who built it or tenure.

the onus lies on the mcst in charge.

I used to walk from that building to Kovan MRT. For me, it seems like it's quite far even though I walk fast. Your mileage might vary.
    Those interested and using MRT, you might want to take a walk first when the weather is hot.

Quote Originally Posted by proxon
    I used to walk from that building to Kovan MRT. For me, it seems like it's quite far even though I walk fast. Your mileage might vary.
    Those interested and using MRT, you might want to take a walk first when the weather is hot.
    Yes I agree with you. its quite far by my standard too. To cut the distance one have to cross the road at 1st traffic light and walk towards the Thai restaurant direction and cut through shops and carpark.

Showflat will be ready in a few weeks time.

I forsee this would be another sold-out project.....sure make money....

I've got lobang ....

No offense but it looks like a prison with overgrown weeds.

With Hong Kong MM price @ Kowloon going thru the roof and recent J Gateway mob ... up up up