Page 21 of 49 FirstFirst ... 611161718192021222324252631364146 ... LastLast

Thread: Skies Miltonia @ Miltonia Close- 99 Years By TG Development

not surprised if it's north something since already have North Point. North Skies is nice .... imagine saying "I stay at North Skies" yishun is the place to find gems and skies

Just back from sf. Good crowd. Ppl keep coming in every few minutes. Around 80% sold. Most units facing ave 1 Bto also gone.

#12-15 a 969sf going for $1323psf nett.

They were Main contractor and handling lots of hdb projects. You are all making him rich. Main contractor turns developer like sim lian, etc, can usually offer a few choices for finishes. Will let him know if I see him. He has really aged a lot. Work stress but worth it with a mega project like this one.
    Guess you will know if he plan to be the main con or outsource it..

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Just back from sf. Good crowd. Ppl keep coming in every few minutes. Around 80% sold. Most units facing ave 1 Bto also gone.

wow, do you mean this unit is currently asking @1323psf or someone has just bought it at this rate?

Quote Originally Posted by Night
    wow, do you mean this unit is currently asking @1323psf or someone has just bought it at this rate?
    Developer sales.

1 flr below is $1303 psf.

Probably closing more deals today by looking at the crowd.

Calling all 3 bedroom owner,

Please study the floor plan closely, the access to the refuse chute is inside the kitchen cabinet. This is not practical, what is your view on this?

Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy

Please study the floor plan closely, the access to the refuse chute is inside the kitchen cabinet. This is not practical, what is your view on this?
    Guess may have cockroaches running out once a while.....

Did not realize this but I don't really like rubbish chute in the cabinets.
    Is this inclusive of 3 bedders premium units?
    Can we write in to the developer since it's still early?

Over 1300psf for a 99 year Yishun project?!

The one next to the stove? It's just 45cm away from the stove.

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888

Units facing ave 1 got reservoir view meh?
    No reservoir view also $13XX psf.
    Seems like north area property like Yishun is heading North too.
    Like that those who are vested in Yishun, should scream 'Huat Ah'....lol

Quote Originally Posted by Pikachu1245
    Guess may have cockroaches running out once a while.....
    Cockcroaches should not come out from there if its lid-tight.

Impeccable view I guess.

just remember to seal up the chute before fuming

Quote Originally Posted by Pikachu1245
    Units facing ave 1 got reservoir view meh?
    No reservoir view also $13XX psf.
    Seems like north area property like Yishun is heading North too.
    Like that those who are vested in Yishun, should scream 'Huat Ah'....lol

The views units can range from 1-1.3 for compact and over 1.4 for premium 3 bedders.
    The no view units compact 3 bedders can cost just 900k, huge price gap difference between views and no views units.
    However the facilities are unique so It is a big selling point.
    Where to find sky gym and sky deck at condos in exclusive area of yishun at the moment?

and people call them cheap. your minton was dirt cheap

Quote Originally Posted by jacelynchia
    The views units can range from 1-1.3 for compact and over 1.4 for premium 3 bedders.
    The no view units compact 3 bedders can cost just 900k, huge price gap difference between views and no views units.
    However the facilities are unique so It is a big selling point.
    Where to find sky gym and sky deck at condos in exclusive area of yishun at the moment?
    To sum it up, all those who are vested in Yishun, Huat Ah!

Quote Originally Posted by jacelynchia
    Did not realize this but I don't really like rubbish chute in the cabinets.
    Is this inclusive of 3 bedders premium units?
    Can we write in to the developer since it's still early?
    in the cabinets will be the best location for the chute if it is in the kitchen. reminds me of hdb design bad part is not easy to maintain cleanliness in the cabinet..will have lizard,cockroaches,etc

I rather it be hidden than exposed. More classy look.

I don't think many condos are having rubbish chute in the kitchen cabinets.
    In the old says, the old hdb design are like that.
    Lizards are a no no!
    Wonder if someone could write in to ask the developer?
    I'm confused, is the chute in the kitchen cabinets or?

I remember the floor plan shows the chute opening sideway assuming one stands in front of the cabinets. Is the chute below the solid top in the base cabinets?

just remember to seal up the chute before fuming
    cockroaches are going to have a lot of fun in your cabinet if you don't seal with scotch tape before they fume the chute.

Not a issue at all!
    Just put some pandan leaves.
    It smells great as well!
    Cheap and nice remedy!

http://www.todayonline.com/Voices/ED...in-new-economy

Will Singaporeans one day in the near future be allowed to attend international schools?

you'll force damn into the other parts of the cabinet. they are running away from the fumes and between the fumes and pandan leaf, the will definitely choose pandan leave. when it's fuming time, die die also must seal the chute with tape. sometimes, there are some small roach carnage stuck on the tape after the fuming session is over.

you just spoilt this cool nice night for me. so regret checking into this thread!!!m

headache are the small ones....after removing the seal many will come out...fumes must be very strong to make sure kill all. but that means must remember to seal before each fuming.

leave the seal on for half a day. but some will still escape. there will be a few big ones limping around. in half mabok state.

Are they able to climb up to the highest floor?

Quote Originally Posted by Night
    Are they able to climb up to the highest floor?
    no problem!
    also can expect many insects (or bugs). probably many nights need to close windows and turn on aircon