Page 9 of 49 FirstFirst ... 45678910111213141924293439 ... LastLast

Thread: Skies Miltonia @ Miltonia Close- 99 Years By TG Development

got pple start to return units at skies miltonia riaox...

one news that the agents shared last week which i have not read here yet...
    an educational centre will come up nearby, further down the road.
    apparently this news will be announced soon, maybe 1 to 2 months.
    searched and found this.
    http://tinyurl.com/9vdrjfj

this may explain the good numbers. hopefully not many will forfeit their deposit.
    cheers.

remembered agent pointed further north along yishun ave 1.
    note: this is hearsay, and not inducement to buy.

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    searched and found this.

this may explain the good numbers. hopefully not many will forfeit their deposit.
    cheers.
    http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...015867/1/.html

Seems like its already here in SG for 2 years or so...

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...015867/1/.html

Seems like its already here in SG for 2 years or so...

the agent claimed that there will be a big campus at that site further down. awaiting announcement. how true i dun know.

There's a education plot at junction of street 41 and ring road. Could be there. Otherwise further away at 31/ring junction. Either locations are along the new bus service route 860 just introduced.

ya... i just checked the masterplan. remembered that he pointed out along the ave 1, but he could be wrong or i did not see properly. i am not vested in this development - seriously considered, but decided on somewhere else.

Heard there may be a potential mall diagonally across S@M. The plot is not designated yet in Master Plan though.

ya... i just checked the masterplan. remembered that he pointed out along the ave 1, but he could be wrong or i did not see properly. i am not vested in this development - seriously considered, but decided on somewhere else.

Heard there may be a potential mall diagonally across S@M. The plot is not designated yet in Master Plan though.

wah liao... sounds like we are talking up the place liddat.
    are you vested?

Wah, people still buying like no tomorrow. Jia lat liow, thought the latest medicine is so powerful but the medicine seems not strong enough.

One doctor will again say no need medicine and another doctor suddenly announce a new medicine with almost immediate effect.

wah liao... sounds like we are talking up the place liddat.
    are you vested?
    Not vested... Just trying to understand why that condo is so hot.

Hahaha...they complement each other. One Chinese doc trying to tackle the source while building more flats as to increase the supply, one is like western doc trying to fix the symptom immediately like panadol for fever...
    It should work nicely now.....

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested
    Wah, people still buying like no tomorrow. Jia lat liow, thought the latest medicine is so powerful but the medicine seems not strong enough.

One doctor will again say no need medicine and another doctor suddenly announce a new medicine with almost immediate effect.

Not vested... Just trying to understand why that condo is so hot.

this is a nice project... nice design, nice reservoir view, nice 3 storey ph, high viewing gallery for all to go and enjoy the scene, potential education hub, seletar aerospace... resort feel, the fountain shaped like the gold ingot, the water jets shooting in (prosperity)... the last bits of fengshui stuff are from the agent... first few of many other plots to come (provided prices do not go down). also the prices here have not shot up as high as the other areas yet.

though quite far in - developer providing 2 years shuttle.

Wah, got school got mall..... how come I don't know.

hearsay only... agent-speak... that's why dun dare to say too much.

this is a nice project... nice design, nice reservoir view, nice 3 storey ph, high viewing gallery for all to go and enjoy the scene, potential education hub, seletar aerospace... resort feel, the fountain shaped like the gold ingot, the water jets shooting in (prosperity)... the last bits of fengshui stuff are from the agent... first few of many other plots to come (provided prices do not go down). also the prices here have not shot up as high as the other areas yet.

though quite far in - developer providing 2 years shuttle.
    Everything is nice but the location is

Haha but people still buy...I will think this is a long term kind of place...must wait for simpang to make money

Good for MR owners haha

searched and found this.

cheers.
    Dun have lah.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...192848/1/.html

The 2 available plots zoned for Education are too small for international school. Suitable more for Pri/Sec school.

Yes. Maybe might get one based on population density and other measuring parameters. Similar to Hougang 1 or Rivervale mall.

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Dun have lah.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...192848/1/.html

The 2 available plots zoned for Education are too small for international school. Suitable more for Pri/Sec school.

if the agents misrepresent when there is really nothing, then cea...
    left to buyers to take up...

if the agents misrepresent when there is really nothing, then cea...
    left to buyers to take up...
    I actually read about it somewhere, along with simpang plan

The school is from Dubai.

But simpang plan also mention a mall as big as Vivio linked by mrt (Thomson line) and LRT that goes to miltonia close

Found this presentation kit online. No mention of mall or international school. But the LRT thingy can actually see it from the URA concept plan 2001.
    http://www.wilsonlee168.com/uploads/...kit_090912.pdf

Can you name me a condo that has a golf course view without a main road in between?

Quote Originally Posted by p3nboy
    Can you name me a condo that has a golf course view without a main road in between?
    have! reflections, but price tag a bit different.

Yes, but

http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BBu...13-148252.html

9years later the owners may have sold and move to another place maybe?

does orchid cc have a lease period?

9years later the owners may have sold and move to another place maybe?

does orchid cc have a lease period?
    Occ till 2023. Occ is siting on land that cannot be develop. Chances of renewal is high as it belongs to AH KONG.

Yeah, since the land there isn't so valuable yet.

nope, thats why i said everything is nice except for the location. if u love the golf view and dont mind everything else, great place!

how about Thomson Grand