Thread: Best property website..

Default Best property website..

My vote goes to propertyguru...rest all crap...so difficult to browse...

admin here please ban radha08.... he should be saying condosingapore.com best... but he said your website very crap... he darn don;t give you face one !!...

aiyo talking about property advertisment la....condosingapore is BEST tcss website related to property...

Acherly hor... Property websites in Singapore are pretty appealing... Even property guru cannot fight with Those in the UK, US... Etc...

Photos they put up show a cupboard door, the toilet bowl (!!) or narrow passage...etc.. For what?? People want to see the whole flat lah!

You should check out sites like www.foxtons.co.uk those are really informative.

what happening to http://www.propmatch.com/ ??

< 500 listings for residential ??..

what happening to http://www.propmatch.com/ ??

< 500 listings for residential ??..
    this one cmi....guru got 80000 listings....but a lot of fisherman there also...

Quote Originally Posted by Sleepyhead
    Acherly hor... Property websites in Singapore are pretty appealing... Even property guru cannot fight with Those in the UK, US... Etc...

Photos they put up show a cupboard door, the toilet bowl (!!) or narrow passage...etc.. For what?? People want to see the whole flat lah!

You should check out sites like www.foxtons.co.uk those are really informative.

You mean pretty "appalling"

Best are forum sites without adverts etc..
    Those property guru sites sucks as lots of adverts but expired or double triple adverts of same props .. Wasted of time .. :-)

The best property website would be the one who help me identify a good price for my Mt Sinai or/and Siglap.

..may the FORCE be with you..

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    You mean pretty "appalling"
    Oh yes indeed I meant appalling! Must have been the auto correct on iPad. Thanks for correcting.

What are your thoughts on the new www.stproperty.sg?

Seems to be very similar in format to property guru

AGAIN Mt Sinai or/and Siglap !

Quote Originally Posted by mm63
    What are your thoughts on the new www.stproperty.sg?

Seems to be very similar in format to property guru
    not bad... but on propertyguru i can select constructed as "Min - 2012" which will list all the resale condos (filter off all the subsale and new launch)...

Why you ? Perhaps he sld have said just "and"?
    Don't bother abt him is best ...save your

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    AGAIN Mt Sinai or/and Siglap !

Only problem with ptyguru is no way to exclude certain districts or projects under advance search features. For example if you want to search d14 without geylang or d19 without punggol, they don't allow that option. It can be frustrating searching for properties in ptyguru sometimes. My vote goes to the american website trulia.com.

this website more shiok lah!!....

http://parkinghk.com/2/sale

for around S$40K-S$200K... you can invest in some tiny properties in HK... in sgp <S$200K get you nothing...