Thread: Why you so like dat?

Default Why you so like dat?

http://www.todayonline.com/Commentar...ids-to-grow-up

Senior reporter of today lol ... write more like a secondary school kid

quote:

I'm already 30, but marriage won't come sooner than late next year, depending on when our Executive Condominium is completed - we decided to buy it only because we couldn't afford the hefty cash-over-valuation nor the risk of a lengthy wait for a Build-To-Order flat.

EC no need to wait meh?

quote:

Like many of my peers, I don't want to have to "settle" and make sacrifices like my parents did - no social life to speak of and no luxuries, for ourselves and the kids

=> dun let MM Lee see this
    Last edited by phantom_opera; 27-08-12 at 14:40.

This is typical example of one of those morons who eat from govt hand and then after confirm got the food in the mouth liao, shit back into the same hand that 'oh so coincidentally' is also feeding them out of moral duty.

Really called 'eat shit' jiak sai.

quote:

I'm already 30, but marriage won't come sooner than late next year, depending on when our Executive Condominium is completed - we decided to buy it only because we couldn't afford the hefty cash-over-valuation nor the risk of a lengthy wait for a Build-To-Order flat.

EC no need to wait meh?

quote:

Like many of my peers, I don't want to have to "settle" and make sacrifices like my parents did - no social life to speak of and no luxuries, for ourselves and the kids

His parents married in 1979, When his father turned 30, his sister was already six and he was four. Mean that his father married at the age of less than 24 ?

Btw, really agreed with you that nobody will know it's written by a senior reporter if not indicated in the post .

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=s...w=1366&bih=634

tell reporter last time singapore is BTO....BOMB to ORDER...

Aiyoh really a moron. My younger sis is in her mid 20s, still she won't write liddat. Nothing to do with age, but with a lack of grey matter up there.

quote:

EC no need to wait meh?

quote:

Today is for secondary school kids, lah. Can you find this type of writing in Business Time.