Thread: Doomsday coming...

Default Doomsday coming...

http://channel.nationalgeographic.co...sday-preppers/

America is really a weird country....they need to have property market like ours so people got better things to do like que/buy/sell/rent properties...

Over there , all u need is an idiot to proclaim himself as god and will still have another few hundred followers ...Easily and any time

over here also got but nobody follow......we asian smart..ang moh bodoh...

Are you sure? We got a huge following in singapore too .. Happy Chinese New Year!

http://channel.nationalgeographic.co...sday-preppers/

America is really a weird country....they need to have property market like ours so people got better things to do like que/buy/sell/rent properties...
    you watch it also? can download the torrents from piratebay.
    watch also doomsday bunker, also from piratebay.

i am one of the stupid who believe in TEOTWAWKI, stocking up on food, gold.

Left to do:
    1) already a few machetes/parang, trying to look for crossbows and air rifles locally as my pcp repeater airrifle ordered overseas was confiscated by Customs, U$900 down the drain.
    to learn how to use the machete, download
    http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/75269...achete_Vol_1-3

2) Trying to set up rain harvesting system and solar cooker.
    3) Looking at wind power and solar power.
    4) Get gas mask and body armour like full riot gear.

but everything so damn expensive in Indonesia as compared to price in USA.

and yup, i am a nut case

Left to do:
    1) already a few machetes/parang, trying to look for crossbows and air rifles locally as my pcp repeater airrifle ordered overseas was confiscated by Customs, U$900 down the drain.

and yup, i am a nut case
    Sg nn soil to dig, need hacker to wack concrete.. Plant kayu Ubi also nn space and need sla approval...

Which part of Indo u are in?

Sg nn soil to dig, need hacker to wack concrete.. Plant kayu Ubi also nn space and need sla approval...

Which part of Indo u are in?
    Singapore, no need to plant anything.
    so easy to import stuff in singapore.
    only need to order Mountainhouse freeze dried food, can last up to 30 years storage, no cooking needed, just add hot water.

btw, dont order iglobalstores.com to ship to Singapore.
    I ordered from food stores there, compared the pricing shipping to Singapore vs Indonesia, total shipping+taxes to Singapore more expensive.

it is cheaper to use VPOST to buy freeze dried food to ship to Singapore.

the average bomb shelter is big enough to store 1 year worth of food for 2 person, stack from floor to ceiling.

Left to do:

and yup, i am a nut case
    ahh indonesia many moons ago i was based in pekan baru...YUMMY wine woman and song...last thing on my mind was doomsday...

Singapore, no need to plant anything.
    so easy to import stuff in singapore.
    only need to order Mountainhouse freeze dried food, can last up to 30 years storage, no cooking needed, just add hot water.

btw, dont order iglobalstores.com to ship to Singapore.
    I ordered from food stores there, compared the pricing shipping to Singapore vs Indonesia, total shipping+taxes to Singapore more expensive.

it is cheaper to use VPOST to buy freeze dried food to ship to Singapore.

the average bomb shelter is big enough to store 1 year worth of food for 2 person, stack from floor to ceiling.
    My encountered of 13-15 may 1998 saw the needs and why need to do so..

Back to sg, if things turn to worst. We don even have ele power maintenance freezer as individual .
    Last edited by zzz1; 28-08-12 at 12:05.

ahh indonesia many moons ago i was based in pekan baru...YUMMY wine woman and song...last thing on my mind was doomsday...
    So stadium , Alexis and malioboro are ur play ground ? Keke

Back to sg, if things turn to worst. We don even have ele power maintenance freezer as individual .
    there is always a solution for preppers.
    go for solar powered chest freezer.
    http://sundanzer.com/
    75W only.

if u been there u know what i mean...

damm that was major shit...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/May_199...s_of_Indonesia

That was life and death for me then... Well , now still kicking strong ..

Those are in Jakarta... like CJ and Bats?

broRadha was in Pekan Baru... hmmm ... so let me guess... Lapan Lapan?

ahh... saya rindu..

Those are in Jakarta... like CJ and Bats?

broRadha was in Pekan Baru... hmmm ... so let me guess... Lapan Lapan?

ahh... saya rindu..
    Ibu, Maaf..

alamak .. read too fast..thought was Jl Pekan at jakarta selantan...

u go clubbing ?
    Last edited by zzz1; 28-08-12 at 22:14.

Haha.... sikit sikit lah, saya sudah tua..tetapi harus menghibur pelanggan sekali-sekali

Ibu, Maaf..

alamak .. read too fast..thought was Jl Pekan at jakarta selantan...

u go clubbing ?

Haha.... sikit sikit lah, saya sudah tua..tetapi harus menghibur pelanggan sekali-sekali
    Yea ,, nn choice , do business need to bring client out..
    And also need to know abit of the place as well to support domestic content ...