Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Thread: D15- The next Super Prime

Such a so called news will result in a super prime? Pls lor!!!

Oppppsss... sorry wrong number ! WOAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

I meant to say is, even D16, 99 years also selling over S$1200psf liao...I can't imagine how high will a freehold D15 near MRT one fetch once they announce the new ERL stations la.

HEHEHEHEHHEH paiseh, paiseh..

Oppppsss... sorry wrong number ! WOAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

I meant to say is, even D16, 99 years also selling over S$1200psf liao...I can't imagine how high will a freehold D15 near MRT one fetch once they announce the new ERL stations la.

HEHEHEHEHHEH paiseh, paiseh..
    See I told you your pictures too blur.
    To solve the problem, you need to have a clearer picture of yours otherwise your eyesight also affected. 6 looks like 5 because too blurrrr already.
    Last edited by PN; 21-09-12 at 10:33.

ok... appears like brothers here not convinced orh...okay la, give myself a pat on my shoulder and tell myself a nice try , better luck next time.

See I told you your pictures too blur.
    To solve the problem, you need to have a clearer picture of yours otherwise your eyesight also affected. 6 looks like 5 because too blurrrr already.
    actually my face is not blur but rough like moon craters la.. WOAHAHHAAHHHEHEHHEHEHEH

I know the current old building at the junction of MP road and Joo Chiat Road will hv a underground link to the MRT station. This is confirmed alr.

The old building is coming down.

So around this area, I am eyeing at The Seaview as a better project.
    Wait for a dip in price...but waited for so long...

I know the current old building at the junction of MP road and Joo Chiat Road will hv a underground link to the MRT station. This is confirmed alr.

so that leesg is right, that his grandfather's old hotel at MP might be taken over ?

How do u know it is confirmed already? did it come from LTA website?

Quote Originally Posted by Newbie23
    How do u know it is confirmed already? did it come from LTA website?
    if u trust me, take my words
    there are many cases I cannot reveal the source.

i believe u, judging from the way the building has been left unoccupied ( or as workers hostel ) after the enbloc..I was thinking about this also at that time....indeed...this is the one beside the petrol station tio bo?

so that leesg is right, that his grandfather's old hotel at MP might be taken over ?
    so leesg very happy liao la...tio bo..open a few more bank accounts get ready first ?

dam last time my family wanted to buy the hotel.... guess it is all fated.

Today I was enjoying..enjoying....my...my.....coffee in my bathtub.

Suddenly, letters started to appear on the mist on the mirror! I quickly sat up in the bath and watched in anticipation for 4D numbers. But no, it was something more deep and complex than just numericals. It was forming a sentence and it reads:

"D15 MM will hit new highs as supply started to be capped in this area."

Then..then...then...the sentence swirled around and started to form 2 big circles with a dot in each..I sat even more upright and opened my eyes big big and...and...and....and.......then the fuse in my water heater blew and the picture disappeared....sigh...

Then where is the station closer to Amber road slated to be?

MEGA ENBLOC DEALS WILL BE FORMED IN D15 as now we have not local developers, but developers joint ventures formed by foreigner companies ! these have potentially more financial muscles as can be seen in the news I referred to above

Very soon, we will see the first S$1.5Billion bid for enbloc here

you dun believe ? think again now that they can segment the land parcel into smaller individual project and sell them...hehehheheheheheh

Mega projects?

How about Laguna Park and Lagoon View?

Then stretch a little further, Neptune Court and Mandarin Gardens??

Mega enough...??

Quote Originally Posted by tkc2263
    Mega projects?

How about Laguna Park and Lagoon View?

Then stretch a little further, Neptune Court and Mandarin Gardens??

Mega enough...??
    yes..i hope this time they will be successful as these are the mega enblocs that will pushed the D15 psf beyond S$2500psf. dun believe me ? woahhehehehehehehheheheheheh

Hi Laguna, with regards to Seaview, do you have any idea what happened to the case whereby the owners sued the developer?
    http://sgpropertynews.com/singapore-...gry-residents/

Today I was enjoying..enjoying....my...my.....coffee in my bathtub.

Suddenly, letters started to appear on the mist on the mirror! I quickly sat up in the bath and watched in anticipation for 4D numbers. But no, it was something more deep and complex than just numericals. It was forming a sentence and it reads:

"D15 MM will hit new highs as supply started to be capped in this area."

Then..then...then...the sentence swirled around and started to form 2 big circles with a dot in each..I sat even more upright and opened my eyes big big and...and...and....and.......then the fuse in my water heater blew and the picture disappeared....sigh...
    did u see any dragon fly...

Thanks for the info, but I'm trying to figure out which old building you are talking about. The only "old" buildings around the junction of Joo Chiat Rd and MP Rd is the old Cinema, the Church and the HDB block that houses the NPP.

Quote Originally Posted by vratenza
    Thanks for the info, but I'm trying to figure out which old building you are talking about. The only "old" buildings around the junction of Joo Chiat Rd and MP Rd is the old Cinema, the Church and the HDB block that houses the NPP.
    The old cinema

Laguna, you seems very familar with the area, what's your view of investing a studio unit at Coralis?

Quote Originally Posted by coolview
    Laguna, you seems very familar with the area, what's your view of investing a studio unit at Coralis?
    you like sauna in huge balcony/planter?

U have a good point, it is direct west sun facing. But the agent said the balcony/planter does help, it is like wearing a cap on a hotsun..so the interior of the unit may not be too bad..does make sense to me, but not sure true or not. Looking to buy a studio at either tembeling side or The seaview. Seaview asking too high whereas tembeling a bit far from amenities..So coralis seems to be a good option in between

trembling near I12

Seaview asking too high whereas tembeling a bit far from amenities..So coralis seems to be a good option in between
    What is the purpose of the buy? investment?

There are so many MMs or small units within 1 km of this area.
    For investment, got to check first if it is easy to rent out studios. Don't think yield will be high compared to D14.

I just got to know that Far East has bought Kingston Terrace and leased out as serviced apartment. This is freehold near Kembangan MRT.
    Wonder why Far East does not tear down the building and rebuild?
    Just like Pastoral View at Novena. Far East up to something?