Thread: Whole familiy enlisting for Karate Class...

Default Whole familiy enlisting for Karate Class...

Ok i have decided me and my whole family going to enlist for karate class...

At the moment i only know judo/tae kwan do/akido and Silat..

But NOT enough.....

ANY BRO CAN GUESS WHY...

why dont you learn krav maga?

i guess you feel not enough because you have a lot of time on your hand, dont know what to do

GOOD guess NO la its BECAUSE i moving back into the HEARTLANDS...HDB...so got to be prepared forvthe rough life...HA HA HA..

Hai-e...

go for WING CHUN. Then you can shout 我要打十个!!!

GOOD guess NO la its BECAUSE i moving back into the HEARTLANDS...HDB...so got to be prepared forvthe rough life...HA HA HA..

Hai-e...
    Bro, small got small fight, big got big fight la

Sometime heartlanders are more friendly and loyal ..

Bro, small got small fight, big got big fight la

Sometime heartlanders are more friendly and loyal ..
    ya la bro singapore TOO crowded small thing fight...

especially PRC women who will gouge out your eyes. you do really need safety glasses to protect your eyes and crotch guard in case they kick your groin.

Hai-e...
    Huh.... Stay in HDB must know kung fu ?
    Renovate home swee swee...... Better not let wife learn ......otherwise when quarrel that time, things may get broken.

Huh.... Stay in HDB must know kung fu ?
    Renovate home swee swee...... Better not let wife learn ......otherwise when quarrel that time, things may get broken.
    ha ha...no la just thinking how my life is going to change from PC>>Landed>>HDB....

PC>>>On guard against FT

Landed>>War with cockroaches

HDB>>...Just preparing...

ha ha...no la just thinking how my life is going to change from PC>>Landed>>HDB....

PC>>>On guard against FT

Landed>>War with cockroaches

HDB>>...Just preparing...
    My personal experience tells me that HDB neighbors maybe friendlier than those staying in landed...

Also, now more and more FT/FW are staying in HDB liao and not just restricted to PC... got more and more ang mohs moving into the heartlands too.

You must have stayed in HDB since you own one so how come still need to prepare? You must be super well prepared already mah!!!

All these demo videos only show the instructor making the move.. the "victim" action usually is limited to the first touch adn then all wait to get whacked.

Real fight not like that lah.

Please see UFC.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogLV8mgBZSw

My personal experience tells me that HDB neighbors maybe friendlier than those staying in landed...

Also, now more and more FT/FW are staying in HDB liao and not just restricted to PC... got more and more ang mohs moving into the heartlands too.

You must have stayed in HDB since you own one so how come still need to prepare? You must be super well prepared already mah!!!
    The HDB demographic has changed over the years.
    So I guess bro radha wants to be extra careful.
    Martial arts not only trains the body, it also trains the mind to exercise self restraint.