Thread: The Summit Enbloc

Summit mama Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Summit
    Great place to live.. I love to eat curry so no problem.
    Enga saprak curry ga ma..You can come my house try my mutthu curry la..yes great place to live with so many marker & thambys around la.

Curry Guest

Unhappy

Your offer for curry makan still valid ?
    Times are bad. Rental here cannot support monthly repayment so any free food is always welcome !

Uncle Mamak Guest

I just love curry pundeks

Quote Originally Posted by Curry
    Your offer for curry makan still valid ?
    Times are bad. Rental here cannot support monthly repayment so any free food is always welcome !
    Inside curry 'something', FREE, u 1?

Laguna_Enbloc Guest

This might be a gd place for those affected by Laguna Park enbloc..
    Hearing all the enbloc speculators in Laguna park are waiting out for a good price. So curry smell or not... they might just come..

Quote Originally Posted by Laguna_Enbloc
    This might be a gd place for those affected by Laguna Park enbloc..
    Hearing all the enbloc speculators in Laguna park are waiting out for a good price. So curry smell or not... they might just come..
    Where en-bloc?? en-bloc DEAD alreadi.......................

Unregistered123 Guest

Quote Originally Posted by BENTLY
    Where en-bloc?? en-bloc DEAD alreadi.......................
    Thamby pundek

To Ke Leng Sai Guest

Ke Leng Sai, get lost!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mamak
    You are de very the velcome

Uncle Mamak Guest

My whole family are pundeks...:-)

Quote Originally Posted by Uncle Mamak
    I just love curry pundeks

Summit mama Guest

I am also pundek lah....

Quote Originally Posted by Summit Mama
    Mynah Mynah,mama puchi mynah..Puntek enga saprak curry ma..

Gay Power Guest

I will join you all and be a pundek as well...

Quote Originally Posted by Gay Power
    You so naughty..later nobody 1 2 give you doggie n kotak chuni then u knw..

Enblog Guest

Enblog not dead.. Have to keep it alive at LP, Summit etc.. As once that greed factor is gone, as you all know very well... the prices will collapse.
    With so many new projects coming up at Dist 15 and 16, most buyers are spoilt for choice.. And even rental units.. Why rent a unit at old condos like LP, LV, Bayshore or summitt when one can get a brand new unit at lower rent ?
    Am hearing Esta, one amber, seaview still got a lot of units empty. Some of these are own by foreigners seeking safe haven in singapore to park some of their funds here due to pro-foreigns laws.. But if the financial crisis in USA persist, this will be a long and hard period for everyone !
    So would avoid buying anything for now....

TIA Guest

Anyone have any idea on the maintainance and sinking fund fees ?

TIA

Cass Guest

Quote Originally Posted by TIA
    Anyone have any idea on the maintainance and sinking fund fees ?

TIA
    At least $480 per mth

TIA Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Cass
    At least $480 per mth
    Thanks for the info. i suppose that's for a 3 roomer.

Summit_sale Guest

heard from my friend that got about 10 to 13 units at the Summit for sale..
    some is asking for 700 to 900 plus psf ! Any idea why the big variance in price ?