Thread: yowetan is keen in D05 The Parc Condo NOW!

Default yowetan is keen in D05 The Parc Condo NOW!

Ah Tan, after owning 3 HDB flats, 1 FH FV, and now moving to the fifth property....no more MT Sinai....

A new thread for TCSS

Ah Tan, after owning 3 HDB flats, 1 FH FV, and now moving to the fifth property....no more MT Sinai....

A new thread for TCSS
    Respect.

Hi. I am exploring 2 bedder in The Parc Condominium, which I regard it as a potential GEM.

It is within 1km to Nan Hua Primary, and it is strategically located and accessible to mature estate clementi, public transportation network, and the futuristic biopolis, fusion polis as well as the highly anticipated Jurong Lake District development.

To date, I have no funds for it however I am thinking very hard to find ways to reach out for my possibly the third property (minus away my parents and in-laws properties - as it belongs to them).

To begin with, could someone who are and have had stayed in this development share and shed some light in this development and it's development?

A new thread for TCSS
    Hi. Mt Sinai will and shall always be my first choice. I am looking forward to the Far East project on Henry park apartment land parcel.

yowetan is special MIB agent to promote a certain project

aiyoyo, how can he be so handsome.....

3 bed FV + 2 bed Parc, one could get a landed around the area. No need to dream about Mt Sinai at all. Lol.

*salute* ultimate bravery in property purchasing.

aiyoyo, how can he be so handsome.....
    better...

*salute* ultimate bravery in property purchasing.
    no venture no gain...too much venture might be PAIN...

Yowetan mantra could be BUY BUY & BUY!

It's common. Once you start buying, u can't stop.

Quote Originally Posted by Adva181
    It's common. Once you start buying, u can't stop.
    Provided you got !

Wow!! Everybody is back after 1 week of forum maintenance...for a while I thought this forum closed down liaoz.

i think he is YOWTAN

To date, I have no funds for it however I am thinking very hard to find ways to reach out for my possibly the third property ....
    Can try to write and send out letters to the Sentosa Cove residents ... Who knows ? There may be someone out there who is kind enuff .... It only costs < 50 cents for each letter but the ROI ...

i think he is YOWTAN
    Too young to be YT.
    YT won't ask for cars, maybe he may ask for a unit there !

Hi. I am exploring 2 bedder in The Parc Condominium, which I regard it as a potential GEM.

It is within 1km to Nan Hua Primary, and it is strategically located and accessible to mature estate clementi, public transportation network, and the futuristic biopolis, fusion polis as well as the highly anticipated Jurong Lake District development.

To date, I have no funds for it however I am thinking very hard to find ways to reach out for my possibly the third property (minus away my parents and in-laws properties - as it belongs to them).

To begin with, could someone who are and have had stayed in this development share and shed some light in this development and it's development?
    You're too humble leh. Sell your hdb you have fund liao.

After selling hdb, what much loan can you get from your bank if you buy another PC (2nd property)? Still 90%?

You're too humble leh. Sell your hdb you have fund liao.

After selling hdb, what much loan can you get from your bank if you buy another PC (2nd property)? Still 90%?
    I am thinking to move on to another bank/financial institute, and hopefully I am eligible for another 90% loan from the other employer.

Wah can liddat meh?
    I tot u take bank loan as an employee with preferntial rate, you have to stick with them or forfeit the special privilege?

Wah can liddat meh?
    I tot u take bank loan as an employee with preferntial rate, you have to stick with them or forfeit the special privilege?
    Hi. I am asking my wife to take on the staff loan from our current workplace.

You have raised a good point; I am pondering if I am really moving on to a new employer, will my current Debt Ratio could be exceeded based on my wife's salary alone.

I am just trying to rack up idea(s) and way(s) to get the money for The Parc Condominium 2 bedder venture.

As of current moment, it is transacted at 1.18 to 1.25 mil SGD.

Hi. I am asking my wife to take on the staff loan from our current workplace.

You have raised a good point; I am pondering if I am really moving on to a new employer, will my current Debt Ratio could be exceeded based on my wife's salary alone.

I am just trying to rack up idea(s) and way(s) to get the money for The Parc Condominium 2 bedder venture.

As of current moment, it is transacted at 1.18 to 1.25 mil SGD.
    Wow.... you really know how to utilize loopholes, if there are any.
    All the best in the D5 condo.

Wow.... you really know how to utilize loopholes, if there are any.
    All the best in the D5 condo.
    Hi. Thanks.

I prefer to make my mind work and brainstorm to find ways to build the future for my children, instead saying "no" immediately.

As mentioned before, I am always prepare to declare bankrupt. If that going to happen, I will have to divorce with my wife first.

Hi. Thanks.

I prefer to make my mind work and brainstorm to find ways to build the future for my children, instead saying "no" immediately.

As mentioned before, I am always prepare to declare bankrupt. If that going to happen, I will have to divorce with my wife first.
    Not so easy to get away by just divorcing wife to keep assets.

See this website :
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...&ct=clnk&gl=sg

See this website :

My company is blocking this link; I will read it when I am home. Thanks for helping in brainstorming.

Hi. Thanks.

sorry arh, bro....

your post hor, made me confused... ...

you trying to say which one more important ??....

family(kids+wife) more important than $$+condos, OR...
    $$+condos more important than family(kids+wife) ??...

See this website :
    Excerpts from the article:

As the bankrupt disposed of his interest in the properties to (name of wife) between the date of the bank’s bankruptcy application and the date of the bankruptcy order, the disposition was void by virtue of s 77(1) of the Bankruptcy Act (Cap 20, 2009 Rev Ed) (“the Act”) unless it is ratified by the court.

Excerpts from the article:

As the bankrupt disposed of his interest in the properties to (name of wife) between the date of the bank’s bankruptcy application and the date of the bankruptcy order, the disposition was void by virtue of s 77(1) of the Bankruptcy Act (Cap 20, 2009 Rev Ed) (“the Act”) unless it is ratified by the court.
    Thanks for the excerpts extracted from the link; appreciate that.

Hmm. I guess I will need to be very mindful of the timeline if I have to be bankrupt should my investments fail.

sorry arh, bro....

your post hor, made me confused... ...

you trying to say which one more important ??....

family(kids+wife) more important than $$+condos, OR...
    $$+condos more important than family(kids+wife) ??...
    My family is always important to me.

Martial status is not important to me though.

My family is always important to me.

Martial status is not important to me though.
    alamak !!... die liow... cannot anyhow say say like that...
    all the females here will hate you jialat jialat...
    better correct your post quickly, or change to another new nick...