Page 10 of 45 FirstFirst ... 567891011121314152025303540 ... LastLast

Thread: Eco Sanctuary

[QUOTE=Trigger]Thanks![/QUOTE there lot of helpful bro here.. Read more dun buy wrong facing Plus x price .. Now u can see all the project facing .. We also talk about the noise .. If u really want to have good facing than got to have accept the noise like all those condo at east coast express way

sis, from a purely financial point of view, given that FR and ES are side by side, if the subsales from FR is cheaper than ES, i would take FR anytime. cheaper + immediate occupation (almost). and if need to walk, go MRT also nearer.

same thing applies to estuary and SM. between the 2, i cannot see any good reason to get SM over estuary, since the latter is near completion and near MRT also. the units away from MRT track do not really suffer from noise from the cross junction and MRT track.

pple who buy SM buy it for other reasons, eg: quiet getaway, more exclusive "private" residential area, even the address also different (not yishun ave 1).
    Hi bro,

Dan shared that the ceiling height of FR is a bit lower..maybe you want to check out this point..in the last few pages of the forum..

Quote Originally Posted by KonNC
    Hi bro,

Dan shared that the ceiling height of FR is a bit lower..maybe you want to check out this point..in the last few pages of the forum..
    Ha ha be smart , I use my measuring tape measure all the wall and ceiling height of the show flat Liao .. Any bro want the measurement of fr can look for me

Wow power sia..... Btw you have any idea where to get the online version of the brochure, just back from oversea and heard the price is good, was thinking going down later to see maybe purchase one bigger unit. Btw U interested at this project too?

Quote Originally Posted by Nighttrain
    Ha ha be smart , I use my measuring tape measure all the wall and ceiling height of the show flat Liao .. Any bro want the measurement of fr can look for me

erm...what is the pricing for 1 and 2 bedders?

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit
    Wow power sia..... Btw you have any idea where to get the online version of the brochure, just back from oversea and heard the price is good, was thinking going down later to see maybe purchase one bigger unit. Btw U interested at this project too?
    http://www.foresque-residences-condo...orplans-C1.htm. I bought forseque 3+1

erm...what is the pricing for 1 and 2 bedders?
    580k 1rm, 650k 2rm lowest flr

Wow that cool but I miss the boat..... Heard last month the developer cut the price almost 100k loh so many owner bought the unit even complaint and wrote in and they replied is bcos of the market .... guess they too worry Eco will damper their sales

Hi.. Any more foresque units from Developers? If yes, price wise?

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit
    Wow that cool but I miss the boat..... Heard last month the developer cut the price almost 100k loh so many owner bought the unit even complaint and wrote in and they replied is bcos of the market .... guess they too worry Eco will damper their sales
    I m the first one to complain one la...

Hi.. Any more foresque units from Developers? If yes, price wise?
    4 bedroom 1.8m .. Nice lay out plus nice view full reservoir plus can see m.b.s

Hi... No budget. My budget only 500-600kSGD.

If u buy 3 +1 u can ask ur Id to convert it to 4 bedroom compact just remove the common toilet and joint with the study room ( so u got a bedroom with air-con) than made the st room and the store to new common toilet. I paid $1406255 after discount

Hi. Thanks for sharing the possibilities. However I have a limited budget.

Is this your 2nd property? 1.4mil loan is not a joke.

What is the size of ur 3+1? 1270sf?

Hi. Thanks for sharing the possibilities. However I have a limited budget.

Is this your 2nd property? 1.4mil loan is not a joke.
    No sell off my first condo to get this

Quote Originally Posted by KonNC
    What is the size of ur 3+1? 1270sf?
    Yap 1270 sqft

No sell off my first condo to get this
    Hi..could you share with me why the decision of disposing your old condo? If you dispose, where do you stay now?

Yap 1270 sqft
    1270 and 1281 it the same lay out only diff is the balcony bigger by 11 sqft .1 pcs tiles bigger only .. So to say the length of the baconly is 11 ft

Yap 1270 sqft
    The furnishing and the quality of FH is great! So congrats.

Hi..could you share with me why the decision of disposing your old condo? If you dispose, where do you stay now?
    Renting a 3 room flat now

Hi..thanks for divulge so much. Have you consider living with your parents or in-laws in the mean time to save the rental?

Quote Originally Posted by Kenshinto80
    Hi Mate, do not really understand your point. I would think Tree House, Foresque and Eco San are closely comparable as they are very near each other rather than compare to projects in other districts.
    statements like "add foresque 3 bedder 1130 sq ft. for comparison.
    the hall has 2 times the size of its master bedroom" and"u huh!
    sure win one mah..."

Of course, comparison is key for competition to sell or rent but
    As mentioned, do be aware that launches now are smaller in size and more pricey despite being at the same location.
    Bought in different times and prices as well.

Quote Originally Posted by jacelynchia
    statements like "add foresque 3 bedder 1130 sq ft. for comparison.
    the hall has 2 times the size of its master bedroom" and"u huh!
    sure win one mah..."

Of course, comparison is key for competition to sell or rent but
    As mentioned, do be aware that launches now are smaller in size and more pricey despite being at the same location.
    Bought in different times and prices as well.
    Foresque still selling right?

Quote Originally Posted by mastrix
    Foresque still selling right?
    Not sure bout that.
    But I am just comparing pricing and unit size .

Not sure bout that.
    But I am just comparing pricing and unit size .
    but you mentioned different time...foresque still selling...same time?

Quote Originally Posted by mastrix
    but you mentioned different time...foresque still selling...same time?
    launched at different times and different market, that's what I meant.
    Anyway, am going down to eco to take a look.

launched at different times and different market, that's what I meant.
    Anyway, am going down to eco to take a look.
    free I will go there later too.

Not much advertising for this Eco Sanctuary. If not for this forum, won't even know its launched...

580k 1rm, 650k 2rm lowest flr
    like that 2 bedder looks great