Thread: Spottiswoode Suites @ Spottiswoode Park Rd District 02

Last yr spottiswoode 18 av 700k+ FH.. all bo tai bo ji 200k+ paper gain

SPOTTISWOODE 18 18 Spottiswoode Park Road #06-02 1 36 Strata 688,900 19136 1778 14-FEB-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted New Sale HDB 02 08 088642 Central Region Bukit Merah

SPOTTISWOODE 18 18 Spottiswoode Park Road #06-03 1 36 Strata 688,900 19136 1778 07-FEB-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted New Sale HDB 02 08 088642 Central Region Bukit Merah

SPOTTISWOODE 18 18 Spottiswoode Park Road #07-03 1 36 Strata 694,700 19297 1793 14-FEB-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted New Sale HDB 02 08 088642 Central Region Bukit Merah

SPOTTISWOODE 18 18 Spottiswoode Park Road #07-02 1 36 Strata 694,700 19297 1793 09-FEB-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted New Sale Private 02 08 088642 Central Region Bukit Merah

SPOTTISWOODE 18 18 Spottiswoode Park Road #08-03 1 36 Strata 700,500 19458 1808 09-FEB-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted New Sale Private 02 08 088642 Central Region Bukit Merah

re-enactment of the Alexis story again

Yes, Alexis very successful story, esp those <400sqfeet MM.
    Similarly, predict SkySuites Anson, those who bought at 800 k plus, sure huat and with good yield. Even those units currently selling at 1m now, still have some potential. Echelon MMs selling at >1m currently have them look cheap.

Live report from showflat. The furnishing damn nice..love the half egg shape sink n the cool tap. The kitchen for some units got moving dinning table that can slide parallet to the kitchen. Was told cheapest 441 sqft 1+1 950k. 2rm cheapest 1.1X mil. Not bad for FH cbd unit

Was the last customer there so paiseh

Suppose the lowest floor. Which facing?
    Live report from showflat. The furnishing damn nice..love the half egg shape sink n the cool tap. The kitchen for some units got moving dinning table that can slide parallet to the kitchen. Was told cheapest 441 sqft 1+1 950k. 2rm cheapest 1.1X mil. Not bad for FH cbd unit

not exactly in cbd but that's also a positive.

i tried the same at echelon showflat awhile ago, happen to drive past and the car park guard said come back at 9am tomorrow haha.

Abt 1.3mil for a MM unit?
    The guy told me for the 2-bed unit around 580sf, mid-floor (out of total 36 floors) can expect around $1.48m. The small 1-bed 441sf mm should be below $1m.

Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    The guy told me for the 2-bed unit around 580sf, mid-floor (out of total 36 floors) can expect around $1.48m. The small 1-bed 441sf mm should be below $1m.
    Hah!! 580sf can be 2-bedder??!!!

Yeah its tiny, but still got HS lol. Look at the unit distribution listed by the TS, its more or less correct. Maintenance fee starts at around $260 for the 1-bed. Not bad, still got tennis court.

Could be possible if you look at the 1+S type. It is like a SOHO style with staircase. Like that cannot buy.

Still got 530 sqft 2rm. The 580 one looks not bad if it is to scale

Were you also sweating in your tight fit biker gear? LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    Yeah its tiny, but still got HS lol. Look at the unit distribution listed by the TS, its more or less correct. Maintenance fee starts at around $260 for the 1-bed. Not bad, still got tennis court.
    260 is really affordable for D2 MM maint.

What r the best stack in term of view & facing? From which floor onwards?
    Will the 2300 psf push nearby condo up to a new height?

haha.. yesterday I was zoning out at home watching TV and soccer from 6pm+ that's why no response paiseh paiseh

mcm > what time going down look see?

DKSG > pm-ed u le

anyway showflat opens from 10am to 8pm so drop by if u guys are free and interested
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Dunno ler, may or may not visit this one.

BTW if an agent is zoning out on Saturday prime time... says a lot about the resale/rental market doesn't it. LOL

But since you said from 6pm+, I guess that's about right too as most viewings will do in the day time and beyond dinner time is family time.

Dunno ler, may or may not visit this one.

BTW if an agent is zoning out on Saturday prime time... says a lot about the resale/rental market doesn't it. LOL

But since you said from 6pm+, I guess that's about right too as most viewings will do in the day time and beyond dinner time is family time.
    haha... cannot take me as yardstick la.. im home alone mah.. wife go overseas.. so I stay home accompany my dog watch TV whole day lor

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    haha... cannot take me as yardstick la.. im home alone mah.. wife go overseas.. so I stay home accompany my dog watch TV whole day lor
    Lucky doggie.

btw... which is you in my address book... then I can take 'note' of you

dun wan lerrrr........... you gonna attach virus to that one is it...

sounds GOOD!

aiya.. more scared I exposed myself to virus lor haha..

I go lunch date with my daughter liao.. enjoy the long weekend all

Were you also sweating in your tight fit biker gear? LOL
    i drove haha

I pay less than this for my D1 2 bedder.
    260 is really affordable for D2 MM maint.

u dont yaya papaya here la ok! lol

yah lor... how many donkey years ago....

Default Sales Procedure Update

Tomorrow will be the preview for Spottiswoode Suites

10am the price will be out

11am will be cutoff for the selection of units and thereafter, balloting of the units if more than 1 buyer interested in the same unit

thanks in advance for your 'live' reporting as usual.

11am will be cutoff for the selection of units and thereafter, balloting of the units if more than 1 buyer interested in the same unit

Received a flyer on this project in my letterbox today

So exciting... Lets see how fast they sell...

So much for market cooling....

Quiet affair... Maybe 20-30 Buyers max... Rest agents queuing up... Maybe with cheques

Price still not out yet

according to URA guidelines, are the pricelist supposed to be out 2 days before?

That guideline not enforced yet

according to URA guidelines, are the pricelist supposed to be out 2 days before?