Page 10 of 39 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213141520253035 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

Astute buy man. Tropica reservoir view oredi 953psf liao urs easily 1088psf haha

Hahaha... My waterview all rooms face quarry and master bedroom have 2 view - quarry and reservoir. Hahahaha

So how much will I make???? I bot at $900 psf????

Aiyah, paper only lar... I don't sell, it is only paper... I only interested in rental to give me some more income to buy kopi....

Quote Originally Posted by desquire
    You always appear atvthe right time. Ifvthey sell 1180psf I sure hoot the ground floor unit also. Haha.

If I count my chicks too fast sekali sell at 700psf, I faint until cannot wake up ever again.
    Bro, they sell 700 psf, I hoot 3 units... Don't worry about the cash part for me....

Hahahaha

Bro, u sala... Sim Lian. But SL always very nice with the price... Look at

Carabelle
    Clover by the park
    Rochelle
    Waterview

They got pattern one.... U need to spot the pattern...

Hahahahahaha

Heng ah, this "gamble" paying off... But hor, if qbay pull a fast one and price at 900, trust me, I will be there to book 1 unit at the quarry facing. My fear is they don't go at that price...

oh yes bro, forgot about SL's WV! wow 900psf that's like Sea Esta / RB pricing

Bro, I gave hints leh.... In both WV and QBay thread....

Wen the preview ah?

Bro, I gave hints leh.... In both WV and QBay thread....

Bro, they sell 700 psf, I hoot 3 units... Don't worry about the cash part for me....

Hahahaha
    We are laughing even before preview. SL must be laughing the hardest. Soon all units will be sold out. Then FEO will also laugh cause ppl will also ne tempted to buy.

So who has the best laugh? Hahahhahaahahhah.

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    Wen the preview ah?
    Bro I not agent leh... I here to TCSS...

We are laughing even before preview. SL must be laughing the hardest. Soon all units will be sold out. Then FEO will also laugh cause ppl will also ne tempted to buy.

So who has the best laugh? Hahahhahaahahhah.
    Looks like you bro...

For me, my best laugh was anchorage.... Super laugh... Tenant about to pay finish for my unit bro...

Hahahaha... But I like your laughter... 20 years from now, u will be like me, tenant paid for your waterview... But yours best, tenant in hdb paid for your waterview. Hahahahahaha

to you

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Don't u think the design also similar to Eco? Many pools, only no soho nia"
    ever since Watertown, these 3 developers been building projects with multiple pools

Tot u hv vvvip preview to hoot 3 units mah

Bro I not agent leh... I here to TCSS...

Tot u hv vvvip preview to hoot 3 units mah
    I bot enough liao. Going retirement in < 2 yrs. hahaha need some cash to send kids overseas and help them,if they need to buy 1st home in future. Swee swee liao.

Looks like you bro...

For me, my best laugh was anchorage.... Super laugh... Tenant about to pay finish for my unit bro...

Hahahaha... But I like your laughter... 20 years from now, u will be like me, tenant paid for your waterview... But yours best, tenant in hdb paid for your waterview. Hahahahahaha

to you

Do hope so too bro. By 20yrs time. I'm almost done with life time to enjoy. But too old already. Still can lah if I'm still arnd...
    Bro u younger than me rite... How old are u?

Younger but not that young also lah. I'm 38. By 20yrs no need so many properties lah. Just hope don't lose $ can liao.

From an agent:

<ADV>Launching Soon!
    *Beautiful Bayfront Living
    *Qbay@Tampines
    *Full Condo fr $5xxK
    *2 Tennis/Pools/Shops
    *Rare!1-5bdrm
    Find out more?

Younger but not that young also lah. I'm 38. By 20yrs no need so many properties lah. Just hope don't lose $ can liao.
    Wah u so young... Steady... Won't lose la bro... U hold 20 yrs I guarantee u make money. I should start insurance coy and collect premium to guarantee this. Hahaha. I in this market since 1994. So I got track record of making money and losing money. Hahahaha
    I still around rite and 'richer'. Not rich hor. I ordinary singapore citizen.

send to usa or europe? now their currency much cheaper than last time.

I bot enough liao. Going retirement in < 2 yrs. hahaha need some cash to send kids overseas and help them,if they need to buy 1st home in future. Swee swee liao.

Entry pricing to Q bay is lower than waterview because of the 1 bedders from 5xxk

I remembered the cheapest units in waterview also costed around 650k during preview.

Default QBay indicative price :-

QBay indicative price :-
    1)1BR $5xxK high
    2)2BR $8xxK low
    3)2+S $8xxK mid
    4)3BR Compact $9xxK low
    5)3BR Premium $1.0xM high~$1.1xM low
    6)4BR $1.3xM~$1.4xM
    7)5BR from $1.5xM low
    8)Trio (3 generation) $1000psf~$1200psf

Price subject to changes..

www.OpenHouse.sg

Interesting site plan, how big is the plot size?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Interesting site plan, how big is the plot size?
    Approximately 20,071 sq m or 216,044 sq ft.

Almost the same size as the next door EC Arc at Tampines.

630 units in total (think its a bit cramped). Arc has around 570 units.

At least QBay has 2 tennis courts.

From the site plan seems like the stacks are quite generously and widely spaced out, unlike the recent feo projects. Also, most units are NS facing with no direct west sun and have partial quarry view? V smart indeed .......

wow! ave 10 got mrt extension?

Quote Originally Posted by jbtay
    Yes, this area will become more vibrant in time to come. Temasek Poly, UWC, SUTD. Changi Biz Park more focused on IT. Already got wafer fabs further down. Still got plenty of land for Science Park with focus on technology and design, etc. Two water bodies for recreation .. an oasis of sorts. and underground MRT extension along T Ave 10 ..easier to build as no services to divert....Q Bay will be a sell-out ...Plots B, C, D will be hotly contested ...

feo breakeven is 800psf so 1180psf for quarry view is reasonable lo.

You always appear atvthe right time. Ifvthey sell 1180psf I sure hoot the ground floor unit also. Haha.

If I count my chicks too fast sekali sell at 700psf, I faint until cannot wake up ever again.

Floorplans for small units are nothing to shout about. Those MMs in Geylang already had those designs 2-3 years back.

wow! ave 10 got mrt extension?
    Must have vision bro

simi vision? if got plans then my strat has to change

Quote Originally Posted by jbtay
    Must have vision bro

feo breakeven is 800psf so 1180psf for quarry view is reasonable lo.
    Lots of bullish people here.

Don't quite understand why quarry view commands a premium? The "quarry" view we are talking about is HDB sand storage facility. Everytime the wind blows, it brings tons of miniscule sand into your house.

Not to mention the same stretch will be all the industrial sites to be built.

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Approximately 20,071 sq m or 216,044 sq ft.

Almost the same size as the next door EC Arc at Tampines.

630 units in total (think its a bit cramped). Arc has around 570 units.

At least QBay has 2 tennis courts.
    Hmm, the site plan looks a bit too good to be true in terms of spacing, etc. Gonna see the model and actual distance but at 630 units w 2 tennis court, it shd be about same as Arc, consider the latter has a MSCP ...

Quote Originally Posted by iridrium
    Lots of bullish people here.

Don't quite understand why quarry view commands a premium? The "quarry" view we are talking about is HDB sand storage facility. Everytime the wind blows, it brings tons of miniscule sand into your house.

Not to mention the same stretch will be all the industrial sites to be built.
    The Quarry view wo the west sun is actually quite nice. It's almost similar to reservoir view but you are right about the sand storage and industrial area along that stretch, though it will be closer to WV then to Qbay.

Just to highlight another point, is there concern about noise from the fighter jets taking off and landing in the property along this stretch?