wen launching? i walk over and kpo

Everybirdy Q up for QB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Should it be 我要买QBay!

Default Qbay Residences .. Unblocked view units facing Tampines Quarry

Show flat previewing 28th Dec....

1-5Bedders..

Qbay

so cheques have been submitted for registration of interest already?

Quote Originally Posted by rodkee
    Show flat previewing 28th Dec....

1-5Bedders..

Qbay

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Should it be 我要买QBay!
    In hokkien ..... wa ai Qee Buay.
    Just translating only .............

sounds like tampines lake district coming up in the far unforseeable future.
    I love the land at the ikea/courts/mountain bikiing trail further up.
    Will it be colored blue one day?

This time no more below marketing....

WO YAO MAI QBAYYYYY!!!
    I WANT TO BUY QBAYYYYY!!!

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    wen launching? i walk over and kpo
    Bro, get ready for next Friday aim the 5-bedder now?

Nowadays, only very big unit (especcially 5-bedder) or very small unit (1-bedder or soho) can stand out only nia

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Bro, get ready for next Friday aim the 5-bedder now?

Nowadays, only very big unit (especcially 5-bedder) or very small unit (1-bedder or soho) can stand out only nia
    for five bedroom, unless for own stay, it is to avoid as the quantum is big and difficult to find next buyer

The young ones don't like to stay with the olds, unless like Ah Tan, need the help from the olds

Got "Free Cherry QQ for purchase of unit(s) at QBay" boh?
    Visit and "Like us" at our Sea Esta Facebook Page to get the latest updates on Sea Esta right from your Facebook News Feed!

Villa for rental... Steady lah...

http://www.propertylaunch.sg/Singapo...ion=Highlights

Bro, grab one 5-bedder for retirement house leh

Default Q-Basic Fundamentals

Q-Basic Fundamentals

anyone here going for the preview - is it confirmed for 28 dec?

Quote Originally Posted by Emma
    anyone here going for the preview - is it confirmed for 28 dec?
    the showflat is going to finish. high chance they can start the preview on 28-dec.

Are you interested to grab one?

How do you drive 6 min from Qbay to MBS????!!??? Marketing material really

Helicopter?

Helicopter?
    Haha ... It will be shot down by the time it get anywhere near PLAB ... That I can assure u. ;P

It is indicated as '6 mins drive to future Marina IR, Singapore Flyer and CBD' plus I think the villa thingy is a bad idea, it's like a chalet for friends and the Qbay just lost a bit of exclusivity by opening up to relatives and friends for stay??? Hotel Qbay 81?

don't think so.. are you keen to get one ?

the showflat is going to finish. high chance they can start the preview on 28-dec.

Are you interested to grab one?

ya while this villa for rental thing sounds novel, seriously it will intrude into the residents' privacy as everyone would want to make use of this facility and it will be booked every weekend throughout the year. certainly sounds chalet-like.
    i think they are carrying the idea of renting out function rooms too far hahaha.
    Developer, if you are hearing us, please scrap this villa for rental thing!
    Haha ... It will be shot down by the time it get anywhere near PLAB ... That I can assure u. ;P

It is indicated as '6 mins drive to future Marina IR, Singapore Flyer and CBD' plus I think the villa thingy is a bad idea, it's like a chalet for friends and the Qbay just lost a bit of exclusivity by opening up to relatives and friends for stay??? Hotel Qbay 81?

anyone placed cheques already?
    if we didn't put any cheque, is it possible to go to the showroom on preview day to see? Should be fine right?

anyone placed cheques already?
    if we didn't put any cheque, is it possible to go to the showroom on preview day to see? Should be fine right?
    Today i still got Xmas mode, i would like to share with you and all friends who are interested for this project. see the latest status of showflat. given 2 days+nights hardworking, high chance they can start preview this friday

of course ... when Yishun is transacting at 1.2kpsf, we better hurry

2012-11-27 SKIES MILTONIA 27 YISHUN 99 YRS FROM 2012 CONDOMINIUM 527sqft 1,221psf 644,000

showflat looks pretty neat !
    are you going down to see?

[QUOTE=East Lover]Today i still got Xmas mode, i would like to share with you and all friends who are interested for this project. see the latest status of showflat. given 2 days+nights hardworking, high chance they can start preview this friday

Today i still got Xmas mode, i would like to share with you and all friends who are interested for this project. see the latest status of showflat. given 2 days+nights hardworking, high chance they can start preview this friday
    The marketing v aggressive leh, even came to my work place lobby to distribute the pamphlets. Asked one of the agents if the VVIP preview is on this friday, she said no leh, its on saturday 29th Dec.

Anyway dont think i will go squeeze with the crowd this week, probably go one week later. But those who are keen in grabbing a unit better go early.

if it's on sat - it will be even more crowded i think.
    eh so far only agents have been emailing me - haven't really seen any kind of marketing other than email marketing.
    do you work at the tampines area?

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    The marketing v aggressive leh, even came to my work place lobby to distribute the pamphlets. Asked one of the agents if the VVIP preview is on this friday, she said no leh, its on saturday 29th Dec.

Anyway dont think i will go squeeze with the crowd this week, probably go one week later. But those who are keen in grabbing a unit better go early.

Q-Basic Fundamentals
    Opposite is B2 industrial, another FAB or other factory? Any pollution?

Quote Originally Posted by Congress
    oh no!
    -----------

In the Masterplan 2008 the URA introduced a new environmental impact-based zoning approach by creating two new zones, Business 1 (B1) and Business 2 (B2). B1 zones are intended for use by industry, warehouse, utilities and telecommunication uses where the relevant authority (e.g. NEA) does not impose a nuisance buffer greater than 50m. B2 zones are intended for similar uses but for companies which have an imposed nuisance buffer of greater than 50m. In addition to B1 and B2, a Business Park zoning is meant for non-pollutive industries and businesses that engage in high-tech, high value-added, knowledge-intensive and Research and Development activities.
    B1 and B2 zones are predominantly meant for industrial users such as manufacturing, processing, assembly and repair businesses, product design and development, industrial training, e-businesses, media, warehouse, utilities and telecommunication. A minimum of 60% of the floor area should be dedicated to such uses. Up to 40% of the space can be used for supporting uses such as childcare centers, display areas, toilets, meeting rooms, canteens etc. You can get the detailed guidelines here.

Quote Originally Posted by Congress
    haha me not sure.. muz seek industry experts here

if it's on sat - it will be even more crowded i think.
    eh so far only agents have been emailing me - haven't really seen any kind of marketing other than email marketing.
    do you work at the tampines area?
    Sis Emma ... I work near town area ... thats why am surprised to see them at the building lobby
    Last edited by zeamybro; 26-12-12 at 14:12.