Page 13 of 39 FirstFirst ... 38910111213141516171823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

oh did they set up a booth ?
    which building is that?

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Sis Emma ... I work near town area ... thats why am surprised to see them at the building lobby

Is QBay Residences marketing St Hilda's Primary School to be within 1km of the development?

How does one know for sure? And not just marketing talk.

Quote Originally Posted by Tripp
    Is QBay Residences marketing St Hilda's Primary School to be within 1km of the development?

How does one know for sure? And not just marketing talk.
    Total length: 997.14 metres.
    Marketing seems to be telling the truth.
    Screenshot attached.

Looks like only some blocks in the development will be within 1km of the school?

I used OneMap's School Query and found that not all blocks in Tropica condo is within 1km of the school. Not sure about Waterview.

Seems like no one posted the indicative prices for Qbay yet? 1k psf nett?

Quote Originally Posted by Tripp
    Looks like only some blocks in the development will be within 1km of the school?

I used OneMap's School Query and found that not all blocks in Tropica condo is within 1km of the school. Not sure about Waterview.
    Tropica block 53 and 51 are within 1KM to St Hilda.

Waterview no chance lah. I think the EC may have chance, QBay a bit gan kou.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Seems like no one posted the indicative prices for Qbay yet? 1k psf nett?
    Bakasa - keen in getting a unit there? I think it's a fairly good choice for own stay, if really selling at 1k psf.

Emma - no they didn't set up a booth, jus a few ladies giving out pamphlets and asking ppl to register interests for the vvip preview. Near Mt E hospital .....

Saw Huttons outside Orchard Central distributing pamphlets too.

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    Total length: 997.14 metres.
    Marketing seems to be telling the truth.
    Screenshot attached.
    Wondering how is the distance measured?
    From condo main entrance to school main door or nearest point?

Bakasa - keen in getting a unit there? I think it's a fairly good choice for own stay, if really selling at 1k psf.
    Hee, that will make WV subsale really attractive and also TOP soon.

some showflat photos taken from my car

no preview today?

Quote Originally Posted by 4wheels
    no preview today?
    from the picture, it will most likely be ready only early nx year.

Echelon, Forestville and CityLife will be hogging headlines for the end of 2012.

Today's classified 418 section, almost 90% are QBAY. 排山倒海,铺天盖地。

Last evening I was meeting hot date at Bedok Point, lots of QBay Boys in blue green tee handing over flyer. The one handed me was a PRC... ... .. . but cute boy. And I love the China accent.

Did u see the flyer correctly? May be promoting QGay or QBoy

Hahaha ... Exclusive for TOGV?

Bakasa ... So are u hooting this one or not? Or u already hoot a WV subsale? If done deal must share the good news with the sis and bros here leh. We will be v happy for u

I'm always HAPPY

Brudder, showflat should be ready 5/1 and preview 18/1.

Tentative ave selling price > 1k psf.

That's why WV last few units got snapped up fast. Don't know how many left???

My agent told me that for the lower floor the price is less than 1k.

Last week there are still 4 units of waterview, maybe they are all gone by now..

Quote Originally Posted by thechoi
    My agent told me that for the lower floor the price is less than 1k.
    Mid floor WV facing quarry less than 900 psf.

Hahahaha

Saw many ppl in the preview tank next to showflat. Not sure it's internal briefing or some vvvip preview

i drive home see the tent tell wife we stop there kaypoh she says showflat not ready go for wad

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Saw many ppl in the preview tank next to showflat. Not sure it's internal briefing or some vvvip preview

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    i drive home see the tent tell wife we stop there kaypoh she says showflat not ready go for wad
    Haha hubby doesn't allow me to kaypoh, but today drive in n out many times, from morning 10am till snow, still so pack, can't briefing for whole day right? Showflat definitely not ready, but maybe some insider already start to choose good unit at best discount ?

looks more like buyers than agents i tink, where got agents wear bermudas go briefing one. but where got buyers buy w/o seeing showflat around here

Haha hubby doesn't allow me to kaypoh, but today drive in n out many times, from morning 10am till snow, still so pack, can't briefing for whole day right? Showflat definitely not ready, but maybe some insider already start to choose good unit at best discount ?

Sis, typically the tent is to get people in and 'sell' them first. They will talk to potential customers... Sell them the condo, features, sizes, developments around, key reasons to buy... Answer queries... Finish, agents will ask for contact... Tell this people they need to deposit checks, etc....

I think this is what u saw... You can drive by and see if agents try to flag u down or not... This happened with SKy Habitat, vision, sea suite, etc...

They need checks mah....

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    looks more like buyers than agents i tink, where got agents wear bermudas go briefing one. but where got buyers buy w/o seeing showflat around here
    I just drive by, so can't see clearly but can tell many ppl...
    Nowadays seasoned buyer just buy without seeing the actual showflat that happened on waterview also. On the first day of preview, a lot of reservoir facing units were sold on the day before showflat open

wah piang how come no pretty agent flag me down???

I just drive by, so can't see clearly but can tell many ppl...
    Nowadays seasoned buyer just buy without seeing the actual showflat that happened on waterview also. On the first day of preview, a lot of reservoir facing units were sold on the day before showflat open