Page 14 of 39 FirstFirst ... 4910111213141516171819242934 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

Sis, typically the tent is to get people in and 'sell' them first. They will talk to potential customers... Sell them the condo, features, sizes, developments around, key reasons to buy... Answer queries... Finish, agents will ask for contact... Tell this people they need to deposit checks, etc....

I think this is what u saw... You can drive by and see if agents try to flag u down or not... This happened with SKy Habitat, vision, sea suite, etc...

They need checks mah....
    Morning I went to AHS, saw several agents wait along the road to expect car stop and ask question abt urban vista... Some even want to pass the fly to us while we were driving.

I think agent job is not easy, so compitive... Too many agents, too many new projects, but not so many buyers?

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    I just drive by, so can't see clearly but can tell many ppl...
    Nowadays seasoned buyer just buy without seeing the actual showflat that happened on waterview also. On the first day of preview, a lot of reservoir facing units were sold on the day before showflat open
    Sis, u talking about yourself ah... I know which stack u in hor... 6months after TOP, I will go to the stack and comb all the floors and knock on the door... Pretend to sell mangoes...

You knock on my stack useless leh, I will be renting out... Hahahaha

Joking hor...

Morning I went to AHS, saw several agents wait along the road to expect car stop and ask question abt urban vista... Some even want to pass the fly to us while we were driving.

I think agent job is not easy, so compitive... Too many agents, too many new projects, but not so many buyers?

Blur, your statement

Many project ok wat... Many agent and few project then siong....

Echelon, agent kanna 1 or 2 unit, happy already... 1 days actual work... Of course not counting briefing

Blur, your statement

Many project ok wat... Many agent and few project then siong....

Echelon, agent kanna 1 or 2 unit, happy already... 1 days actual work... Of course not counting briefing
    Sorry just 有感而发。
    I guess those agents who stand on the road, maybe just some junior or part-time staff.

Sorry just 有感而发。
    I guess those agents who stand on the road, maybe just some junior or part-time staff.

Sis, u should go check see what is happening at the tent and give us report leh...
    U back to sg already? So fast?

Sis, I am at the airport lounge... Flight at 11.15 - indo time

Sis, do me a favour and check out tent please... Qbay really too far for me leh... West to East... I faint...
    next weekend then showflat open for look-see then following week preview likely
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

Ok okay, later I dress up to spy for you, big bro!

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    next weekend then showflat open for look-see then following week preview likely
    Bro ZeeWee, than why got tent???

Sis eastlover, we wait for ZW respond... Sekali, u go there kana waste time I paiseh..

Bro ZW, you would have gotten info on rough price from IC rite.. What I heard was 1050psf.. I am not agent hor...

As for spottiswood, good buy or not??? Coming out 40% damn pain leh... I kana for 3 units Liao... I steam already....

boss chestnut...welcome home...

u are an early man.. i saw spottiswoode liao...it is value for $$...
    less than 190 units in whole development.

exclusive and FH ( well like by those born in the 50s - 60s)

9xxk for studio

boss chestnut...welcome home...

u are an early man.. i saw spottiswoode liao...it is value for $$...
    less than 190 units in whole development.

exclusive and FH ( well like by those born in the 50s - 60s)

9xxk for studio
    I will go and check out. Thanks

Bro ZeeWee, than why got tent???

Sis eastlover, we wait for ZW respond... Sekali, u go there kana waste time I paiseh..

Bro ZW, you would have gotten info on rough price from IC rite.. What I heard was 1050psf.. I am not agent hor...

As for spottiswood, good buy or not??? Coming out 40% damn pain leh... I kana for 3 units Liao... I steam already....
    Aiyoyo bro nutnut, precisely becoz showflat not ready thats why they need tent so LC. It is also partly to drum up interest.

Ok okay, later I dress up to spy for you, big bro!
    Sis!!!!!!!! U don't wanna dress up to visit a HOT TENT!

Aiyoyo bro nutnut, precisely becoz showflat not ready thats why they need tent so LC. It is also partly to drum up interest.
    Bro, read post 388 then 398... Then u will know why I confused???.

Sounds weird indeed nutnut. Agents in berms further confirms its a HOT TENT! LOL

plus need to be ready to chase after drivers who cmi to brake yet want the flyers lol

Yup go there is go thru floor plans and the selling points only.

Rough price guide as follows:

Est psf $950 - $1200

1br - high $5xxk
    2br - $7xxk
    3br compact - $8xxk
    3br premium - $1.0xmil to $1.2xmil
    4br - $1.3xmil to $1.5xmil
    5br - $1.5xmil
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

hmmm ... direct competition with La Fiesta ... FEO marketing is 10x better than EL

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    Yup go there is go thru floor plans and the selling points only.

Rough price guide as follows:

Est psf $950 - $1200

1br - high $5xxk
    2br - $7xxk
    3br compact - $8xxk
    3br premium - $1.0xmil to $1.2xmil
    4br - $1.3xmil to $1.5xmil
    5br - $1.5xmil

Thanks bro... Sis eastlover, no need go liao... Thanks for kind gesture... But if u do go, u will be able to tell more info lah... Sis, confirm WV make money liao lah...

Huttons agents now marketing QBay in Compass Point Shopping Mall.

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Huttons agents now marketing QBay in Compass Point Shopping Mall.
    I damn amazed with Huttons... They sure are a hardworking and agressive bunch

Sis!!!!!!!! U don't wanna dress up to visit a HOT TENT!
    Thanks! U so sweet!

Thanks bro... Sis eastlover, no need go liao... Thanks for kind gesture... But if u do go, u will be able to tell more info lah... Sis, confirm WV make money liao lah...
    I good girl, wait for ur instuction mah, so havent visited yet

By way way, bro ghost and McK ask me to changing to waterfront leh

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    bro ur acumen is fantastic, i was telling eastlover same thing LOL.
    sell Waterview for a small profit, go buy Waterfront Key, 1km within Red Swastika / Yu Neng + future MRT behind

I good girl, wait for ur instuction mah, so havent visited yet

By way way, bro ghost and McK ask me to changing to waterfront leh
    You buying to stay or to rent out... ?????

Own stay lah... I want a place with nice nature view n quiet....

Sis, let me share with u something... Dont move... Why????

You stay in Tropica - you bot WV because you wanted to stay within tropica vicinity..... So it is the ambience... Your unit face reservoir. Those at waterfront, all the bedok reservoir face road leh... Yours don't. For own stay, I prefer WV. For capital gain, I also prefer WV. I did see the waterfront series and I preferred WV. With a few more plot of land to go, u can guess the price. Hahahaha

Cheers...

Sis, let me share with u something... Dont move... Why????

You stay in Tropica - you bot WV because you wanted to stay within tropica vicinity..... So it is the ambience... Your unit face reservoir. Those at waterfront, all the bedok reservoir face road leh... Yours don't. For own stay, I prefer WV. For capital gain, I also prefer WV. I did see the waterfront series and I preferred WV. With a few more plot of land to go, u can guess the price. Hahahaha

Cheers...
    Thank you!

Sis for own stay I would prefer WV too. It does not have any bay windows and is directly next to the reservoir parks. There r many projects next to MRT, but not many near nature reserves.

For rentals then of cos good to be near mrt la.... But WF series also not near to any amenities right?

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Sis for own stay I would prefer WV too. It does not have any bay windows and is directly next to the reservoir parks. There r many projects next to MRT, but not many near nature reserves.

For rentals then of cos good to be near mrt la.... But WF series also not near to any amenities right?
    Archi wld be the next best option for amenities, mrt, supermarket but no reservoir view. It has a gate that literally open up to the park and part of reservoir but it's sold out and looks like no one will be selling for the next 4 years.

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro

Thanks my bro! Which stack did u buy in WV?

As bro bakasa said, archi is much much nearer to amenities and super market.