Page 16 of 39 FirstFirst ... 61112131415161718192021263136 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    Show flat this weekend will be open to all.. It will be showcasing a Dualkey unit so anyone interested to find out how Dualkey looks like should definitely go take a look
    Sales will also start this wkend?

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Sales will also start this wkend?

Oh not yet. Will be on a later date around 18th jan
    http://SGNewCondoLaunch.com

Feel free to take a look. Something new every month

hi ZeeWee, i may have a group to visit together, will u b there?

And where is the showflat? on site?

Below are the quotes from ZeeWee on Qbay and Bargain Hunter on WV

Yup go there is go thru floor plans and the selling points only.

Rough price guide as follows:

Est psf $950 - $1200

1br - high $5xxk
    2br - $7xxk
    3br compact - $8xxk
    3br premium - $1.0xmil to $1.2xmil
    4br - $1.3xmil to $1.5xmil
    5br - $1.5xmil
    from last friday's straits times,

Nov18, 2010

"Sim Lian Group is due to launch its VIP preview of the 696-unit Waterview along Tampines Avenue 10 on Tuesday (2 days ago), with the main launch next Friday.

The project is expected to sell at between $850 and $950 psf, with apartment sizes ranging from two-bedroom units of 786 sq ft to penthouses of 4,768 sq ft.

The 99-year leasehold project comprising 12 blocks of 15 storeys will have 56 four-bedroom apartments and 24 penthouses. The rest are two- and three-bedroom units, with half of them coming with an attached study."

so prices at around 900psf could be a good deal?
    Noticed the difference in pricing

WV - 850-950psf
    QBay - 950 - 1,200psf

This is about relativity....

yeah keen to see the dual key concept. is it at the actual site?
    tampines ave 1 is that right?

Show flat this weekend will be open to all.. It will be showcasing a Dualkey unit so anyone interested to find out how Dualkey looks like should definitely go take a look

Coming with Price?

I will be running around Singapore ba over the weekend so not confirm will be there.. U let me know again?

Showflat on actual site, just beside the petrol station so should be ez to spot

Coming with Price?

I will be running around Singapore ba over the weekend so not confirm will be there.. U let me know again?

TQ TQ. No, price is not into eastern projects...

I will head down with others kakis tentatively 12 Jan.

So ocr projects not near to MRT also going for 1kpsf+

U have my number so let me know anytime

Emma want come together same day?

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Sis for own stay I would prefer WV too. It does not have any bay windows and is directly next to the reservoir parks. There r many projects next to MRT, but not many near nature reserves.

For rentals then of cos good to be near mrt la.... But WF series also not near to any amenities right?
    liddat say.. means SM also good?

Is the entrance at Ave 10, not along Ave 1 where petrol kiosk is right?

haha, u are going to make this as a big gathering?

remember to carry a big banner that
    "I am MCM....aka,....."

haha, u are going to make this as a big gathering?

remember to carry a big banner that
    "I am MCM....aka,....."
    Aiyo my face public property liao who cannot recognise me leh....

Although price did say i look nothing like in the photos.

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    Is the entrance at Ave 10, not along Ave 1 where petrol kiosk is right?
    It's along Ave 1 where Tropical and Waterview are on the right and you are heading towards TP. Just before the petrol station there is an entrance to go in

U have my number so let me know anytime

Emma want come together same day?
    Ok, call u got any free buffet or high tea not?? My kakis all vvrich n hnw leh

Lol... I think the kopi corner in the showflat will have free flow drinks

Are u speaking as agent or fellow forummer bro? Lol

now La Fiesta staring at mid 5xxk .... how about this Q Bear?

fiscal cliff is behind us ... sentiment in every asset class from US stock to gold to China-A very hot, best time to launch

As fellow forummer la haha... U don't see me marketing QBay right? Only give info

Anyway QBay will be from 'hi' $5xxk onwards.. More details tomorrow!

As fellow forummer la haha... U don't see me marketing QBay right? Only give info

Anyway QBay will be from 'hi' $5xxk onwards.. More details tomorrow!
    I like u brudder! Will call u if gog down

why you like everyone in this forum..
    對你(們)。。愛。。愛。。愛。。不完

why you like everyone in this forum..
    對你(們)。。愛。。愛。。愛。。不完
    Because......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TQQ6SfPZggw

hahah, this one classic. i like.

Hi ZeeWee
    Our public appearance is very expensive, please don't let us down....

I don't like the free flow...get us something better....

Got bulk purchase discount?

wah Sis Lagune.. then let me get u a 'Tiger!'

no bulk discount scheme la.. but I think if ex FEO Buyer will have 1% discount more... duno got any other special discount scheme anot atm.. tomorrow let u all know

wah Sis Lagune.. then let me get u a 'Tiger!'
    just some hot green tea will do

Packing with cars today.. launched already?

Thumbs down

Think the agent having meeting. My agent call to say the showroom not ready tomorrow, only Hv layout , no interior for tomorrow.