Page 21 of 39 FirstFirst ... 61116171819202122232425263136 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

Official website is up.

http://www.qbay.sg
    The advertisement on TV is so nice, I can't even recognize it's my beloved neighbourhood

FEO is really the marketing king!

世外桃源

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    The advertisement on TV is so nice, I can't even recognize it's my beloved neighbourhood

FEO is really the marketing king!
    FEO is not in charge of the marketing for this project.

I believe they engage the same advertising company.

Aiyah every condo marketing is like that de lah

世外桃源
    Where is the hdb sand stockpile mountain in the background?

anyone received the pricing from agents? i got via sms and thought it's quite attractive ?
    how big are their 3 bedders? anyone?

would they give 1st timers extra 7% disc?? so 1br 525k include that extra 7% disc? if 1st timer given same 7% disc then is quite attractive

i think they will only give the stamp duty discount for buyers who are affected but it. first timers i think no.
    thought 1 BR from 580K onwards?

would they give 1st timers extra 7% disc?? so 1br 525k include that extra 7% disc? if 1st timer given same 7% disc then is quite attractive

Quote Originally Posted by Emma
    anyone received the pricing from agents? i got via sms and thought it's quite attractive ?
    how big are their 3 bedders? anyone?
    1119sf for the premium 3br, 1163sf for the TRIOoooo

Today there quite a crowd. Quoted me, 4 bedroom trio 11 flr stack 39, $1768000 before discount....5 Room 7th flr, $2039000. I wonder who will buy if they didnt give the so call 'discount'??? 1+1 ground flr direct access to pool, 882000 before discount...

one pic to sum it all

then the pricing is quite attractive no?

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    1119sf for the premium 3br, 1163sf for the TRIOoooo

any bros and sis here going down?
    feel like going to see the showflat - will it be very crowded?

+ pierre png one http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=72ETXMpoN8M

Right now it might still be crowded as ppl linger around after the buffer... think after 2pm should be less crowded.

there's also a 904 sq ft compact 3 bedder.

Quote Originally Posted by Emma
    then the pricing is quite attractive no?

where is our resident agent's 'live' reporting? are there still pictures of pple clapping when someone is lucky enough to ballot for a unit? anyone going down, please update us.

all eyes on QBay ...the first test since CM7

518k for road side facing 1 bedder 4th storey after discount... Q

ie, first time home buyers will also get it discounted to this price?

Quote Originally Posted by Inn0cent
    518k for road side facing 1 bedder 4th storey after discount... Q

ie, first time home buyers will also get it discounted to this price?

Yeah. Applicable for all buyers.

910 psf?

u at showflat? how's it like? still a big crowd? balloting required?

Yeah. Applicable for all buyers.

No matter how much the discount, this location is just CMI

u at showflat? how's it like? still a big crowd? balloting required?
    I left. It was a very crowded in the morning. I managed to get my one bedder pool facing for 569k. Now don't need balloting Liao but I believe all one bedder should be sold out by now. Now should open to public already I guess?

oh congratulations! you must be the first person to declare you have bought something after the measures on this forum.

they did say launch tomorrow but i guess should be opened to public by now.

I left. It was a very crowded in the morning. I managed to get my one bedder pool facing for 569k. Now don't need balloting Liao but I believe all one bedder should be sold out by now. Now should open to public already I guess?

congrats!
    how big is the unit?

Innocent is 敢死队 my respect to you

oh congratulations! you must be the first person to declare you have bought something after the measures on this forum.

they did say launch tomorrow but i guess should be opened to public by now.
    Thank you. even though like all of you said the location cmi (which I agree) but since its for own stay it doesn't matter. Really like the scenery in the condo itself and its near bedok reservoir.