Page 8 of 39 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112131823283338 ... LastLast

Thread: Qbay @ Tampines - By FEO, FCL and Seikisui House LH99

One project that melts my heart. But it is 99LH in Ipoh.

mozzies, lizards, centipedes and if you are lucky orang utan will be your friends too

Cant be helped. That was once their home and we took them away by force.

雷锋塔is a good idea

the best is to link reservior with quarry, so we can have extended lake view, with huge 8 shape to 化煞

雷锋塔?then no more midgets?

West Lake has Shangri-La Hotel ... Bedok Reservoir has Sheng Siong

A pagoda on the hilltop behind archipelago would be great....

oh no ... pagoda in front of Archi is bad for the project

how about 3 pagodas?

really nice indeed! 很有桂林山水的feel...

Bedok reservoir 2020:

Sheng song 2020:

You will create a mini-China at Bedok reservoir.

Bedok reservoir 2020:

Sheng song 2020:

Put pagoda in front of Mountain of sand dune by HDB

www.thehaven.com.my

Wah Piang ..... SGD3xxpsf only

Hahaha!!! I like!!!

The sing song part.

Bedok reservoir 2020:

Sheng song 2020:

You people are hilarious. I choke on my water and nearly fell off the chair laughing.

Maybe one day, they'll steall all the ideas from here. Who knows...

www.thehaven.com.my

Wah Piang ..... SGD3xxpsf only
    I thought it was Qbay!!!! The image gave me a temporary stark for a while...

Really delicious looking!!!

Midgets ?
    Midges lah!

Having Sheng Siong is more practical than the hotel , so I still prefer Bedok Reservoir .

very eng u all... gd

Oh... Why they ask that question? Are they saying cheap or ex?
    Of cos is cheap la....

Midgets ?
    Midges lah!
    Sorry ... Hobbit or Midgets are the in-thing now

MM SOHO units with "high ceiling of 3.2m" for split level living.

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Of cos is cheap la....
    I really am loss for words. But I still need to thank them for pricing this amount.

otherwise if u prefer spend 1mil in spore buy an apt...your friends will be filiponos,chinese,ang-mo and indians

Interesting site plan with lots of water.

And there are 2 tennis courts plus a multi purpose court

This site has at least provided some draft floor plans.

Shows the floor plans for 2 Bedroom +1 Study Room, 3 Bedroom and 4 Bedoom TRIO units (Fraser Properties' "fancy" name for Dual Key Units )

http://qbay.eastcoast.com.sg/unit-types/floor-plans/

Qbay has "Bay Villas" for residents to use - book a Villa Staycation in Qbay !!!

http://qbay.eastcoast.com.sg/about/baylife-concept/

Wah.... STEADY !!!!!!

This is really lifestyle selling... I take my hats off to them. This is a real solid compliment.... Champion planning...

Honest to goodness... If $900, I will whack 2 units.... One to stay in there when my kids are big and 1 to rent out...

Chio man......

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Qbay has "Bay Villas" for residents to use - book a Villa Staycation in Qbay !!!

Default Science Park of The East

Yes, this area will become more vibrant in time to come. Temasek Poly, UWC, SUTD. Changi Biz Park more focused on IT. Already got wafer fabs further down. Still got plenty of land for Science Park with focus on technology and design, etc. Two water bodies for recreation .. an oasis of sorts. and underground MRT extension along T Ave 10 ..easier to build as no services to divert....Q Bay will be a sell-out ...Plots B, C, D will be hotly contested ...

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77

?! what is a Bay Villa? a hotel room?

I also wondering. Staycation means can book to stay? Sounds interesting lifestyle... Quite cool