Thread: Any interesting new launch before end 2012?

Default Any interesting new launch before end 2012?

As such, please share ... agents welcome .... but don't advertise lah ... ;P

Quote Originally Posted by bakasa2002
    As such, please share ... agents welcome .... but don't advertise lah ... ;P

Dunno about this year but next 10 years i think there
    Will be plenty in punggol...

I don't think developers would want to launch their developments in late Nov/Dec right?

So close to the year-end holidays. Markets also take time-off.

And so sld us.

Quote Originally Posted by Tripp
    I don't think developers would want to launch their
    developments in late Nov/Dec right?

So close to the year-end holidays. Markets also take time-off.

The plans for punggol is truly amazing i just saw
    The building plans at hdb hub in toa payoh....amazing
    Plan for punggol....what would be perfect is 3rd IR
    on coney island....

got a couple new launches coming soon from what I understand indicative is selling at pretty gd prices

Which location???

dun wanna give false hopes, need more confirmation first then share here

Yes, pls share location too... Hee

Hillview Peak
    The Village @ Pasir Panjang
    the project next to Nan Hua Primary School (Jalan Lempeng)

ECO Sanctuary next Sat...17 November.

Quote Originally Posted by Mary Lee
    Hillview Peak
    The Village @ Pasir Panjang
    the project next to Nan Hua Primary School (Jalan Lempeng)
    I know about this below 2. Wont be cheap though. The showroom for the old Pasir Panjang Apartment also about ready (the 1 near haw par mrt).

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    ECO Sanctuary next Sat...17 November.
    Estimated price - http://sgprimecondo.com/

I know about this below 2. Wont be cheap though. The showroom for the old Pasir Panjang Apartment also about ready (the 1 near haw par mrt).
    actually not so near - above 20 minutes' walk

I referring to the old pasir panjang apartment on top of a small hill.
    This one near balmeg and a 2 block from Horizon Residence. 2 min walk or less.

The Village cannot walk lah... But cross the road and any bus will take u to haw par MRT.

I referring to the old pasir panjang apartment on top of a small hill.
    This one near balmeg and a 2 block from Horizon Residence. 2 min walk or less.

The Village cannot walk lah... But cross the road and any bus will take u to haw par MRT.
    Thanks. These two at Pasir Panjang indicative psf price in what range?

Luxe Ville now TOP and resale at around 1,250 psf. Is it worth to buy?

Thanks. These two at Pasir Panjang indicative psf price in what range?

Luxe Ville now TOP and resale at around 1,250 psf. Is it worth to buy?
    My dear, I am not an agent... Sorri, dont know.
    But both are free hold. For the 1 at 252 Pasir Panjang, take a look at the pricing of Peak @ Balmeg and Horizon Residence and you will have a feel. This 1 super convenient.

I pity the one who is going to sign on the SP dotted line, just before the market turns decisively against her.

Quote Originally Posted by Secretariat
    I pity the one who is going to sign on the SP dotted line, just before the market turns decisively against her.
    Could you elaborate? Thanks.

Still awaiting for the one in front of potong pasir to launch. Can see that they are doing up the interior of the showflat. Should have VIP launch next week.

Any guesses on how the price of this one might compare to say Bartley residences?

Should be higher than BR given the location.
    Quote Originally Posted by Trigger
    Any guesses on how the price of this one might compare to say Bartley residences?

What is the condos named?

The one at nan Hua is a no brainer. Excellent school, clementi, future JLD

I'm looking out for this 1 too! the other 2 plots were all sold at a much higher price

agent here..

can refer to my website http://sgnewcondolaunch.com for info.
    if any available I post it there already

1) The Village @ Pasir Panjang (heresay $1500-1700psf, should be mid Dec)

2) Spottiswoode Suites

3) Sennett Residences (infront Potong Pasir MRT, should be 8th Dec sell)

4) Whitley Residences (Cluster house, 9th Dec)

5) Echelon (Redhill by CDL)

6) The parcel beside Palette (Pasir Ris by CDL)

7) Grandview Suites @ Lor 22 Geylang. Heard will be from $4xxK, 3xxSqft onwards. No partition within the house at all for all units. Will have shops as well for sale

8) Liberte @ Sarkis

The rest in my list should be early next year sell liao

Quote Originally Posted by ZeeWee
    agent here..

can refer to my website http://sgnewcondolaunch.com for info.
    if any available I post it there already

1) The Village @ Pasir Panjang (heresay $1500-1700psf, should be mid Dec)

2) Spottiswoode Suites

3) Sennett Residences (infront Potong Pasir MRT, should be 8th Dec sell)

4) Whitley Residences (Cluster house, 9th Dec)

5) Echelon (Redhill by CDL)

6) The parcel beside Palette (Pasir Ris by CDL)

7) Grandview Suites @ Lor 22 Geylang. Heard will be from $4xxK, 3xxSqft onwards. No partition within the house at all for all units. Will have shops as well for sale

8) Liberte @ Sarkis

The rest in my list should be early next year sell liao

Some in your lists are launching in Dec.

Do you know why would developers want to launch in Dec when many are away? Year end bonuses?

Quote Originally Posted by FREDDIE
    What is the condos named?
    Sennett Residence, I think be 1400psf. I'm not agent...

Zeewee bro, the tropika east started tearing down yet? I saw in oct still got ppl staying there...