Page 24 of 26 FirstFirst ... 49141920212223242526 LastLast

Thread: Urban Vista by Fragrance

A crash will probably wake up the dreamers who indulge in the TV dreams.

Wow your maiden post since you joined in 2009 and it is about Felicia Chin!

Yup I agree with you.
    She is so robotic in this UV ad.
    She was better in the Parc Rosewood one.
    hahaha dun stalk me .....i am not felicia china......hahaha

her expression in the ad irks me enough and the frequency of the ad flooding irritates to an extent for me to action my first posting!

Got update from agent:

Still available few 1-bedder only:
    1) 04-13 $701,087
    2) 02-12 $699,192 ( reserved but not exercised yet, may hve chance to take )

All the best to the potential buyer!

I think the TV ads cost about 25-50 psf for EACH unit.

Hahahaa!

Got 15 return units.. time for yoweee to hoot one?

Confusing data:

St's money section stated 450 units sold but
    Urban vista advert stated 350 units sold!

This is not complaining. This is about having an opinion. There are people with no opinion about anything at all. Everything is "fine". I don't find the commercial in good taste and its outright annoying when it comes on every 10 minutes.
    errr....actually i feel the same leh. i went youtube to search on Rosewood ad. That commercial is better dun mind me saying. Dun anger hor, developer brother

Isnt it the same developer ?

Anyway, the UV is put up in a hurry to catch the buying momentum.
    Fragrance is very smart one, once the QBay got so long Q, they quickly rush UV to launch to catch the crowd.

What they probably didnt expect is that the buying momentum i stronger than they expect.

But they got the actress/actors right, didnt get those auntie level kinda to do this, coz this development, aunties wont like.

Quote Originally Posted by gadiny
    Confusing data:

St's money section stated 450 units sold but
    Urban vista advert stated 350 units sold!
    ST is on the ground information.
    Advert is politically correct number at that point in time when the ad is placed.

If you tell people 450+ of the 500+ units are sold, not many will come to the showflat.

90% sold, wah can march break 3000 units?

Isnt it the same developer ?

Anyway, the UV is put up in a hurry to catch the buying momentum.
    Fragrance is very smart one, once the QBay got so long Q, they quickly rush UV to launch to catch the crowd.

What they probably didnt expect is that the buying momentum i stronger than they expect.

But they got the actress/actors right, didnt get those auntie level kinda to do this, coz this development, aunties wont like.

I got one auntie friend bought a unit! But auntie's HB say, dont ask me to move in; cos no place for my projector's screen..

ST is on the ground information.
    Advert is politically correct number at that point in time when the ad is placed.

If you tell people 450+ of the 500+ units are sold, not many will come to the showflat.

Closed to 400 Units SOLD. I just helped my overseas client secure one 1-bedder unit today. We have some promotion on starbuy units.
    Check out Urban Vista for the starbuy units available now!
    Call me at 9789 8770 for more info.

thanks for your info. at least it is accurate, unlike ST which anyhow reported 450 sold.

Quote Originally Posted by newlaunchproperty
    Closed to 400 Units SOLD. I just helped my overseas client secure one 1-bedder unit today. We have some promotion on starbuy units.
    Check out Urban Vista for the starbuy units available now!
    Call me at 9789 8770 for more info.

range btn 1334 to 1584psf

$1,334 PSF IN APR 2013 FOR A 527-SQFT UNIT
    $1,584 PSF IN APR 2013 FOR A 689-SQFT UNIT

thanks for your info. at least it is accurate, unlike ST which anyhow reported 450 sold.
    More than 400 units sold as of today!!! Units are selling almost everyday.

highest $1,630 PSF IN APR 2013 FOR A 441-SQFT UNIT

according to URA data

1,692psf is the new high for UV

according to URA data

1,692psf is the new high for UV
    Really hot location at 等了沒了。

Then PP is bu4dong3 pa4si3 (buay kia si)

I am surprised they have not hit 500 by now.

Now left all the few 2 floors and PHs ?

90% sold, wah can march break 3000 units?
    From here, we can see the attraction of mrt/mall to modern buyers regardless of LH or FH/ mrt noisy or not/ psf higher than other further FH condos or not.... Even 1400psf++ or more there are many willing buyers....and the pricing will trend up in future , I sincerely believe....
    Last edited by Pikachu1245; 25-04-13 at 02:23.

Quote Originally Posted by Pikachu1245
    From here, we can see the attraction of mrt/mall to modern buyers regardless of LH or FH/ mrt noisy or not/ psf higher than other further FH condos or not.... Even 1400psf++ or more there are many willing buyers....and the pricing will trend up in future , I sincerely believe....
    The high psf achieved is not very meaningful; in my opinion, we're all playing a quantum game in this market. Assuming absolute price remains the same as previous projects (for a unit with the same number of rooms), buyers will probably bite.

Chances are, as a result of newer, smaller units being launched, even as psf values inch upwards, the absolute transaction prices are likely to stay the same.

For Tanah Merah, I wonder how long this can continue, since the area is governed by URA's 70sqm shoebox-deterrent rule and units cannot shrink indefinitely.

When I was at sennett, the 2 bedders were 1.2+mio. That isn't a quantum game. The absolute dollar figure is going up. 2 bedders were moving previously were about 1mio.

it will be interesting to see how will Keppel price their new launch, and how many and how high will developers bid for the new (and last) land opposite UV
    Quote Originally Posted by electron
    The high psf achieved is not very meaningful; in my opinion, we're all playing a quantum game in this market. Assuming absolute price remains the same as previous projects (for a unit with the same number of rooms), buyers will probably bite.

Chances are, as a result of newer, smaller units being launched, even as psf values inch upwards, the absolute transaction prices are likely to stay the same.

For Tanah Merah, I wonder how long this can continue, since the area is governed by URA's 70sqm shoebox-deterrent rule and units cannot shrink indefinitely.

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    it will be interesting to see how will Keppel price their new launch, and how many and how high will developers bid for the new (and last) land opposite UV
    Keppel sold 30% to Vanke .. I won't be surprised they will jointly bid to defend their positions

Vanke has too much money

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Keppel and partner will bid at least $850 psf ppr to justify their earlier purchase.

Next, Keppel will engage one of those famous architect to have an ionic design....

price wise : I guess $1600 psf

They are clearing the land to build showflat

ya, feel so sad to see the trees coming down...
    I enjoy the green there so much

ya, feel so sad to see the trees coming down...
    I enjoy the green there so much
    Everyone who stays near there are all saying the same.

The landscape will be very different 5 to 6 years down the road.
    树大必有枯枝,人多必有白痴。
    树无皮必死无疑,人不要脸天下无敌!

Fragrance says 86% of 470 launched units sold = approx 404 sold.