Thread: X'MAS wish list for 2013

Default X'MAS wish list for 2013

Ok, 2012 is coming to an end and property market is getting a little boring and stale as there is a lack of both +ve and -ve news to move the property prices. So imagine there is a Santa Claus and he is here to grant you wishes, what will be your top 3 wishes for 2013? (Please keep it within the context of property)

For me.
    1) Announcement of new MRT line for the west region
    2) Announcement of a mega theme park for JLD
    3) Interest rate remain low

FH condo with direct exclusive private access into mrt station train platform and shopping mall. Comes with unblocked greenery and reservoir or sea view as well, selling at 600psf for a standard 1200sqft 3 bedder.

Maybe can also include an exclusive residents only private cabin in the mrt trains.

FH condo with direct exclusive private access into mrt station train platform and shopping mall. Comes with unblocked greenery and reservoir or sea view as well, selling at 600psf for a standard 1200sqft 3 bedder.

Maybe can also include an exclusive residents only private cabin in the mrt trains.
    And a less nagging wife... Perfect

Ok, 2012 is coming to an end and property market is getting a little boring and stale as there is a lack of both +ve and -ve news to move the property prices. So imagine there is a Santa Claus and he is here to grant you wishes, what will be your top 3 wishes for 2013? (Please keep it within the context of property)

For me.
    You said it all Ringo!
    My wishes are the same as yours.

In addition, I wish the ABSD can be removed totally for SC.

Quote Originally Posted by indomie
    And a less nagging wife... Perfect
    Hey bro, you consider wife as property?

She is 99LH (if she is lucky) and the last time I check she is worth 50K per kg

But I am not selling... Love her too much

That's less than 24k gold .

But I am not selling... Love her too much
    Ok, that's good - she is priceless!

Naggy but still love, way to go bro.
    That's the spirit of a wonderful hubby !

You said it all Ringo!
    My wishes are the same as yours.

In addition, I wish the ABSD can be removed totally for SC.
    if absd remove, I will write to IRA for refund...

as a non-property owner, my wish is.... you guys know la

LOL.... B wish.

Announcement of Concept Plan 2013 and removal of CMs.

yes, been waiting for the concept plan 2012 until neck long long liao.

Have written to URA and got a reply that they are delaying it as they collating the review report of various taskforces on aging, etc. to prepare for the concept plan 2013.

Bro neck long better than something else long.....wahaha

Have written to URA and got a reply that they are delaying it as they collating the review report of various taskforces on aging, etc. to prepare for the concept plan 2013.
    I would be surprise that KBW requested a review of MBT master plan.

Why not with so many grassroot issues after the general elections.
    I would be surprise that KBW requested a review of MBT master plan.

if absd remove, I will write to IRA for refund...
    Count me in... !

From your last wish seem like you are a westie !

Btw, My wish has never changed since 2009..."STRIKE TOTO 1ST PRIZE!" unless I kena one... !
    Last edited by CondoWE; 30-11-12 at 09:28.

For me.
    if is for property, the same as you but only for MRT line nearer to JLD

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    Count me in... !

From your last wish seem like you are a westie !

Btw, My wish has never changed since 2009..."STRIKE TOTO 1ST PRIZE!" unless I kena one... !
    West is too big lah....yes my money is definitely on JLD