Thread: Bishan St 14

wat will happen if capital and can't sell well?? Do they have to sell Everyting within 5 years? Wat is the penalty?

The scary part is the land bidding prices has not tapered...

If prices are going to drop? Why Keppel land bidder so high for TM? Why wing tai bidded so high for prince charles? Why Jln jurong kechil 60 yr lease so high?

I not providing answers... I only provided facts...

Can someone provide me some land sales where the land was sold cheaply? If yes, please let me know... I interested in the site when they launch...

got one plot next to pulau ubin jetty 100psf..

what makes you think that the government is not doing their part to maximize the return from land sale?

You dont need to be a property expert to know that Capitaland will bid high to protect their interest and government is simply taking the full advantage to milk the cow.
    anyone here can bother to go find out.. capitaland how much own by ah gong?

i got a feeling that if capitaland dare to bid so high.. they shld be having a positive outlook. dun forget they are (i believe) owned by ah gong

Bro, residential or fishing pond? Tender out already or not? Wat is the plot ratio, how many yr lease. Wat is tender deposit amount? By ura or hdb? Bloody hell, ask so many question. Sekali u tell me u joking, I bang bxlls.

Hahahaha

Bro, residential or fishing pond? Tender out already or not? Wat is the plot ratio, how many yr lease. Wat is tender deposit amount? By ura or hdb? Bloody hell, ask so many question. Sekali u tell me u joking, I bang bxlls.

Hahahaha

bro this forum got lovers and jokers....lovers already retired...jokers still around....

Brudder, lucky u reply quick. Thank u. If not now I do research for next 2 days to find the site. Hahahaha...
    Hey can combo or not - lover cum joker.... Hahaha

Rather buy land at nusajaya. Confirmed can make more.

Brudder, lucky u reply quick. Thank u. If not now I do research for next 2 days to find the site. Hahahaha...
    Hey can combo or not - lover cum joker.... Hahaha

just make sure u love the OPPOSITE sex......can joke with both sexes....
    Bro, i think you left out a word somewhere "make" ? Intentional or wat?

Bro, everything looks good so far hor - echelon, qbay. Village, land price at bishan... Now u happy man hor?

ok la bro a man got to do wat a man got to do...if stay in texas man buy horse......stay singapore buy property....
    Just off the plane from bangcock. If in Thailand buy Thai-girl. Hahahaha

no wonder bro radha suddenly actively posting tonight! very happy man!

as this will be an atas street, the name should be changed

I am curious to see what iconic structure do they have in mind for this.

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    wat will happen if capital and can't sell well?? Do they have to sell Everyting within 5 years? Wat is the penalty?
    looking at the bids, both UOL/CAPL are confident in selling in 5y ... what's more?

Aggressive bid, high prices, little meat left.

Its same air space after all. While location can be compensated by car ownership, congestion by design is a birth defect that no plastic surgery can fix it.

Remember how plastic surgeons are very rich? Money from the rich.

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    no wonder bro radha suddenly actively posting tonight! very happy man!
    bro everyday also i happy..we only got one life we can be angry sad bitter...or happy...i choose to be HAPPY...life is too short la..just be HAPPY...

Just off the plane from bangcock. If in Thailand buy Thai-girl. Hahahaha

Bro as long as u use parachute can liao....

Remember the joke what is AIDS....

AIDS= Another injection done by SINGH

AIDS= Akua is dying slowly....

AIDS = Asshole injected DEATH sentence....

Wahahahahhah

Quote Originally Posted by Miltonia
    Aggressive bid, high prices, little meat left.

Its same air space after all. While location can be compensated by car ownership, congestion by design is a birth defect that no plastic surgery can fix it.

Remember how plastic surgeons are very rich? Money from the rich.
    Some places start with bones, then become a little meaty over time. Some places bone also don't leave you with any.

Maybe big brother has plans to make Bishan into a satellite town?

Remember its the MRT interchange hor