Page 7 of 17 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread: 2013 Year of The Double Headed Serpent

Sooo sexciting...

My wife stormed into my room and demanded : " who were you talking to ? what's that perfume in the room about ?!!"

I told her , " Good wife, it was the TV la ! woahahahahahhehhehehehheh"

"The perfume is your sweet scent dear."

"oh you are so sweet.", said my wife and she kissed me and left my room.

I sat there thinking about what sister Venus and brother Serpent told me. There must be a strategy to earn big bucks using their information again. So, today I shall use my vibs to travel to my Home Planet and ask my mentor for his advice on the new property investment plan, taking into consideration all the CMs and possible future CM.

Quote Originally Posted by sherlock
    Sounds good You so free no need to work ah?
    hahaha, shh.. dun let the boss know.

yowetan must be luffing and having lots of fun reading our advices to him

My wife stormed into my room and demanded : " who were you talking to ? what's that perfume in the room about ?!!"

I sat there thinking about what sister Venus and brother Serpent told me. There must be a strategy to earn big bucks using their information again. So, today I shall use my vibs to travel to my Home Planet and ask my mentor for his advice on the new property investment plan, taking into consideration all the CMs and possible future CM.
    Hi blackjack21trader.. would you mind sharing with me via PM on my Mt Sinai mission?

you can email me at [email protected]

Fearing for the safety of the Serpent, I urged him:

" Serpent brother, someone in the forum indicated his desire to catch you. Quick, take my Mercedes AMG C63 and run, good brother ! "

The Serpent looked at me with his 2 pairs of eyes. They were filled with tears and he said :

" Thank You, mortal brother. Like in the other realm they told me, you have the heart of heaven is indeed true. May we meet again..."

I interrupted him and said : " Say no more, good serpent brother. The humans are evil to the root, take off now ! "

I saw the Serpent disappeared into the distant.

Then, from the exhaust pipe of my C63, the smoke started to take form. It swirled and swirled and a naked feminine form is formed. This femine form which is made of smoke is prettier than any evil humans on Planet Earth.

She walked towards me and said: " Good brother, it is a shame we are born of different worlds, otherwise we can be good partners."

Then she said,

" In the very near future, the landed owners of the Lion City will unload their properties and began to buy up CCR condos like never before. "

As she is in human form and can look like just any forumer,I do not fear for her safety and asked " How so, pretty sister ? "

"well, the logic is simple," as she opened her lips, sweet scent filled the air around me. "that the old landed owners want to unlock their equity BUT they also want a steady retirement income. The only steady source of rental income is from the CCR condos. And the ones near the River will be especially sought after ".

"By the way, my name is Venus."

with that, she unrobe and vanished into thin air.

I stood there contemplating about the loss. The loss of my C63.

原来是白蛇传。

许仙不要太痴情。人和妖是没有结果的。 阿弥陀佛。

I'm sure your wife is smarter. I will give you a "C6" grade for your "O" level English composition effort

paiseh la....heheheheheh

原来是白蛇传。

许仙不要太痴情。人和妖是没有结果的。 阿弥陀佛。

NAMO 阿弥陀佛 ............

you can email me at [email protected]

got hotline?

chiokapeng la....hahahahahhahaha

kekek... 1800-BJT-2188

Actually, the english is getting 'chimer and chimer' ... very hard to understand...lol

got hotline?
    All the pretty snakes and dragonflies will be answering the hotline.

For those who need further consultation can do video conferencing.

brother Pynchmail,

The original Roman Calender used the moon phase for months. And as such, it had only 300 days in a year. Later Romans added 2 extra months to make it 355 days based on the solar cycle. If you are interested, you can read this up here:

http://www.webexhibits.org/calendars...dar-roman.html

as you can tell from my third eye, the 2 headed Snake is an angmo one most probably of Mayan or Roman origin.

WOAHAHAHHHEHHEHEHEHHHEH
    Mayan??? Again?

Are you gonna announce something on 21 Dec like that gay in the village...

BTW why don't you just spare us all and announce right now. Ms Gillard already did so week back.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebtj3gDaE64

Wo de Ma Ya....

Is this a 2 headed snake, or 2 snakes with 1 head each?
    I see only 1 tail.
    Coil and coil round and round until I blur !

Is this a 2 headed snake, or 2 snakes with 1 head each?
    I see only 1 tail.
    Coil and coil round and round until I blur !
    Aiyo sister... the other snake tail is facing behind la...

no river view oni longkang view

Hi.. I believe you have not work in bank's backend office. It is not that well-paid as most would think of.
    Dude.. either u are full of shit or u are seriously underpaid...
    I just checked with the boys in my back office and they confirm that fresh grad already can get 3.5k...

p.s - i work in a wall street bank which currently pay less than SCB.

Mayan??? Again?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebtj3gDaE64

Wo de Ma Ya....
    that was hilarious.. whahahahahahah

when I was a little kid, I love to watch the clouds.

there was this People's Association white granite bench just behind my HDB block. I would lie there for hours looking at the clouds and feel the sun.

I observed how the clouds gathered and the speed of the clouds and as the years went by, I discovered the behavior of the clouds.

today, it was easier because of satellites images. I do not need to go any PA stone bench to watch the sky and "predict" the weather.

Sorry to spoil your fun, but nobody can predict the weather, not even the handsome me.

WOAHAHAHAHHEHHEHEHEHHH

Disclaimers:

Please note that my messages are intentionally embedded within fantasy scripts which the characters are all unreal. I did this to avoid lim kopi la.

There is no serpent, no Venus, and I have no extra sensory power la.

Some of you in this forum are amazing, there is no third eye. Let me say this once more.

Woahahahahhhehehhehe

Disclaimers:

Please note that my messages are intentionally embedded within fantasy scripts which the characters are all unreal. I did this to avoid lim kopi la.

There is no serpent, no Venus, and I have no extra sensory power la.

Some of you in this forum are amazing, there is no third eye. Let me say this once more.

Woahahahahhhehehhehe
    Ok, maybe I am just a bit smarter than the average guy.

I created the nonsense scripts so that the arrogant fools can't even be bothered to read my posts. That way, only my humble brothers here will get my message and benefit from my info sharing.

So is this confession satisfactory now ?

I have no THIRD EYE ! All my skills are with the help of modern technology easily available to any of you.

Hahahah

Duplicate ......

Bro, allow me to add something. U can challenge it, I am open.

We cannot predict the future but there are tell tale signs.

If we want to know the weather over the next few days, we check the meteorological readings... Not 100% accurate but 60-80% accurate.

We look at the sky in the nite - if we see stars, unlikely it will rain.

If we see dark clouds, likely it will rain. We look and see if there are strong winds to blow the clouds?

If it rains heavily, very likely the rain will stop in a short while.

It it is sunny w/o rain for 2 months, don't expect that it won't rain eventually. It also rains in the desert. Just very seldom.

When u play golf, please bring an umbrella for rain and shine.

It will never snow in Singapore - that's for sure. So certain things are confirm, chop... Guaranteed. U need to know what are those.

Ok. Tired already....

Bottomline, there will always be signs... Just like chemistry.... Spot what chemical... Hahahaha

As a gardener besides keeping the pests away from the plants, I also look out for rats & snakes. When I see snakes, I know there are food it likes and rats could be roaming around somewhere. I hate rats.

I've not seen a double headed snakes with my own eyes before. If I ever see one, I'll make sure it end up in a cage. I'll build a nice enclosed environment for it and collect tickets for visitors who are interested in it.

If the two heads are side by side, collect $20/person. If the heads at each opposite ends lagi best, I'll collected $50/person. Wohahahahahahaha........
    The 3 eyes monster will be a good addition to my collection. I can sell higher entrance ticket fee.

Yahoooooooooooooo

Quote Originally Posted by Condo Kaiser
    Dude.. either u are full of shit or u are seriously underpaid...
    I just checked with the boys in my back office and they confirm that fresh grad already can get 3.5k...

p.s - i work in a wall street bank which currently pay less than SCB.
    Wage survey 2011. $3500 (if true) definitely under paid

http://www.mom.gov.sg/statistics-pub...ngapore11.aspx

Quote Originally Posted by Congress
    Wage survey 2011. $3500 (if true) definitely under paid

http://www.mom.gov.sg/statistics-pub...ngapore11.aspx

Hi..It is really true that I am earning around this figure.

Then u need to write to KBW to increase ur pay.

Have you thought of quitting your job and search for one with a better pay?
    Maybe switch to teaching?