Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Sant Ritz - Near Potong Pasir MRT, LH 99, Santarli Realty Pte Ltd (Parcel B)

Default Sant Ritz - Near Potong Pasir MRT, LH 99, Santarli Realty Pte Ltd (Parcel B)

Sant Ritz
    1-Bedroom
    2-Bedroom
    3-Bedroom
    Penthouse
    Row House

Experience the exclusivity of contemporary ville living at
    Sant Ritz, where timeless European-inspired architecture marry contempo design and cozy amenities to offer you a truly alluring abode to call home.

With Potong Pasir MRT Station at your doorstep, major expressways within reach, and NEX mall in the locality, Sant Ritz provides excellent accessibility to a plethora of lifestyle, dining and entertainment options for your taking.

Surrounded by renowned schools including Stamford American International School, St. Andrews Junior School, Cedar Primary School and Maris Stella High School (Primary), Sant Ritz's charming address offers a world of opportunities for your little ones in the future.

Last edited by price; 14-12-12 at 17:50.

with the mixed development coming up in 2013, this place gonna be exciting!

reminds me of Heritage East

The difference is Sant Ritz NEVER keep the old shophouses. They were torn down.

so which month are they launching?

exciting but lots of competition.

$1500 - $1800psf for residential?
    Sant Ritz
    1-Bedroom
    2-Bedroom
    3-Bedroom
    Penthouse
    Row House

Experience the exclusivity of contemporary ville living at
    Sant Ritz, where timeless European-inspired architecture marry contempo design and cozy amenities to offer you a truly alluring abode to call home.

With Potong Pasir MRT Station at your doorstep, major expressways within reach, and NEX mall in the locality, Sant Ritz provides excellent accessibility to a plethora of lifestyle, dining and entertainment options for your taking.

Surrounded by renowned schools including Stamford American International School, St. Andrews Junior School, Cedar Primary School and Maris Stella High School (Primary), Sant Ritz's charming address offers a world of opportunities for your little ones in the future.

$1500 - $1800psf for residential?
    bro, this plot got no commercial right? only the Parcel C. this plot has part 5 storey restriction and part AMSL of 64m

Wow wow wow........
    The plot of land behind this Potong Pasir MRT station or next to Woodsville 28 is confirmed to build mall with residence units now (in this morning ST-Land for 14000 homes for sale).

Sant Ritz, Woodsville 28, The Sennett really haut Liao..........

Yup Parcel C by CDL.
    bro, this plot got no commercial right? only the Parcel C. this plot has part 5 storey restriction and part AMSL of 64m

Red face

Quote Originally Posted by Armstrong
    Wow wow wow........
    The plot of land behind this Potong Pasir MRT station or next to Woodsville 28 is confirmed to build mall with residence units now (in this morning ST-Land for 14000 homes for sale).

Sant Ritz, Woodsville 28, The Sennett really haut Liao..........
    Armstrong is a robot who repeats the same post in many topics.

haha cunning Eric Lee!!! Faster all him and say you from CEA and tell him off for his wrongdoing

This location is top class. If $1,500 psf it'll be selling like roti prata!

I didn't realise we are indirectly mentoring so many property agents.

even the "whiteboard" photo is exactly the same lor

Write to ERA on this Eric Lee to complain!

You like quite 衝 with agents these days huh,,, what happened,,,

oh no you noticed! maybe i been meeting too many substandard agents

Pardon me for my ignorance, aren't these photos supposedly to be online new launch website and people can just cut and paste? In property guru, notice every condo has the same set of common condo photos, thought these are provided by property guru website.

How to tell which forumer is an agent unless he or she refers to his/her property website?

Quote Originally Posted by ekl2ekl2
    Pardon me for my ignorance, aren't these photos supposedly to be online new launch website and people can just cut and paste? In property guru, notice every condo has the same set of common condo photos, thought these are provided by property guru website.

How to tell which forumer is an agent unless he or she refers to his/her property website?
    well he used Heritage East's photo. That's false advertising

that's the idea he stole from you right

SO this project will launch together with the Sennett, direct competition?
    Potong Pasir now flooded with condos

Seen like this place going to get exciting after the "white" had taken over

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit
    Seen like this place going to get exciting after the "white" had taken over
    You got it! The white made the white site possible!

Correct me if im wrong but Private home owners tend to vote for the opposition since they dont need the upgrading works right? building more condos = diluting white votes?

Yup you are right but the "white" oso need more foregin talent to come in so building more n more private is an option.

Correct me if im wrong but Private home owners tend to vote for the opposition since they dont need the upgrading works right? building more condos = diluting white votes?

Another way to look at it: the white will continue their path of asset enhancement schemes and what not schemes to make sure your assets appreciate over time.

It is their ethos.

actually its the opposite from what I heard from PP resident previously.

Sennett Estate (all the landed homes) precinct traditionally has higher PAP supporters.

Quote Originally Posted by propertychap
    SO this project will launch together with the Sennett, direct competition?
    Potong Pasir now flooded with condos
    It will be very very exciting if both projects are launched at the same time.

Bec potential buyers will sure enjoy some benefits of competition.

Can you imagine, agents pulling you from one fence to the other since these two projects are side by side.

But unless Sennett launch is delayed again, it looks like it will be the first of the two.

Quote Originally Posted by ekl2ekl2
    It will be very very exciting if both projects are launched at the same time.

Bec potential buyers will sure enjoy some benefits of competition.

Can you imagine, agents pulling you from one fence to the other since these two projects are side by side.

But unless Sennett launch is delayed again, it looks like it will be the first of the two.
    In hot launches, the good facing get snap up very fast at any price, because u pay for the best....and people will pay.....and mrt buy is nver wrong, unless ur view is mrt track! Hahahaha

Santa pls Sant me a unit at Sennett now!!!!!