Thread: Is trust = stock?

Default Is trust = stock?

Is trust = stock?

reits chip are also stock, isn't it?

reason why reits chip give high yield due to the current inflation.. isn't it?

The price at which you buy into these reits chip is also a key too. IF you buy high, you will suffer if market go downhill.. despite the high dividend yield..

and i heard reits chip have some sort of 'right's which they make you buy into it more. You are not really getting the x% dividend as they claim..?

cash calls are when they float new shares at discount to existing shareholders, usually to acquire more properties to rent out.

why dun u lend me ur $$$ at 2% pa? i will park into reits and make 7-10%. krkrkr.

Is trust = stock?

The price at which you buy into these reits chip is also a key too. IF you buy high, you will suffer if market go downhill.. despite the high dividend yield..

and i heart reits chip have some sort of 'right's whichthey make you buy into it more.

you say until so easy

what if you buy at high price and market turn?

dividend might even go down after that...

stagger ur buys lah.. of coz such returns got some risk..

come lend me 2mio, i guarantee ur 40k profit in 1 year

you say until so easy

what if you buy at high price and market turn?

dividend might even go down after that...

Roly, do you know why Mc is so confident????

You need to start getting answers... If you always rely on people to give you answer, you will never catch any fish...

Roly, do you know why Mc is so confident????

You need to start getting answers... If you always rely on people to give you answer, you will never catch any fish...

i thought it is the inflation that drive property stocks to give such high yield?

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon
    stagger ur buys lah.. of coz such returns got some risk..

what kind of potential risk?

then how come property shares give lower divi than reits?

risks can be downturn nobody wans to rent shopping spaces or industrial spaces, or the coy keeps doing cash calls where u pump in more than the divi u get. now usa print 40bio where will the hot money flow?

bro chestnut it's ok coz i stuck at home w 3 hfm kids.. muahaha..

i thought it is the inflation that drive property stocks to give such high yield?

what kind of potential risk?

Bro, you in IT rite?? U want to learn, u must have some knowledge first mah, then u can have good exchanges and learn mah????

First google for reits, than see what is ireits. Like below - example... Read, then engage... You will then learn...

http://www.google.com.sg/search?q=re...&client=safari

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Real_es...vestment_trust

http://www.investopedia.com/terms/r/reit.asp

risks can be downturn nobody wans to rent shopping spaces or industrial spaces, or the coy keeps doing cash calls where u pump in more than the divi u get. now usa print 40bio where will the hot money flow?

Oh,Bro, take care it don't spread to you man.. Wah, now adays so many with 3 kids...

at night nothing to do mah, and aircon so cold

Oh,Bro, take care it don't spread to you man.. Wah, now adays so many with 3 kids...

hmm....can u give name of property share vs reits as example?

what is hfm?

mr chestnut, me confuse.. prefer to learn by asking question..

bro i agree w chestnut u need the basic knowledge 1st to ask the right questions. if u are good at charting u will know when to enter reits, dun luan luan hoot 1 shot.

kepland shares vs kreit..

if high yield is due to inflation, then kepland will give high divi too no?

hmm....can u give name of property share vs reits as example?

mr chestnut, me confuse.. prefer to learn by asking question..

bro i agree w chestnut u need the basic knowledge 1st to ask the right questions. if u are good at charting u will know when to enter reits, dun luan luan hoot 1 shot.

kepland shares vs kreit..

if high yield is due to inflation, then kepland will give high divi too no?
    ah!
    me still looking at http://www.investmentmoats.com/Divid...ndScreener.php

actually, me is a chartist..

do you know of any chart program that let us browse through charts of various companies in singapore or hopefully asia?

REIT's high yield is only temporary & a trap to many ignorant investors. It will not last long, beware!

Is trust = stock?

and i heard reits chip have some sort of 'right's which they make you buy into it more. You are not really getting the x% dividend as they claim..?

then v easy lo, buy when see bounce off lower trend line.

i use poems cfd trader to chart but any sw oso can la dunnid so precise

shareinvestor got all the charts for quick ref.

ah!
    me still looking at http://www.investmentmoats.com/Divid...ndScreener.php

actually, me is a chartist..

do you know of any chart program that let us browse through charts of various companies in singapore or hopefully asia?

come come let me be ur fund manager oso.

i will assume all the risk u get 2% guaranteed per year.

Quote Originally Posted by felicia_sg
    REIT's high yield is only temporary & a trap to many ignorant investors. It will not last long, beware!

Only the stupid pass their money to middlemen like fund managers, REITs managers etc to invest hahaha! I always cut out these middlemen ha ha!
    Your guarantee as good as Madolf?

My word is my honor. Min tranche 1mio

Quote Originally Posted by felicia_sg
    Only the stupid pass their money to middlemen like fund managers, REITs managers etc to invest hahaha! I always cut out these middlemen ha ha!
    Your guarantee as good as Madolf?

Reits and business trust are just like stock, it goes up and down.there management fee.buy property stock directly if u want to be expose d to property to maximise return s.

I give u a better deal,I only charge u fee for profit above 6 percent.

reits at current valuation are way way past their good entry price. last time worth to enter lah. and at the way the shopping centres squeeze their tenants, it is a pretty gd hedge against inflation. but after the run-up in the past half or one year... better stay away

thx for the advice, bro.

a good price is all you need to be safe ..but the boat already left liao

thx for the advice, bro.

a good price is all you need to be safe ..but the boat already left liao
    Bro, u need to catch the boat before midnite. Next boat leaving will be next day 6am.

bro, u ask me to buy before year end ah?

really out of my budget la..

haiz

unless you got very good lobang..i might looklook/seesee