Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Very sianzz..waiting for TOP..

i am sure i am the only one who drive past my "new" unit every day to look at.... the fence.. construction haven't even begun. showflat still there. hahahaha..

anyway, it is only 1 junction away from my normal route of travel.
    no you are not! when i first bought an OCR condo, Botannia. I drove from east to west and then back to office every morning just to take progress photo of the project!

now every few days i go UP@Robertson to take the progress photo

i am sure i am the only one who drive past my "new" unit every day to look at.... the fence.. construction haven't even begun. showflat still there. hahahaha..

anyway, it is only 1 junction away from my normal route of travel.
    I also drive pass to/fro to see my "new" unit every day.. but only from Mon to Fri only.. Cos it is the route to my work place

I hope to see my baby every month because it is not on my way. I only pass by it once a week on a bus and I peek through houses to see it. So far, I have only taken one picture.

However, I am happy to see the pile caps on site.

I totally agree. don't say 4th lah. any unit you buy to invest, no feeling, cos it's just another digit.

totally different when you are planning to move in to the unit yourself.
    No lah, 1st ppty (beside self-stay) for investment, feeling can be excited also, never be a landlord before, don't know how the future tenants will be like and don't know will everythings go on smoothly or not, so many don't know leh.

Yes that's him. Carbuncle is 1976.
    Ah.. Thanks for enlightening!

So are we still waiting for the announcement on 21st dec or has that also been revealed?

Quote Originally Posted by Sleepyhead
    Ah.. Thanks for enlightening!

So are we still waiting for the announcement on 21st dec or has that also been revealed?
    More will be revealed then, unless he gets cold feet !

no you are not! when i first bought an OCR condo, Botannia. I drove from east to west and then back to office every morning just to take progress photo of the project!

now every few days i go UP@Robertson to take the progress photo
    U r a good investor ... really care very much about your investments...

After Office boy got his 5-6 unit, he stop going there every day liao ... becomes like once a week, once a month...

By now, I only drive past the BUC in D15 every 2-3 months ... haha!

I am lousy investor ...

U r a good investor ... really care very much about your investments...

After Office boy got his 5-6 unit, he stop going there every day liao ... becomes like once a week, once a month...

By now, I only drive past the BUC in D15 every 2-3 months ... haha!

I am lousy investor ...

Like children maybe, first 1 and 2 very excited, by the time it reaches 5 or 6th, all their functions lose the novelty factor and may not even remember their birthday anymore.

Quote Originally Posted by ekl2ekl2
    Like children maybe, first 1 and 2 very excited, by the time it reaches 5 or 6th, all their functions lose the novelty factor and may not even remember their birthday anymore.
    this is so true!

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    I agree with you. Have to cash out at right time to realize the real gold, otherwise just 镜中月,水中花
    Btw, which one are u staying? A, B OR C?
    I think it's 镜中花 水中月

Haha u ar right! Sorry I sala
    So do we have answer of sis butter? A or C?

It's ok. We are all here to learn..

What made you narrow it down to these 2?
    What happened to the B?

What made you narrow it down to these 2?
    What happened to the B?
    Let me narrow further, B is too small to suit ur posh life style u mentioned future MRT at doorstep, so not A... So only C is the correct answer??

B's PH got big roof terrace - good for partying !

sis please dont reveal where u live this forum got a lot of weirdos..someone might stalk u......for me i cant care less..stalk stalk lor!....

sigh now i cant even vist sea-esta showflat...used to be my weekend pastime with the kids..they used to love running thru the showflat..while me and my wife went over and over the unit.....i think i need to get a LIFE

Show flat closed on 121212

sis please dont reveal where u live this forum got a lot of weirdos..someone might stalk u......for me i cant care less..stalk stalk lor!....
    Ok, I will heed ur advice.
    Thanks , bro .
    But I don't think sis east will stalk me, right?

Ok, I will heed ur advice.
    Thanks , bro .
    But I don't think sis east will stalk me, right?
    Aiyoh, me, bro Radha, master chestnut, and our dear McKinnon like open book

Till now, I still don't know which PH belongs to sis butter? A? B? Or C? till now don't know its mr laguna or ms laguna hahaha

And and is our MM King is the carbuncle?

Aiyoh, me, bro Radha, master chestnut, and our dear McKinnon like open book

Till now, I still don't know which PH belongs to sis butter? A? B? Or C? till now don't know its mr laguna or ms laguna hahaha

And and is our MM King is the carbuncle?
    open book ok..but NOT facebook

I think it's 镜中花 水中月
    all of you wrong. its 海上花

lol

you must be secretly enjoying the attention, bro!!

all of you wrong. its 海上花

lol
    http://youtu.be/aLC2v6dck74

睡夢成真 轉身浪影洶湧沒紅塵
    殘留水紋 空留遺恨
    願只願他生
    昨日的身影能相隨
    永生永世不離分

http://youtu.be/aLC2v6dck74

睡夢成真 轉身浪影洶湧沒紅塵
    殘留水紋 空留遺恨
    願只願他生
    昨日的身影能相隨
    永生永世不離分

好词。。不过扯太远了吧?

宋词,唐诗,元典
    为我最爱

宋词,唐诗,元典
    为我最爱
    Dear, do u mean 元曲?

you must be secretly enjoying the attention, bro!!
    not as much as you in ur maserati...

Dear, do u mean 元曲?
    ya
    it was too late to correct by the time I realized my mistake
    华语实在很漂亮

not as much as you in ur maserati...
    oh shit.. my maserati giving me too much attention.. i think better change to lamborghini.. like that better?

布动花鱼的华人真可悲。。。