Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Very sianzz..waiting for TOP..

Default Very sianzz..waiting for TOP..

I wish i can fast forward calender by 2 years.......anybody feel the same...

Hi..I hope I won't be retrench then. The vulnearilty and risk is increasing and beckoning then.

I only can't wait for 2012 to end fast fast

U are not alone. Me have to wait 3 yrs. How to survive?

Bro, enjoy the wait... You can only get this kind of feelin for properties u buy to stay.... When u buy to invest, you will have different feeling... From the 4th unit onwards... Wah lau... No more feeling... Only feeling is going online to check your account... Then

E last time I felt like this was in 2005/6 to 2008/9. The unit I bot to shift in.... Hahahaha. So I know how u felt...

Cheers and enjoy the wait

I have waited for 2 years+, and still waiting....

For me, it's kinda mixed feeling.
    I love the east.
    So in the end, dunno whether to move or not.
    So the TOP long way, nevermind.
    My kids say why move, since my present place is going to have the MRT at the doorstep.
    So in the end, may just end up renting the new place out.

Bro, enjoy the wait... You can only get this kind of feelin for properties u buy to stay.... When u buy to invest, you will have different feeling... From the 4th unit onwards... Wah lau... No more feeling... Only feeling is going online to check your account... Then

E last time I felt like this was in 2005/6 to 2008/9. The unit I bot to shift in.... Hahahaha. So I know how u felt...

Cheers and enjoy the wait
    i would have bought resale..but honestly in todays market...new properties offer better value at least for MY OWN requirements...

I love the east.
    My kids say why move, since my present place is going to have the MRT at the doorstep.
    aquarius clearwater baywater...last time ulu ulu..now goldmine...

property meant to be bot not sold?

agree x 10

Goldmine is useful only if you sell the gold.
    Just sit inside and admire not very useful.

Actually thanks to the international schools lik NPS and UWC.

But all are 99y LH.
    Someday have to sell.

But all are 99y LH.
    Someday have to sell.
    honestly with MRT at doorstep the price of gold can only go up...unless one day nobody use mrt...people FLY from jurong to changi..

Same here one more year to go

But all are 99y LH.
    Someday have to sell.
    I agree with you. Have to cash out at right time to realize the real gold, otherwise just 镜中月,水中花
    Btw, which one are u staying? A, B OR C?

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    I agree with you. Have to cash out at right time to realize the real gold, otherwise just 镜中月,水中花
    Btw, which one are u staying? A, B OR C?
    镜中月,水中花- I like this!
    I like your avatar, sis- you are the 花, right ?
    A,B or C - you guess - you will have 1 in 3 chances right.
    LOL..... something like PSLE question !

yes, I remembered when I was waiting for my dream house to complete, I went there at least 3 - 4 times a week to see.....and every time, complaint...why so slow

镜中月,水中花- I like this!
    I like your avatar, sis- you are the 花, right ?
    A,B or C - you guess - you will have 1 in 3 chances right.
    LOL..... something like PSLE question !
    Thanks. I like my avatar too ...now me 既不羞花,也不闭冃hahaha
    I give you a big A! full mark?

yes, I remembered when I was waiting for my dream house to complete, I went there at least 3 - 4 times a week to see.....and every time, complaint...why so slow
    I check every day now, so slow just like bro Radha, really hope can have a magic remote to click fest forward hahaha

Cherish the time that is given to you.

Time will fly away before you know it and will never return again...

16th Dec 2012 will soon be another page in history.

Cherish the time that is given to you.

Time will fly away before you know it and will never return again...

16th Dec 2012 will soon be another page in history.
    5 days to 21st

Bro, you don't sound very keen.
    Having cold feet ?

Bro, you don't sound very keen.
    Having cold feet ?
    feet is cold but heart is warmmmmm

i wish my perception of time can be very elastic and very curvy. why want it to fast forward... already feel that it is moving forward too fast. must slow down that march towards that d day, not this 21 hor. must try to savour every moment, esp the trying ones, which are the ones that usually slow down our perception of time anyway!

Quote Originally Posted by lifeline
    i wish my perception of time can be very elastic and very curvy. why want it to fast forward... already feel that it is moving forward too fast. must slow down that march towards that d day, not this 21 hor. must try to savour every moment, esp the trying ones, which are the ones that usually slow down our perception of time anyway!
    Yup me too.
    I think the world is moving faster than last time.
    So I wish it could slow down a little.

time flies when we having fun.

so have less fun to live longer.

quality? or duration?

take your pick. we only live once.

quality? or duration?

no la... the duration is finite. it is our perception of it that can be adjusted... just imagine that you are like a movie projector playing in slow mo can liao.

I love the east.
    inter terrace asking 5800 per month. Nice n decent amt for rental returns.

镜中月,水中花
    I learnt a new phrase every other day from here. Very good place to expand my chinese vocab. Lol.

quality? or duration?

Definitely quality over duration !