Thread: Thought it is end of the world?

Default Thought it is end of the world?

yah loh, haiz sianz nothing happen
    still need to work

if you dont't own any property, you're short. take cover quickly

Quote Originally Posted by auroraborealis
    still need to work
    bro, i feel worry whenever i read your sig..
    me got zero ppty..

supposed to be Mexican time

Quote Originally Posted by auroraborealis
    still need to work
    yah lor still need to work....

Huh?????

You all mean u all did not spend at least a quarter of your wealth????

Wa lau, I will know if my decision is correct tomorrow... Hahahahahaha

Merry Christmas

Oh, btw, I liquidated 1/4 of my holdings and brought my family to a wonderful meal at satay club (lau pa sak).... Oops, now u know my worth

Huh?????

You all mean u all did not spend at least a quarter of your wealth????

Wa lau, I will know if my decision is correct tomorrow... Hahahahahaha

Merry Christmas

Oh, btw, I liquidated 1/4 of my holdings and brought my family to a wonderful meal at satay club... Oops, now u know my worth
    me open a bottle of red wine with family yesterday night ..

Quote Originally Posted by silver023
    agree. the true revelation shall be in 4 hours 10 mins

Quote Originally Posted by silver023
    I heard it is 11pm their time.

U can check here
    http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown...11&sec=11&p0=0

Quote Originally Posted by indomie
    woops! then carbuncle stage entrance was .....

no wonder still feel the breath down my neck!

where will you be on:

Friday, 21 December 2012, 19:11:00 (Singapore time)?

asian stock market behaved like it is the end of the world this morning..

just minutes after GOP republican plan B was rejected in the US House

Quote Originally Posted by ocean68a
    where will you be on:

I will be inside my bomb shelter full of cambel soup and beans.

Quote Originally Posted by ocean68a
    where will you be on:

I will be at home waiting for the delivery of my Samsung Note 2 .

Default Mayan Apocalypse 2012: Five doomsdays that never happened

another party pooper!

I will be inside my bomb shelter full of cambel soup and beans.
    Brudder, indo got bomb shelter meh?????

I now in indo leh.... I check my hotel room - no bomb shelter leh?????

I think I better check with concierge... Hahahahaha

Good on you. Just worry on the traffic jam on this christmas weekend. I am planning to go to puncak highland tomorrow at midnight to avoid traffic.

Maybe Indomie house got underground bomb shelter.

Not look on the outside... As long u got this inside

is the massage good ?

what airline did you take to indonesia, mr chestnut?

Good on you. Just worry on the traffic jam on this christmas weekend. I am planning to go to puncak highland tomorrow at midnight to avoid traffic.
    I was in Jtk Wed and luckly manage to get a secure flight out last night .
    my friend still in Jtk and still on waiting list , even on tomorrow..

Now Puncak/Bugor and Bandung jamm like Jtk over the week end...

care to share what must try in these city?

you are looking in the context of foods, place of interest, culture , cewek or cowok?

is the massage good ?

what airline did you take to indonesia, mr chestnut?
    Bro chestnut in Jarkarta?

I have always wanted to visit Yogjarkata and Mt Merapi.
    There is a hotel there with a good view of Mt Merapi but the rate is exorbitant.

you are looking in the context of foods, place of interest, culture , cewek or cowok?
    anything...

i want to expand my IT business to indonesia next year onward..

Yes sis.... Jam always happen as people going back to hometown.... So Jakarta will be quiet over weekend....

Flight no problem leh... My flight all fixed leh... I support our local carrier.

Food damn shiok in Jakarta. I still feel one of the best... Tonite, me going Pondok Laguna.... My favorite Gurame will be waiting for me....

Bro chestnut in Jarkarta?

I have always wanted to visit Yogjarkata and Mt Merapi.
    There is a hotel there with a good view of Mt Merapi but the rate is exorbitant.

Yes sis.... Jam always happen as people going back to hometown.... So Jakarta will be quiet over weekend....

Flight no problem leh... My flight all fixed leh... I support our local carrier.

Food damn shiok in Jakarta. I still feel one of the best... Tonite, me going Pondok Laguna.... My favorite Gurame will be waiting for me....

is it near your hotel?

btw, which hotel is affordable...close to good amenities ?

anything...

i want to expand my IT business to indonesia next year onward..
    Indo next year is kicking the min wage to 2.2 mil rp. Year of low pay is over..

Indon is rich in nature resource

, jtk is admin districk and for business purpose. Night life non need to mention....

Bandung see the volcano and tea plantation plus cool weather..used to be very popular for their strike/demonstration by the uni student

Boncak/borgor popular for resort relax over the week end.

Jojar is famous for their patik... Nowadays China make a lot in jtk street...