Thread: wendytan

Default wendytan

please grow up and stop using vulgarity and profanity in this forum.

You made a statement

"Where is the pic ?
    Invisible or inside my ASSHOLE" ? on another thread.

Why I found Extremely improper and also very rude.
    I am starting to question your identity, a woman don't speak like that, you must be another male forumner on this site.

No matter what, no one will pay any attention to your posts if they contain only vulgarities and improper language.

Ya I find this wendytan very rude and loud person. How can a decent lady talk in this manner...

Is she even deserving of the title of a lady. read those posts and her insults on ringo were unprovoked.

Quote Originally Posted by chanelprincess34
    Ya I find this wendytan very rude and loud person. How can a decent lady talk in this manner...

Is she even deserving of the title of a lady. read those posts and her insults on ringo were unprovoked.
    Maybe his name is not wendytan but actually a guy called Tan Wen Dy?

Quote Originally Posted by edwinleeap
    Maybe his name is not wendytan but actually a guy called Tan Wen Dy?
    wahlaueh....you guys made me wanna puke leh...i have been imagining Wendy Tan to be one beautiful and sexy lady !!!!

Brudder, the verdict is not out yet... Carry on imagining.... She could wind up to be more than u imagined.... Whoo hoo....

And even after the verdict is out and he/she does not meet your expectations, count your blessings - it was but a dream. Hhahaha
    Merry Christmas

wahlaueh....you guys made me wanna puke leh...i
    have been imagining Wendy Tan to be one beautiful and sexy lady !!!!

who is wendytan?
    another of MCM alter-ego to test OB markers?
    carbuncle, togitv = test of sexual OB markers
    wendytan = test of vulgarity markers?

Brudder, the verdict is not out yet... Carry on imagining.... She could wind up to be more than u imagined.... Whoo hoo....

And even after the verdict is out and he/she does not meet your expectations, count your blessings - it was but a dream. Hhahaha
    Merry Christmas
    WOAHAHAHAAHHA

Have a Very Merry Christmas,

Brother chestnut !

Since the Merrying Xmas started ...

Office Boy wishes everyone here a very da MERRY Xmas !

Dont forget to visit some showflats during this festive season ... u might see Office Boy there !

Quote Originally Posted by jacelynchia
    You made a statement

"Where is the pic ?
    Invisible or inside my ASSHOLE" ? on another thread.

Why I found Extremely improper and also very rude.
    I am starting to question your identity, a woman don't speak like that, you must be another male forumner on this site.
    Sexual discrimination.

aiyo why cant everybody just be themselves...

Please don't tell me David Lim's (MR B) wife is Wendy Tan!!!

David & Wendy!!!

http://www.sg-house.com/classifieds/...perty-284.html

Hmm ... Wendy did sound like Mr B But no crash 50% sentence yet

Please don't tell me David Lim's (MR B) wife is Wendy Tan!!!

David & Wendy!!!

http://www.sg-house.com/classifieds/...perty-284.html
    Michael Palmer your husband ??

Hello Wendy,
    Please don't PM lah.. cos I will never read your PM..
    But if you wish to date me out.. just post here lor.. no need to PM lah

Quote Originally Posted by wendytan
    Michael Palmer your husband ??
    Aiyo.. if your husband is Michael Palmer.. you happy lor.. haven't go bed you wet already..

But too bad.. your husband is none other than.. the one & only.. MR B.. The one you shake 1000x also cannot GO UP one

I of course happy lah !

Because now i got a DOG FAN...YOU Rysk

Following my PUSSY and ASS wherever i post !!

Hello Wendy,
    Please don't PM lah.. cos I will never read your PM..
    But if you wish to date me out.. just post here lor.. no need to PM lah
    Don't date you liao ! Because you KU KU Jiao so PUNY

Akamak, what's there to guess?
    This Wendy tan is ocean80 la. The idiot who Kenna ban last time.

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    this time hiding under the skirt and calling himself wendy???

Sexual discrimination.
    haha, It is not sexual discrimination at all.
    When crossed referred to the written source, it depicts That wendytan is basically a man or a man who wear skirts, as simple as that.

Correct, same pattern.

Really a lot of weirdos around....

Oh I see..

Quote Originally Posted by stiook
    Really a lot of weirdos around....
    Cannot tahan rental only what..
    What for come here KPKB just like the husband MR B also no use..

Quote Originally Posted by wendytan
    Don't date you liao ! Because you KU KU Jiao so PUNY
    I oso not keen on you lah..
    Your husband MR B told me that your lobang is so BIG & loose.. even elephant kok go in also no problem..

NB!! I haven't finish-off with this FAILURE wendytan.. This cao ah gua already kena banned..

This forum is getting worst leh. Looks like there are people who either jealous of this forum/people that they did it on purpose to come in and create havoc. First is the Laguna case, Samp (forummer) has only 2 posts and both posts targetted at Laguna, now come the "WT" post with full of "puke" words.

Maybe the admin should not publish those with uncivilise or vulgar words. some of the forums that I come across are doing that.

NB!! I haven't finish-off with this FAILURE wendytan.. This cao ah gua already kena banned..
    Ocean80/wendytan all sama sama, won't last long here.
    In a while, will create another account and kpkb here.