Thread: Who has a double/triple Nick PLEASE STAND up

Default Who has a double/triple Nick PLEASE STAND up

Me one and ONLY...radha08...nothing to hide nothing to scared nothing to loose....i am a human being who fears god and i do NO harm to others....BUT why do others in this forum do all kind of nonsense things....so PLEASE just l "STOP IT".......NO double nick...no double personality...no double SEX

u can just pm me directly ma brudder

mcmlxxvi = carbuncle = togitv

...ok, ok.... paiseh.... i admit i got >1 nick.... radha08 = ikan bilis....

wah lao u! but ok lah, no harm done.

BARGAIN HUNTER IS ONE AND ONLY. other than when brother Wannabe first registered as bargain_hunter and caused some confusion.

me not so free to manage so many accounts

phew, luckily u r not also bro devilplate.

agree. too much hassle.

me not so free to manage so many accounts

wait i not finished,

ikan bilis also = carbuncle

waakakkakakaka

U remind me of my fav fish, esp w nasi lemak.

deep dried.. LOL!

just have some awhile ago..

bro please dont cunt-fuse people...

ok brudder steady at least u admit...

Yowenten =???

i believe he is also uniquely himself.

Yowenten =???

FH99 = richwang

Can those with multi nick explain why you need to do so? Cannot understand...

Quote Originally Posted by stiook
    Can those with multi nick explain why you need to do so? Cannot understand...
    "i like to talk to myself... shiok !!..."....

my nicks all have different personalities and talk about different stuff.

now mcmlxxvi has to talk gay and about finding jobs, not just MM. zzzzz

my nicks all have different personalities and talk about different stuff.

now mcmlxxvi has to talk gay and about finding jobs, not just MM. zzzzz
    bro u sbe....si bei eng....

small fish dun tok so much

i'm going to create another nick called "buaya" and talking to myself.... "ikan bilis" talking to "buaya".... shiok !!...

Me one and ONLY...radha08...nothing to hide nothing to scared nothing to loose....i am a human being who fears god and i do NO harm to others....BUT why do others in this forum do all kind of nonsense things....so PLEASE just l "STOP IT".......NO double nick...no double personality...no double SEX
    Why are you bothered?

You met someone from this forum? Or you got cheated?

i'm going to create another nick called "buaya" and talking to myself.... "ikan bilis" talking to "buaya".... shiok !!...
    You are actually talking to yourself now. You do not have to create another nick to do that.

+11111111111111111111111

...ok, ... shiok !!...

small fish dun tok so much
    That's why he wants to become a buaya !

I tot roly8 is the resident buaya???