Page 19 of 47 FirstFirst ... 49141516171819202122232429343944 ... LastLast

Thread: #1 Loft, 80 units, Geylang

Default Maintenance

Any idea what range would the maintenance be monthly?

agent told me about $150-250 but take it as a pinch of salt.

Any idea how big is the pool?

I find maintenance on the high side since there aren't many facilities.

However, there are not a lot of units too.

agent said 25m.

prospectus put as estimated 50sqm.

if its 50sqms and its 25m long...that mean the width is only like 2 m??

im an avid swimmer ... i hope nto many ppl will swim if not how to swim w 2m width???

Some condo pool water are very chlorinated until ur skin starts to shrivell after few mins.

its meant to be a lap pool, go in dip water chat with babes and hunks.

I like the concept of this project. But recent ura trasactions show 13xx psf... So ex.

Quote Originally Posted by babyt
    agent said 25m.

im an avid swimmer ... i hope nto many ppl will swim if not how to swim w 2m width???

Some condo pool water are very chlorinated until ur skin starts to shrivell after few mins.
    smallproject usually pool are small expected much .

agent said 25m.

Small project usually pool are small dun expect much . Maybe think in a good way 25m is good already for small project

agent said 25m.

Baby T....are u the one in the profile pic?

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
    I like the concept of this project. But recent ura trasactions show 13xx psf... So ex.
    consider cheap already..pasir panjang...the price start at 16xx psf
    Last edited by rontan_83; 05-06-13 at 09:52.

Quote Originally Posted by rontan_83
    Why u compare geylang with pasir panjang?

Pasir panjang is near NUS which has lots of tertiary students and professors.

Geylang is housing also lots of 'tertiary students' and PROfessors but of an entirely different league!

babyT...

so lucky to buy one loft....the road in front of one loft...not many streetwalkers...Most of the streetwalkers were at Jalan Molek and Jalan Suka....

Do u think price of One loft will go up in 2015?

Btw, one loft, can it be considered as condo? or apartment?

Why u compare geylang with pasir panjang?

Pasir panjang is near NUS which has lots of tertiary students and professors.

Geylang is housing also lots of 'tertiary students' and PROfessors but of an entirely different league!
    .but one loft very near to City Hall...take MRT , 7 mins can reach liao...

Pasir panjang nearer to tg pagar where the pink action is!!!

Unless you tell me pink action is in supreme court....

the only difference between geylang and pasir panjang is that...at geylang , u will see many indian and bangla workers, whereas at pasir panjang u will see more causacian....

so staying at geylang is like staying in india and bangladesh

the only difference between geylang and pasir panjang is that...at geylang , u will see many indian and bangla workers, whereas at pasir panjang u will see more causacian....

so staying at geylang is like staying in india and bangladesh
    U said it! Not me hor

whats wrong staying with bangla and indian?They are also human being...we all are equal...please dont look at skin colour please....

I think that's the price of projects in the vicinity? Can anyone enlighten me?

whats wrong staying with bangla and indian?They are also human being...we all are equal...please dont look at skin colour please....
    Hello. Precisely in indian society, there is caste system. Nobody is talking about skin color. So please dun act holier than thou.

Quote Originally Posted by Lowi
    It was advertised as 11xx psf. I suppose caveats are before the developer discounts.

Quote Originally Posted by Lowi
    do a search on the condo in geylang in URA website to check the ceveat logged.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/realEstateIIWe.../search.action

agent said 25m.

The pool seems very small when i look at the model. Thought there is a chance that i can go there with the kids on weekend.

make sure don't play w water gun and shoot into 4th level units along the pool haha.

babyt..dunno when one loft can complete..i wana move in...my current landlord..avery 3 months increase rental for my room...sien

rontan, I guess u r not local if not why the need to rent room?

I cant help u to expedite developer to build faster. lol.

rontan, I guess u r not local if not why the need to rent room?

I cant help u to expedite developer to build faster. lol.

i am malaysian

My assistant used to pay 1250 just for a condo room...... so expensive.......

Quote Originally Posted by ernsttay
    My assistant used to pay 1250 just for a condo room...... so expensive.......
    I used to pay 675 for a hdb 3rm flat. So cheap...

next time I hold a steamboat party at my open balcony. eat n spit the fish bones downstair on the whores and other unsavoury lurkers.

was driving along lor 24 before going to 1suite showroom and the fat bellied pros were standing with umbrella. so hot 12pm they still stand there. business must be bad.