Page 6 of 20 FirstFirst ... 23456789101116 ... LastLast

Thread: Bartley Ridge @ Mount Vernon (D19, 99yrs LH, by Hong Leong, CDL & TID)

Have. TREASURES AT G20. 488 for 420sf.
    Sorry, I dun want bomb shelters.

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid
    Personally, I feel that Bartley Residence is more luxurious than Bartley Ridge. Bartley Residence is also nearer to the mrt and less crowded.

On the surface, Bartley Ridge appears cheaper with prices from $580k but do note that the price is meant for 441sqft. Using 580k for 441sqft, a 463sqft (similar to Bartley Residence size) will cost around 609k. Not exactly cheaper for the fact that Bartley Ridge is much inferior.

D'nest at pasir ris is sold at a gd $ n it is 80% sold (Avg $920-990psf). Urban Vista at tanan merah (avg $1450 - $1550psf), a better unit than D'nest only managed to clinch 43% on vvip launch.

So I believe if Bartley Ridge is launched at a genuinely cheaper price than Bartley Residence, it will be fully sold!
    Fully sold very difficult unless selling below $1 - $1.1k psf. With current price range, can achieve 60% sold (to total) within the first few weeks considered good.
    BRes sold out bcoz launch way b4 cm7. Some nibbling here & there & abt to launch BRid, pushes it to 100% sold status.

So Bartley ridge how many percent sold till today ? Urban vista is 50 percent sold . Senette residence around 70 percent sold . D nest sold 500 unit . So how Bartley ridge perform ?

Any latest indicative pricing for the 1 bedders?
    Visited Bartley Ridge over the weekend.
    For 1 bedder stack 39 will get most west sun, followd by stack 40 and mabbe stack 41.
    But these stacks are nearest to the side gate and the main road.

According to agent price for 1 bedder is $580k to $720k.
    Last edited by buttercarp; 19-03-13 at 12:41.

Bartley ridge this Friday then on sale.....

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk

get ready for the big launched...

CDL also....

Dnest is CDL...

Special rates with spread of 0.95 throughout. Lowest thereafter rate currently.

Quote Originally Posted by ascend88
    get ready for the big launched...

CDL also....

Dnest is CDL...
    PP plot D also CDL

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    The agent said they will finalize the handed cheques by tomorrow (Wednesday 20 March 2013).

PP plot D also CDL
    And condo next to Buangkok MRT - CDL too!

Bartley Ridge Targeted VVIP Preview on 22 March 2013!
    FINAL EOI and Cheque Submission on 20 March 2013, 10am to 6pm!
    Interested folks, do register your interest with me at 9789 8770 for an non-obligatory discussion.

Indicative PSF from $1,1xx.

For more info and pricing range:
    http://newlaunch-property.com/showca...ley-ridge.html

Quote Originally Posted by newlaunchproperty
    Bartley Ridge Targeted VVIP Preview on 22 March 2013!
    FINAL EOI and Cheque Submission on 20 March 2013, 10am to 6pm!
    Interested folks, do register your interest with me at 9789 8770 for an non-obligatory discussion.

Indicative PSF from $1,1xx.

For more info and pricing range:
    http://newlaunch-property.com/showca...ley-ridge.html
    well, I tot isnt Tue the cut-off for EOI submission? how come extended by 1 more day? hmmm .... is it response not as good as bartley residences?

Bartley Ridge is not as gd as bartley residences in terms of location and landscape, I personally do not expect the responses to be as gd, unless it is cheaper. But with CM7, many investors r badly hit, hence even if it is cheaper Bartley Ridge may not yield the same results.
    my humble 2 cents

1st timer is ok...

for 2nd timer.....pay Garment tax....before u even can make from rental...

getting tougher to be a landlord....

well, I tot isnt Tue the cut-off for EOI submission? how come extended by 1 more day? hmmm .... is it response not as good as bartley residences?

Bartley Ridge is not as gd as bartley residences in terms of location and landscape, I personally do not expect the responses to be as gd, unless it is cheaper. But with CM7, many investors r badly hit, hence even if it is cheaper Bartley Ridge may not yield the same results.
    my humble 2 cents
    Cut off on Tues? My colleague just submitted today.

my humble 2 cents
    Hihi,

Nope. EOI Submission is never on Tues. Today Wed, 20 march 2013 is the last day by 6pm. Hope this clarifies.

Bartley Ridge indicative psf from $1,1xx !!!

Definitely individual development has got their own pros and cons. In term of layouts, furnishing and 100% north-south unit orientation, Bartley Ridge is above Bartley Residences. Also Bartley Ridge is of "Condominium" status and Bartley Residences is of "Apartment" status. But it depends on purchasers preference end of the day.

It is still a good investment for 1st timer to own a city fringe condominium from $1,1xx psf. Hehe.

Hihi,

Nope. EOI Submission is never on Tues. Today Wed, 20 march 2013 is the last day by 6pm. Hope this clarifies.

Bartley Ridge indicative psf from $1,1xx !!!

Definitely individual development has got their own pros and cons. In term of layouts, furnishing and 100% north-south unit orientation, Bartley Ridge is above Bartley Residences. Also Bartley Ridge is of "Condominium" status and Bartley Residences is of "Apartment" status. But it depends on purchasers preference end of the day.

It is still a good investment for 1st timer to own a city fringe condominium from $1,1xx psf. Hehe.
    When did it drop to $11xx psf? Lol. 4 bedder?

Yup. Was quoted 1315 for 1 br ..

Quote Originally Posted by viceroy
    Detailed pricing already? What floor was that?
    Wonder if pricing would be similar or more expensive than Bartley Residence

1 Bedroom: 580k to 720k
    2 Bedroom: 894k to 1.05m
    2+Study: 1.003m to 1.14m
    3 Bedroom: 1.106m to 1.256m
    3 BR with yard: 1.185m to 1.353m
    3+S: 1.357m to 1.482m
    4 Bedroom: 1.553m to 1.688m
    4 Bedroom DK: 1.792m to 1.976m

Indicative PSF from ONLY $1,1XX !!!
    Price after discounts

Take 4 bedroom DK 1.792m divide by 1550sqft = 1156 psf. It's the truth! Lol. Maybe PES unit will work out to be ard $11xx psf as well.

Land price for this is only $494.87psf ppr vs bartley residence one of 620.60psf ppr. So they should give at least a good 15% discount from bartley residence or if less make up in terms of quality finishing and after sales services.

Or else....it will just be pure profit for them.

my humble 2 cents
    U vested in B resi?

Hihi,

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    Cut off on Tues? My colleague just submitted today.
    tis Im dunno. Initially heard was Tue, den ytd saw become Wed?

Quote Originally Posted by gwlip
    Detailed pricing already? What floor was that?
    Wonder if pricing would be similar or more expensive than Bartley Residence
    Quote Originally Posted by viceroy
    it is not hard to guess.

In this project, there is only one stack, 39 (west sun facing) with sqft 441. Hence if $580k is not a gimmick, it should refer to 02-39.

580k / 441 = 1315psf.

Land price for this is only $494.87psf ppr vs bartley residence one of 620.60psf ppr. So they should give at least a good 15% discount from bartley residence or if less make up in terms of quality finishing and after sales services.

Or else....it will just be pure profit for them.
    precisely. if priced them the same as bartley residence means bartley ridge's buyers tio chop carrot liao!

Quote Originally Posted by Superstar1
    U vested in B resi?
    nope, but gg for the vvip launch tmr

how many cheques collected?

precisely. if priced them the same as bartley residence means bartley ridge's buyers tio chop carrot liao!
    Then you still go for VVIP balloting?

Going by that thinking, almost 80% of SG kenna chop gao gao liao since the land cost is technically kosong...

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    Then you still go for VVIP balloting?

Going by that thinking, almost 80% of SG kenna chop gao gao liao since the land cost is technically kosong...
    Im gg with the intention of buying at a lower rate than bartley residence. If the developer wanna sell at a higher rate, by all means go ahead. I can go for another projects .. for their infor, Im attending other vvip launches as well too

anyway with so many new projects in the pipelines, it makes no sense to accept watever arbitrary price tat developer is trying to target. I feel that the rule of thumb is still to ascertain the psf tat you r willing to pay for tat particular project, once exceeded, look at other projects!

If only all buyers are as united in thinking as you....

many buyers r simply following the crowds they hv alrdy lose sight of the whole picture!