Thread: 潘安邦 , singer of 「外婆的澎湖灣」 passed away

Unhappy 潘安邦 , singer of 「外婆的澎湖灣」 passed away

外婆的澎湖灣 is one of my favourite songs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=Nj6smOEBd_8

yes it is a classic. bro, he is your era one meh?

外婆的澎湖灣 is one of my favourite songs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=Nj6smOEBd_8
    I feel sad! How come so many 艺人 died recently in Taiwan?

Quote Originally Posted by Fiona2004
    I feel sad! How come so many 艺人 died recently in Taiwan?
    Yah loh and they all die so young! 50 + bye bye liao....

It was HK artistes going away one by one few yrs ago.. and now its Taiwan ones...

RIP

yes it is a classic. bro, he is your era one meh?
    nope.. my era is andy lau and those singers.. eg. 4 heavenly kings
    90s

me is more into oldie songs

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    It was HK artistes going away one by one few yrs ago.. and now its Taiwan ones...

RIP
    Can u recall who were the popular hk artists who passed away after leslie cheung n anita mui?

Quote Originally Posted by fiat500
    Can u recall who were the popular hk artists who passed away after leslie cheung n anita mui?
    Lydia Sum? Prior to that there was Roman Tam .... Western side we have Michael Jackson.

I personally feel Teresa Teng and Feng Fei Fei were the greatest loss for the chinese music industry...

A song that brings back memories. Sad to hear he has passed away.

Sad to see them passes on,,, but one thing is that the song still remain ..
    Rip

Yah loh and they all die so young! 50 + bye bye liao....

I'm increasingly happy with my decision to semi-retire at age 36.

Besides, I have a weak heart. I don't wanna die with regrets on my mind.
    Last edited by mcmlxxvi; 04-02-13 at 09:00.

Other than Leslie. I also missed Danny Chan's songs..
    http://www.chinese-mp3.com/album/805.html

Sigh...RIP...

Quote Originally Posted by DuaNehNehChioBu
    Sigh...RIP...
    Passed away so young.. So sad,,

Cpf still at 65???

That is why, nowadays, I go for all sort of concerts.
    Practically, all are sold out...the latest is Cliff Richard, both days sold out....

That is why, nowadays, I go for all sort of concerts.
    Practically, all are sold out...the latest is Cliff Richard, both days sold out....
    Cliff richard is so old already! Wonder if he still has the energy n stamina to keep up with the pace n tempo of a concert?

yaya, great disappointment with Kenny Roger....too old...

Another of my fave singer is Karen Carpenters ...... Too bad she has to leave this world so young

Quote Originally Posted by zeamybro
    Another of my fave singer is Karen Carpenters ...... Too bad she has to leave this world so young

Yesterday Once Morehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=YTaWayUE5XA

Top of the World
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1u6628Rdqs

Carpenters - Close to You
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=oaOyoVS-IAI

and many more la..