Page 4 of 43 FirstFirst 1234567891419242934 ... LastLast

Thread: Bartley Ridge

It is facing their parade square. U will get noise and flood lights early in the morning.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    The potential owners of those units can take it as a long dated "warrant" on the Gurhkha camp moving.

Developer will price those lower to account for the camp proximity at present but price shd adjust upwards once the camp shifts.
    When is it moving?

Quote Originally Posted by willow
    When is it moving?
    I think it's gonna take quite a while bah... but what will come after it moves?

When is it moving?
    No one knows but when the psf in the goes to $1600 in the far future, they will have to revisit the rationale for having a $1600 psf camp.

I dun think gov will want to move the camp. It is too big

https://www.squarefoot.com.sg/market...returned-units

is this zhun? it says bartley ridge had 35 units returned for those who purchased in Mar.

Wah so many? That like 4% of the total units in the project.

Start of the downturn?

I thought this project could sell very well. Oops.

should be zhun lah!

median price is $1,278 psf. Higher than Bartley Residences.

Heard they are going to increase price soon!

Let them increase price loh, so many other options out there.

They are gtg to increase the price this Saturday

They are confident,

Developers have no choice but to increase price to portray an image of good sales in order to attract more potential buyers to scoop up the remaining units. A tactic that they may not lose because they should already have broken even. Whatever comes now is additional pocket money... they have many more years to sell...

anybody can confirm whether price got increase last weekend?

Quote Originally Posted by tlchan
    anybody can confirm whether price got increase last weekend?
    Got increase for certain units but not very significant...

i guess probably for the 1 and 2 bedder

Quote Originally Posted by tlchan
    i guess probably for the 1 and 2 bedder
    1-bedder left only 2 units but that was last Sat evening.

Not difficult to sell them if you look at the pricing at Bangkok and pasir ris.
    Quote Originally Posted by cheerful
    1-bedder left only 2 units but that was last Sat evening.

Yup, this one so the near mrt. Btw, u mean buangkok lah

Yup. iPad change it to Bangkok automatically and I sent out too quickly.
    Quote Originally Posted by cheerful
    Yup, this one so the near mrt. Btw, u mean buangkok lah

u mean Jewel at buangkok? their 1 bedder indicative price is slightly higher den Ridge. Both r exact location to the mrt stn. If given the same price, which project is better?

Got a flyer in my mailbox, looks like price for the dual-key I was eyeing has gone up as well. Anyone knows how many DK units left?

Quote Originally Posted by Jer2911
    Got a flyer in my mailbox, looks like price for the dual-key I was eyeing has gone up as well. Anyone knows how many DK units left?
    Flyer got price list? Can post pic?

Default price

dont think can put actual price on flyers..maybe indicative

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid
    u mean Jewel at buangkok? their 1 bedder indicative price is slightly higher den Ridge. Both r exact location to the mrt stn. If given the same price, which project is better?
    First Watertown set record. Now Jewel? That area is just amazing!

Dual-key had some units (lower floor?) at $1.7xx m. Now flyer says it's "from $1.8xx".
    Prices going in wrong direction!!

Anyone knows how the sales have been last two weekends since the 'price increase'?

Heard sold more than 64%. left 1 one bedder

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    First Watertown set record. Now Jewel? That area is just amazing!
    er ... well Jewel definitely has a "better loc" den watertown.

iirc, the flyers for Jewel for 1 bedder is $618k ...

P/S : La Fiesta pricing is oso not cheap leh ....

D19 will be the next D15.