Total Sales: 624/868

Balance: 244

71.89% sold as of 23/6/13
    Quote Originally Posted by chngz
    639/868

73.62% sold (as of 5/7/13)
    Thank you chngz for the updates!

Quote Originally Posted by Autumnwinds
    I dont recall seeing this chart at BRi, i only saw a small chart...

Hopefully we can soon see the big banner outside saying, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT, BARTLEY RIDGE IS NOW FULLY SOLD

I bought during vvip so I dun even get to see any chart but seems like sales is quite slow moving in jun per chngz's update

Quote Originally Posted by mermaid
    I bought during vvip so I dun even get to see any chart but seems like sales is quite slow moving in jun per chngz's update
    Last week launch J gateway, sales move abit, can consider very good already. Slow and steady wins the race?

Side question, do they cater extra parking lots to visitors? or it's all basement parking only?
    Ride or Die

Last week launch J gateway, sales move abit, can consider very good already. Slow and steady wins the race?

Side question, do they cater extra parking lots to visitors? or it's all basement parking only?
    may sold abt 100 units, jun < 100 nia? results not very encouraging wor

I rmb reading somewhere got 3 (or 5?) visitors lots. u so fast worry whether yr visitors got place to park liao?

may sold abt 100 units, jun < 100 nia? results not very encouraging wor

I rmb reading somewhere got 3 (or 5?) visitors lots. u so fast worry whether yr visitors got place to park liao?
    Where got people worry whether for space for people to park. I worry about whether or not i have enough space to park..... Since the 1-1 ratio is on residents, then if not enough visitor lots worse for us.
    Ride or Die

Where got people worry whether for space for people to park. I worry about whether or not i have enough space to park..... Since the 1-1 ratio is on residents, then if not enough visitor lots worse for us.
    not to worry, I shall rent out mine to u!

Default cream or white theme

Any owners here people who has seen the showflat? For the 3 bedders and above, do u prefer the cream or white theme?

Quote Originally Posted by Greenwood
    Any owners here people who has seen the showflat? For the 3 bedders and above, do u prefer the cream or white theme?
    White for me, though I preferred the cream colour scheme for the marble in the master bedroom.
    Ride or Die

Not vested but visited the showflat.
    Would prefer cream. Looks more warm/ homely & classy.
    The white though "brighter" looks cold & clinical.
    That's just me & my

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    Not vested but visited the showflat.
    Would prefer cream. Looks more warm/ homely & classy.
    The white though "brighter" looks cold & clinical.
    That's just me & my
    I prefer white as it looks brighter, making the living room look bigger than it actually is. And my wife veto-ed the cream kitchen cabinets as they would be hard to maintain. Hence I chose white.
    Ride or Die

I prefer white as it looks brighter, making the living room look bigger than it actually is. And my wife veto-ed the cream kitchen cabinets as they would be hard to maintain. Hence I chose white.
    Thanks. I chose white but am considering to change to cream. anyone tried to ask if the compressed marble can be changed to natural marble?

For the fumeral parlour at bidari park, does anyone know if they will be shifting out?

Thanks. I chose white but am considering to change to cream. anyone tried to ask if the compressed marble can be changed to natural marble?

For the fumeral parlour at bidari park, does anyone know if they will be shifting out?
    chose liao still can change meh?

fm a practical pov, cream scheme wun be so obvious as marble change colour easily. But white looks very elegant wor!

We got the white scheme. Looks brighter and kitchen cabinet easier to maintain.

The cream scheme is nice too.

Less than zero. I personally like white much more though.

You mean the columbarium? If Yes, then Yup it will be shifting out in the coming years.
    Ride or Die

Less than zero. I personally like white much more though.

You mean the columbarium? If Yes, then Yup it will be shifting out in the coming years.
    No, i meant the parlour. there shd be one or 2 still operating there.

We chose cream. White just seems bland and we were afraid of stains that are stubborn.

No, i meant the parlour. there shd be one or 2 still operating there.
    They will all move eventually.

Timeline will depend on the authorities and the operators.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    We chose cream. White just seems bland and we were afraid of stains that are stubborn.
    heard tat sunlight alone can cos marble to turn yellowish leh

Not sure if sunlight can bleach colour in marble.

But we have relatives' who marble/ compressed marble tiles get stained so we opted for non-white.

Both our office pantry uses white corian surface and after some time, nicks and hairline stain marks develop.

Note choosing off-white color doesn't prevent those problems. Just less eye-catching.

Color-wise, we prefer cream as white is too clinical. But for the master bath tiles, I prefer the color used in the white scheme.

Quote Originally Posted by sabian
    Not sure if sunlight can bleach colour in marble.

But we have relatives' who marble/ compressed marble tiles get stained so we opted for non-white.

Both our office pantry uses white corian surface and after some time, nicks and hairline stain marks develop.

Note choosing off-white color doesn't prevent those problems. Just less eye-catching.

Color-wise, we prefer cream as white is too clinical. But for the master bath tiles, I prefer the color used in the white scheme.
    Sunlight wise I am not very sure but definitely nid to avoid using acidic cleaning products & spilling of vinegar/citric juices onto the marble flooring! Tat means no cooking in the kitchen for me cos if gena stain will be damn obvious!

Think kitchen is not marble but normal procelain tiles? I remember reading the specs in the brochure

Quote Originally Posted by Zellker
    Think kitchen is not marble but normal procelain tiles? I remember reading the specs in the brochure
    For most, if not all 1 and 2 Bedders are marble, the rest are homogeneous,
    /ceramic/porcelain.
    Ride or Die

paiseh, I cook in the living room one!

Wa, cook salad or instant noodles ??
    Ride or Die

Wa, cook salad or instant noodles ??
    tsk, tsk, tsk ...

LOL salad is good, sure won't stain

tsk, tsk, tsk ...
    Hahaha, salad dressing will stain marble or not..
    Ride or Die

Hahaha, salad dressing will stain marble or not..
    听说 salad got put VINEGAR one!
    my marble is white leh! purposely wanna 害 me issit?

Tossing salad is cooking meh? I thought salad only need tossing?

What kind of salad are you talking abt?