Thread: Usually CMs are announced at what time?

Default Usually CMs are announced at what time?

Grabbing popcorn and wanna watch my colleagues faces turn white when it happens

1730 hrs........enjoy ur popcorn

Just announced. All buying and selling freezed for one year.

Quote Originally Posted by nav14
    I laughed and fell out of my seat on this ....

Quote Originally Posted by nav14
    wahaahhhh

Exciting right, like waiting for the imperial edict.

1 mins left.....

BODAIZHI La....woahahahahahahah

can anyone confirm we are safe for now?

Quote Originally Posted by PropertyNewbie
    Grabbing popcorn and wanna watch my colleagues faces turn white when it happens
    Why wanna see others suffer? I rather be happy if others are well doing just like many successful bro n sis here.

thought around 7pm?

joking... hahahaha

Quote Originally Posted by flxcat
    Why wanna see others suffer? I rather be happy if others are well doing just like many successful bro n sis here.
    so sweet of you

thought around 7pm?

joking... hahahaha
    wahlaueh... my marbles dropped when I read your first line leh...

MAI LEH...MAI LEH.... I blueblack enough liao la !!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by sgLion
    can anyone confirm we are safe for now?
    I think we should be safe for the time being .

Thanks... at least I can breathe better now....HENG ARH !

Last week was a nightmare for me leh... I dun dare to turn on TV for one week liao...guess tonight me, BJ21T and sglion will watch TV together again.

PHEW!

bro BJ21. your illness is getting worse. now schizophrenic become 3 persons talking to yourself. time for medicine?

take medicine oso difficult, dunno feed who better.
    Ong lai ah!

Unlikely lah. The last cm just not too long ago.

See if the upcoming launches price got dip or not lor. If developers still hiong with their pricing and dont want to play ball with MAS maybe Tharman will decide to press button.

where is CM8?

Po mata catch ppl spreading rumour!

DPM is so busy with budget till 7pm today
    Where got time for CM

Sennett and trilinq project team also got scared by the rumour and launched their projects on thursdsy instead? Haha.

I wonder who spread the news

Both projects 50% sold.

Sennett and trilinq project team also got scared by the rumour and launched their projects on thursdsy instead? Haha.

Trilinq is 50% of launched units right, but sennet is 50% of total development. I wonder if those who bought yesterday feel cheated that there wasn't a vooling measure announced yoday.

Why you so scare cm coming?

All of invested right? Worry price drop?

He needs to get a life...

Just applied my HDB subletting permission on line, it changed to 18 mth already!

So i guess I'm the first victim of today's new rule in this forum?

Is this consider CM8???

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover
    Just applied my HDB subletting permission on line, it changed to 18 mth already!

So i guess I'm the first victim of today's new rule in this forum?

Is this consider CM8???
    if market going up, you have a chance of revising your rental evey 18months. if market going down, you are forced to revise your rental every 18 months.