Page 51 of 82 FirstFirst ... 212631364146474849505152535455566166717681 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,530 of 2455

Thread: JURONG GATEWAY CONDO LAUNCHING!!

Congrats to all JG buyers. Bigger congrats to all property owners!!!!!

HUATttttttttt times are ahead of us!

Quote Originally Posted by skins
    I was there around 10am today. Very chaotic and tentage full of people. Multiple units/Penthouse gt priority to purchase at 9am. Balloting started close to 11am. Lucky my number was called around 12pm and very lucky(or so i think) to get my preferred units stack 08 (3 bedders) at high floor. Think balloting continued all the way til 1700hours though 2 bedders were sold out around 1pm. Next to be sold out were the 3 bedders. Only around 1900hours then get to sign the Form 3. I got it at around 1460psf.
    congrats...stack 08 is good facing. huat ah..

Dont need to worry about noise. LTA will sure to install sound barrier along that stretch.

Next time you can la kopi with Khaw Boon Wan at JLD

super high floor. What is the psf?
    My agent said left 34-06 and 34-09, 85,9500.

Its a no brainer success by govt to attract billions of investment to JLD..

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    My agent said left 34-06 and 34-09, 85,9500.
    Type Aa 484 sqft = $1775 psf

I was there around 10am today. Very chaotic and tentage full of people. Multiple units/Penthouse gt priority to purchase at 9am. Balloting started close to 11am. Lucky my number was called around 12pm and very lucky(or so i think) to get my preferred units stack 08 (3 bedders) at high floor. Think balloting continued all the way til 1700hours though 2 bedders were sold out around 1pm. Next to be sold out were the 3 bedders. Only around 1900hours then get to sign the Form 3. I got it at around 1460psf.
    Congrats to u.....May I ask u need to pay ABSD?

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    Does it really matter if he pay or not?

Quote Originally Posted by henryhk
    Nv pay ABSD. This is bought under my sis name and her first property.

congrats...stack 08 is good facing. huat ah..

Dont need to worry about noise. LTA will sure to install sound barrier along that stretch.

Next time you can la kopi with Khaw Boon Wan at JLD
    Yup.. I aiming stack 07/08 since the day i visited showflat. I figured noise will be a matter of getting used to since Ascentia Sky/Metropolitan owners also the same and i think facing the New Jurong lake and their upcoming development will be a good thing.

According to the agent, she said today was based on sales discount of about 22%. Dunno true or not since no more units left to sell to public tomorrow. (Maybe 1 bedders with not so good facing?)

Yup.. I aiming stack 07/08 since the day i visited showflat. I figured noise will be a matter of getting used to since Ascentia Sky/Metropolitan owners also the same and i think facing the New Jurong lake and their upcoming development will be a good thing.
    Dont worry, the one who is going to complain about the noise more will be those big wig working above Westgate and JEM. You think KBW wont ring up LTA and say TUCK YEW lah, why so noisy, can do something?

Nv pay ABSD. This is bought under my sis name and her first property.
    Ok thanks, ya ABSD is a wet blanket, giving $ to the garment

According to the agent, she said today was based on sales discount of about 22%. Dunno true or not since no more units left to sell to public tomorrow. (Maybe 1 bedders with not so good facing?)
    think this will be the most fair sales cos everyone only enjoyed 22% discount

Very insightful info for reporters

Impressive Will new CM coming soon

Quote Originally Posted by Vpromax
    already out

It just came in the form of loan curbs.

New CM oredi here.

All thanks to these off the chart prices

But J gateway did not collect any money from potential buyers yet, right?
    If can't qualify, then at most take back the blank cheque, isn't it?
    Nothing lost, right?

Left 2 units of 1BR (484sqft)

Quote Originally Posted by Mu
    New CM oredi here.

All thanks to these off the chart prices
    A housing agent i spoke to said it's not a cooling measure!
    She said in fact it's good news for some..

Quote Originally Posted by fiat500
    A housing agent i spoke to said it's not a cooling measure!
    She said in fact it's good news for some..
    good news for those who have bought it today I guess.

Ok it's confirmed!!!

Last 1-bedder on 34th floor done at 910pm.

FULLY SOLD! FULLY SOLD! FULLY SOLD!!!!!!!!!

You have been warned...

the west dragon is awaken.

From the perspective of fengshui, Jurong, located in the western part of Singapore, falls into the category of the western dragon. According to WayOnNet Group's Top Notch Fengshui Master Tan, Western dragon is the most beautiful dragon of the five dragons. It starts from Tuas and ends at Pearl's Hill. This piece of land is also the "Land of the Flower Basket" which is also where the Golden Boy and Jade Girl fell in love. The "Land of Flower Basket" lies within the lake- Chinese and Japanese Garden and Tang Dynasty. From the perspective of fengshui, Singapore's western dragon belongs to the metal element and is therefore advantageous to the technical profession. Thus, Jurong Industrial Park is seen as well suited for light industrial activities.

The purity and simplicity of the Jurong district linger despite the introduction of the industrial sector. Traffic jams are minimal in the morning and is smoother towards the evening. Several well-known learning institutions such as National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Polytechnic and Ngee Ann Polytechnic gather in the West as well. The scenery is magnificent but unfortunately, many people fail to notice its aura. Furthermore, the Jurong district is currently experiencing a poor luck cycle in today's fortune 8 and thus has failed to develop to its best. Given its unfavourable fengshui, an allowance of at least ten to fifteen years is required for better luck to come by. Coincidentally, in ten to fifteen years, the new Jurong district will be evolved.

Till date, luxurious shopping districts, hotels, cafes and entertainment are still lacking in the West. As Jurong has been emphasizing too much on industrialization, it has overlooked those areas, which promise bright prospects. Jurong possesses the necessary conditions to be developed into a business and entertainment district. It would also be ideal if cars will be allowed to enter Lakeside, where all the entertainment lies, to ease transportation and create convenience among the people. Now is a good time to seize the opportunity to start investing in Jurong as its properties are still relatively cheap. Once the development is completed and luck starts picking up, property prices will also soar.

unfortunately this dragon awakens MAS

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77
    Ok it's confirmed!!!

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77
    Ok it's confirmed!!!

Clap clap clap clap
    Very hot

There will be a lot of return units tomorrow.

Fire sales is coming.

Crash has arrived.

Dreams have shattered.

There will be a lot of return units tomorrow.

Fire sales is coming.

Crash has arrived.

Dreams have shattered.

Maybe if u sign OTP today, no affected? Can someone clarify? I look through MAS website cannot find

Quote Originally Posted by Mu
    Maybe if u sign OTP today, no affected? Can someone clarify? I look through MAS website cannot find
    I am unsure, as my interest is in Mt Sinai.

But I do believe this latest CM will tamper J gateway, and kill off Hill View Peak.