Thread: Interior designers

Default Interior designers

Anyone got good IDs to recommend?
    Looking for straightforward, no fuss, reliable and good price.

What's his number and email to contact bro ?

Don't think he is a designer by profession. If I am not wrong, he is a lawyer by profession. Interior design is his hobby.

oh wells - thanks for the clarification nonetheless bro

try whitespace living. not the cheapest around but definitely good service

I have engage Living Icon before, you can take a look at their works and get in touch with them if you are keen - https://www.facebook.com/LivingIconpteltd/photos_albums

I highly recommend stanley of knq associates.

all my properties were sold at record prices after he works his magic.

check out his latest project here
    http://www.homerejuvenation.com.sg/2...juvenated.html

and bro srm's chio tropica unit here

[deleted].............
    Last edited by reporter2; 11-04-13 at 23:26.

Quote Originally Posted by McKinnon

kind of cheap trick, underexpose the "before" and overexpose the "after", so "before" looks dark and "after" looks bright.

bro, free u come see got simi under or overexpose onot lo..

kind of cheap trick, underexpose the "before" and overexpose the "after", so "before" looks dark and "after" looks bright.

Fairer to compare both without furnitures and other decorative stuff.

This one can? My tropica makeover
    http://www.homerejuvenation.com.sg/2...ed_11.html?m=1

Brudder, how do they charge??? 1 lump sum and all items they source for u???

Thanks in advance.

reno to sell is easy because you dont need to bother about durability, and wear & tear.

There is really nothing much done to the before and after pictures. new lighting, new furniture, a mirror wall, and feature wall with new TV etc.

reno to sell is easy because you dont need to bother about durability, and wear & tear.

There is really nothing much done to the before and after pictures. new lighting, new furniture, a mirror wall, and feature wall with new TV etc.

this comparison i think is more decent apple to apple: the bigger question is how much does it costs to do up the living room to this ah?

got personal lift

Quote Originally Posted by danguard
    this comparison i think is more decent apple to apple: the bigger question is how much does it costs to do up the living room to this ah?
    Price wise is very subjective to quality. Especially when you talk about carpentry work. The quality of wood, joints, laminate, runners etc all plays a big part. Especially for kitchen top.

Hi, mind to share the cost of renovation? Thanks.

yes, they do all the way till soft furnishing coordination bro!

if no value for money, would i let them do all my properties?

Brudder, how do they charge??? 1 lump sum and all items they source for u???

Thanks in advance.

whole place, less then 20k

my other tropica unit, recently sold for record price.
    agents tell me every single buyer loves the reno.

yes, they do all the way till soft furnishing coordination bro!

if no value for money, would i let them do all my properties?
    Bro, 20k ok leh... They did lighting, curtain, sofa, bed sheet, wall paper, wall painting/poster? Solid leh....

Must check it out....

Bro, 20k ok leh... They did lighting, curtain, sofa, bed sheet, wall paper, wall painting/poster? Solid leh....

Must check it out....
    I do not think 20k include lighting ,curtains and furnitures. Probably just rewiring, feature wall/console, built in cabinet/shelf if any and painting/wallpaper.

Still ok... Finding a designer to recommend the fabrics, sofa, matching stuff heck of difficult to find... I need someone who propose total "design".

yah yah, i go for the total integrated look.

last time other id reno liao i shop for furnishings, buy this piece that piece put together buay swee one.. haha..

check out my schoolmate's landed oolalah..

Still ok... Finding a designer to recommend the fabrics, sofa, matching stuff heck of difficult to find... I need someone who propose total "design".

How much for whole place including furniture, ID fee, carpentry, hacking, wall paper, false wall and tiles? Impossible to be $20k. You vested in the company?

check out my recommendation - white space living. they design and have staff to go shopping with you to make recommendations about furnishing, curtains, accessories, etc

hmm ok sounds very reasonable - will KIV this ID when the time comes - looking out for new home upgrade heh

you pay for what you get. cheap quotation - cheap materials.

just an example, kitchen top: the difference between using granite and semi-solid is easily couple of thousands, depending on the length.