Page 1 of 28 12345611162126 ... LastLast

Thread: The BIG FOUR of Pasir Ris Drive 3

Default The BIG FOUR of Pasir Ris Drive 3

Hi all folks of Ripple Bay, Seastrand, Sea Esta & Watercolours,
    This thread is dedicated to all in BIG FOUR to share and update the development in our neighbourhood.

The following is the best shot I have for the BIG FOUR at the moment, will get a better photo soonest

Do share if you have nice photo shot

What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

niceeeeeee

Nice one, Good House!

Which one of the big Four did you place your bet in, btw?

Quote Originally Posted by v_esta
    Nice one, Good House!

Which one of the big Four did you place your bet in, btw?
    I am not betting, I buy to stay Watercolours bro
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    I am not betting, I buy to stay Watercolours bro
    Means my cross-a-road neighbour too!
    I was just wondering if your avatar is a photo of Watercolors!

Quote Originally Posted by iwantgizmos
    niceeeeeee

When I first come across this forum, your thread on watercolours was the first one I look at.
    This is the first thread I started since I join the forum and you are the first one to support.

Many thanks
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by v_esta
    Means my cross-a-road neighbour too!
    I was just wondering if your avatar is a photo of Watercolors!

Yes bro, the avatar was the showroom model
    Thank you for the encouragement.
    What ia a good house?

Yes bro, the avatar was the showroom model
    Thank you for the encouragement.
    When was the pic taken ?

Bro very soon will be big 5...I pass by there everyday
    Almost like living there... and they clearing the jungle
    For the new ec....should be launching soon...poor
    Birds...will loose their nests

How about Palette, NV, Livia and D'Nest group.. Or hedges park, Palm Isles and Parc Olympia group

Quote Originally Posted by krism7
    When was the pic taken ?
    Do u mean the construction or my avatar?
    What ia a good house?

Same problem in the North, here build there build, especially the land between Yishun and Sembawang which is the future Simpang HDB and MRT, very big piece of forest gone, the poor birds now come to Sembawang HDB staying with us now, every morning got bird sound. The recent super hot in Singapore maybe due to all the removal of forest.

May the birds s h i t on the 6.9m proposers and supporters.

Birds will soon find their nest, D'nest.

Quote Originally Posted by RCT
    How about Palette, NV, Livia and D'Nest group.. Or hedges park, Palm Isles and Parc Olympia group

Thatt one u hv to form your own Pasir ris drive one and Flora road group
    What ia a good house?

so crowded

Thatt one u hv to form your own Pasir ris drive one and Flora road group
    The pasir ris grove private residential enclave is truly one family. Same developer, address and the block no. in running order.

residents of the BIG FOUR, this was capture today.
    As time move on and the building getting higher each day, the view to see
    Sea Esta and Ripple Bay will be blocked.

Let us enjoy every moment as we witness our home being build.

What ia a good house?

Do u mean the construction or my avatar?
    the pic u uploaded lol

residents of the BIG FOUR, this was capture today.
    As time move on and the building getting higher each day, the view to see
    Sea Esta and Ripple Bay will be blocked.

Let us enjoy every moment as we witness our home being build.

The hdb sad lar... last time got sea view... den no more alr

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping lamb
    The pasir ris grove private residential enclave is truly one family. Same developer, address and the block no. in running order.
    Yeah sleeping lamb agree totally.l.ok lee not disturb the Big 4 la we aren't part of their family

This is the picture
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by krism7
    the pic u uploaded lol

The first picture was taken last week
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping lamb

You are not wrong, but you are always welcome to visit us
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    Yeah sleeping lamb agree totally.l.ok lee not disturb the Big 4 la we aren't part of their family
    Thank you sir, but you are always welcome in this thread

How about starting a Pasir Ris Grove CDL condo group?
    What ia a good house?

Yes, when our nbr five neighbour is up, we will upgrade to BIG Five
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by star
    Birds will soon find their nest, D'nest.

Don't play play hor, this one long time ago the developer at Pasir Ris Grove already foresee the birdy around the neighbourhood need a place to nest
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by ichigo55
    so crowded

My friend say more crowd more huat leh......huat ah
    What ia a good house?

This is the new road Pasir Ris rise......, Watercolours blk 29 & 31 is angled along this road, so there is a chance that those at high floor may get a sea view via this road

What ia a good house?

Looking from the sea
    What ia a good house?

I think i did explain why these projects need to be called the Big Four in another thread (and why not Big Five despite upcoming project). Hopefully when more and more of us refer to these as the Big Four, the govt will indeed name its new station there as the Big Four, thereby increasing our investment value!